what was she thinking?.. haiz..
i really need alot of help from you all.. i wanna hear different views.
i really duno wat to do...
starring...
A<- my bf buddy
B<-that girls bf
That girl
-------------------------------
That girl.. Have bf already...
just last few month.. got to know her by "A"..
She suppose to act like a gf.. but NO!! she keep calling my bf.. ask my bf out
(includin "B" & "A".)
onli sometime would ask mi TAG along.. wth,, what was she thinking..
it's been so long that i nv got a chance to spend with my boyfriend because of them already now That girl.. keep appearing into my life,my bf cant reject because i know he's a ok guy,in the sense that ppl call him out he will no choice gotta say ok.. even if his tired or have to wake up ealry next day.
I mean come on.. she already have a boyfriends,and act so sweety pie infront of me with her boyfriend and always get chances to go out with my boyfriend too. almost everytime going out.. she's the one that keep smsing my boyfriend going where later.Go clubbing.. Drinking.. and so on cause she want to play.
She keep catching everyones attention.. everything must follow her way.
and suppose that girl is family With "A" & "B" cause they are related.
although i feel so hurt and sad about all this.. i cant tell my bf how i feel cuz i will think that he will think i'm over reacted. haiz.. i cried so many time in my room.
i've never been so mad before.. this the 1st time i'm exprience this.i dont wan comfront or break up with my guy because of her...
Haiz
What can i do to hate that girl even more?
Originally posted by lovelypink:what was she thinking?.. haiz..
i really need alot of help from you all.. i wanna hear different views.
i really duno wat to do...
starring...
A<- my bf buddy
B<-that girls bf
That girl
-------------------------------
That girl.. Have bf already...
just last few month.. got to know her by "A"..
She suppose to act like a gf.. but NO!! she keep calling my bf.. ask my bf out
(includin "B" & "A".)
onli sometime would ask mi TAG along.. wth,, what was she thinking..
it's been so long that i nv got a chance to spend with my boyfriend because of them already now That girl.. keep appearing into my life,my bf cant reject because i know he's a ok guy,in the sense that ppl call him out he will no choice gotta say ok.. even if his tired or have to wake up ealry next day.
I mean come on.. she already have a boyfriends,and act so sweety pie infront of me with her boyfriend and always get chances to go out with my boyfriend too. almost everytime going out.. she's the one that keep smsing my boyfriend going where later.Go clubbing.. Drinking.. and so on cause she want to play.
She keep catching everyones attention.. everything must follow her way.
and suppose that girl is family With "A" & "B" cause they are related.
although i feel so hurt and sad about all this.. i cant tell my bf how i feel cuz i will think that he will think i'm over reacted. haiz.. i cried so many time in my room.
i've never been so mad before.. this the 1st time i'm exprience this.i dont wan comfront or break up with my guy because of her...
Haiz
What can i do to hate that girl even more?
red part = huh?
sorry u were saying? " red part=huh? " ?????
nvm.. didnt understand that red part juz nw. now i do.
are u in anyway less capable of catching attention? if your bf's still as loving to you and he didn't do very extreme close stuff with the girl.. still alright ma.
maybe she take you people as friend friend or something? there's no other way.. not happy must tell her..
hmmm it's ok.. ;)
Hi Pinky,
Would suggest that it time to have a good talk with your bf. Just tell him how you feel. Ask him to put himself in your shoes and tell him to have a tot for your feeling. If he really love, he shd react. if not, then forget it....wat for to have a bf dun have a tot 4 u!!!
call her bf lor
its good to let your bf knows that you feel sad/insecure when he is with "that girl". if your bf is worth his salt, he will stop doing things that makes you sad
thanks everyone for ur advice.. but i know my bf temple i sacre he will thnk i over reacted.. mybe to him is ok.. cuz frz frz ma.... but the problem is that girl...
the way she do... she is so disgusting.... got bf already dunoo how to act like 1..
even i oso wun so close to her bf.. at least a distance for mi.. that wats a normal human being will do rite? but she wun...
the problem is her... i oso cant comfront her.. wait she blurt out to them and
in the picture i was a bad man... she was a victim.. omg... i can imagine tat...
she is so ........haiz.....
u should tell yr bf. but in a mature way
ya sure will tell him in mature manner n not those kiddy way...
omg love kitty.... that muz be so sad.... she is such a bitch rite,,,
i know it reali hurt u lots... omg.. so sad to heard tat.... reali hate those girl act like one big kind hearted den hold ur bf near her n comfort him... bitches....
that so low......
didnt u say anything?
