Bloody stupid system dun allow overdraft then i kena stuck in MS carpark because i was 2 cents short.....
Parking fee was $9:82 i had $9:80 in my cashcard......
are you in agony?
cars forum..
anyway, don't they round down the point 2 cents..![]()
so is this MS fault? or yours?
Complaining about the stupid cashcard sucks ma =/
They every cent also wanna earn ma what can we do =/
so in future, either take note of how long you stay at MS or top up your cashcard abit more..
u top up ur cash card 20 dollar wan ar? not ma fan meh?
Yea lah... Just complaining not about having to top up or shit just that the system can be improved to make it easier for everyone.
next time take note of parking fees.
cashcard dont work like ezlink one. ![]()
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:u top up ur cash card 20 dollar wan ar? not ma fan meh?
I usually top up $50 1 shot but didn't expect the parking fees to be that high. I counted about $8+ but system came out $9+ so LPPL lor.
good to see someone suffering today
Originally posted by deathwish:
I usually top up $50 1 shot but didn't expect the parking fees to be that high. I counted about $8+ but system came out $9+ so LPPL lor.
where you park?
now its so much easier as compared to the press ticket type & sometimes if you're not careful, you'll end up bending it & the magnetic strip faulty then it can't be read by the payment machine..
i've kept a few of those carpark tickets & it sure brings back some memories before the EPS starts to be in operation..
Snicker Marina Sq.
QX179R yea those were also quite troublesome...
Originally posted by deathwish:Snicker Marina Sq.
QX179R yea those were also quite troublesome...
icic.. yday? or national day?
the "token" type of ticket was a much better option as compared to those paper types but then again, since its quite small extra care must be taken not to lose it..
Yesterday....
Originally posted by deathwish:Yesterday....
$2.14 for 1st 2hrs, $1.07/hr for next subsequent hr from 7am to 2am the following day, $1.07 per 1/2hr from 2am to 7am![]()
Was there from 2pm to 10pm lor.... Should be $8:56..........
Originally posted by deathwish:Was there from 2pm to 10pm lor.... Should be $8:56..........
thatttt..... i dont know. dono how it got to 9.82.
Even exceed also $9:63 ma... Odd....
yeah.. GST inclusive some more... i really have no idea man!!
There was one incident that the system actually don't have my record... in the end had to wait till someone come to the gate... sianz...
Err yes ok but parking have $9 over one meh? I thought usually 1 2 dollar only
Originally posted by Beautiful951:Err yes ok but parking have $9 over one meh? I thought usually 1 2 dollar only
this is marina square. not simpang bedok leh.