ask the bf add me in msn
so i can discuss this with him
gg no re
tat means
"fuck off bitch"
im the bf
No Email No Talk! ![]()
When you kena blocked, all your e-mails to him will automatically go into the Deleted folder.
Originally posted by love kitty:what does it means when bf block gf in msn?
Argument .. ?
adding on the XxYaNxX's point, maybe he feels that both of you need some time to cool down?
the bf doesn't want the gf to know that he is loggin in msn and on-line....
i think the bf is playing some tricks...be careful.
Angry?
block him back. ![]()
bf dun like kitty liao...horhor!!!
?wth is with all the crap lol...anyways....
1.did u guys quarrel?
2.did u do something wrong which u thought he duno?
3.is he acting weird when he is arnd he right b4 he blocked u?
4.do u guys still meet up?or is he avoiding u?
5.how did u knw he blocked u?xD
IT means bf think he's actually quite desirable and very qualified to do so. Ask the gf to get another mobile phone for her personal use only lor....and don't give the number to bf.
It means u might be in the possibility of being dumped.
cos he doesn't want you to track his movement or schedule, if not u'll be like "so late n still on msn??!!"
moreover, it'll be very awkward for him too if u 2 stay online together for too long, he also dunno whether to chat wif u or not..
when u kanna block means the end is near !!
my bf blocked me too.. he dowan me to know his movements, ilke whether he's online or not..
i was so desperate & login to his msn and unblock myself..
end up he even more angry..
anyway, we juz break up liao..
Originally posted by gal_2004:my bf blocked me too.. he dowan me to know his movements, ilke whether he's online or not..
i was so desperate & login to his msn and unblock myself..
end up he even more angry..
anyway, we juz break up liao..
see... your stupid action.. guys hate girls doing things especially if its involve soemthing that is related to trust.
why are u so desperate of what he do to you any way
he promised me to unblock me, waited for 1wk but he nvr unblock lor.. so i unblock myself lar.. k, i know it certainly sound stupid..
Once it happens, you can just dump him liao
bfs who use the black function shd learn to use the appear offline function.
Originally posted by gal_2004:he promised me to unblock me, waited for 1wk but he nvr unblock lor.. so i unblock myself lar.. k, i know it certainly sound stupid..
u need to live a new life...
never mind i gave u my number and i promise i will never block u ^^
deal ????