I think your bf is not 'auto' lah.
He shouldn't hang out with her that much.
maybe it wasn't those girls intention in the place? it might be that the feeling just develop after all that. re jiu shen qing..
pardon my pingying if it's wrong.
anyway i think you should talk to both your bf and her bf to sort things out. at least i think your bf's heart is still with you, it's just that he's being too nice.
Originally posted by lovelypink:ya sure will tell him in mature manner n not those kiddy way...
omg love kitty.... that muz be so sad.... she is such a bitch rite,,,
i know it reali hurt u lots... omg.. so sad to heard tat.... reali hate those girl act like one big kind hearted den hold ur bf near her n comfort him... bitches....
that so low......
didnt u say anything?
ya i oso feel tat he not auto one 1..
but really maybe he was acting too nice to others ba.. haiz
ya maybe i can sae the girl was "over friendly" but come on... a normal ppl will not do that one ma... obviously she knew my bf got mi already still call n sms my bf for wat shit men.. the girl oso serious one lei... already got bf.. still so close with my bf..
supposingly is "A" & "B" close one ma.. cuz they all men...
but wth wit that girl... wat the shit men...
1 not enough... want two... bu yao lian de nu ren sia... not shy of her behavior oso
i cant help it... i'm a person that keep complainin all this but i scare to voice out.. i reali dun wan lose my bf because of her.. and i dun wan he think i'm over reacted.. i oso duno what was he thinkin..
i do tell him last few days.. i think he knows.. the girl just msg my bf of planning of goin out den my bf just say no plan den they never continue to sms le..
but is that girl.. Keep song sang men.. omg... i'm so despite her men...
Originally posted by love kitty:
i have been talking to him since then i ask him to make up his mind by tml, juz hoping he side track a little but will still turn back to me afterall we hav been tgh for 3 and half years. i am now too dependent on him juz hope everything will be back to normal tml =( you muz jiayou! dun wan u to be in the same position as me.. but i guess is partly my fault to not asuring him i love him... talk to ur bf now tell him how much you care, how u dun wan him to be snatched away. oh and dun scold the gal cuz is a supid thing to do. guys will only think you v immature or wad not annd feel the gal v innocent to be scolded by you. you noe what i mean? jiayou =) i will jiayou too =(
ya i know wat u mean.. in the end they will act so poor thing.. my gosh... why there this type of bitches around.... likes to takes wat belong to others.... they are so SM men...
haiz its such a waste..31/2 is not short lei.. haiz... issit it strange... too good.. cannot.too bad oso not good...
i think u gotta let him know how u feel in low tone.. n not those machine guns talkin.. i tink everyone oso dun like to hear.. hmmm good luck to u ar... reali muz let him know how u feel k...u oso take care men... hmmm if wan.. let mi know wat happen ar... my ear ar all open de..
oooh i know... hmmm nothing can help.. i know say all tat is useless.. hmm it's reali all up to u le lo.. hope to hear good news...
Yea, there are this type of girls around...sometimes I also dunno how to react with them...
Like got one, kept asking my hubby to go with her just because she doesn't want to be alone with one of her admirers...I was thinking, what does she take him for? Her personal bodyguard?
Luckily he never went, otherwise he would not hear the end of it.
haha omg... tat so funni... haiz.. come to think of it... i reali think 1 wun satified her enough... this type of girl.. as much as possible oso not enough too...
hi TS!
have you spoken to your BF yet?
i think you cannot totally prevent him from being asked out by the gal, but can ask him to reject her nicely?
if he prefer the girl's company, maybe he's not the right guy for you. Worst, he thinks she's better than you?
Go back to your books! stop thinking about what love sh*t or so you think. lemme tell you, that girl is toying w/ your bf's feelings. and i sensed that she wants to spite you. For whatever reasons, i don't know.
and for you my dear girl, go back to your books! =D
I'm serious. This IS puppy-love. (:
Are u n your bf married or even engaged? As long as there's no legal proof of marriage, it's still a free for all game. ![]()
Your bf would realise his mistake soon and if u were better than that gal, probably he'll go out with you more.