how to confess..?
i 1st timer... no experience...
wat time say?
wat condition?
must i do anything 1st then say?
any action while doing?
IA
lol theres no timing. just confess whenever u think its the right time. but must be gentleman... if u r rejected just accept it :X
is this related to this http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12/topics/328192 ?
somehow.. it is related...
was thinking how to confess if i want to....
then its like... the feeling of lost....
so i open this thread...
IA
mmmmmmm lol.. think of it.. its really hard for young boys like u to confess for the lst time. i rmb my lst bf, tried to confess on the phone... it was his lst time also.. he keep "i.................i.......................i......................." and chnage topic.. for 1-2hrs... and in the end he got the courage to say ..... but his tone was shivering so funny...
can de la... just confess lor.. if she reject.... find another 1 ![]()
haha....
i not scared awkward... cuz we 2 are really close that we had been awkward in front of each other for so many times...
i am afraid our friendship.. :(
LOL machiam my thread sia.
ask her if she got feeling for u lor.. anyway how old r u
still young sia... i 15 only...
thats why i no gf...
also dun intend to confess....
IA
just say what you like la.... no fixed timing place duration
dont confess over medium like msn or sms, face to face is more sincere
aiyo... but i not handsome...
how?
must be handsome then can confess meh.
like that a lot of ple will be single forever. ![]()
must have confidence
very impt
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:still young sia... i 15 only...
thats why i no gf...
also dun intend to confess....
IA
go tak chiak 1st lah... no good job, no money, no honey.
Originally posted by sugarney:mmmmmmm lol.. think of it.. its really hard for young boys like u to confess for the lst time. i rmb my lst bf, tried to confess on the phone... it was his lst time also.. he keep "i.................i.......................i......................." and chnage topic.. for 1-2hrs... and in the end he got the courage to say ..... but his tone was shivering so funny...
can de la... just confess lor.. if she reject.... find another 1
I heard one of my friend confessed through MSN.. 1hour +
i........
i......
I wanna ask you....
ermm....
I....
hmm...
unmmmm....
Are you hungry? =.="
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
I heard one of my friend confessed through MSN.. 1hour +
i........
i......
I wanna ask you....
ermm....
I....
hmm...
unmmmm....
Are you hungry? =.="
u just initiate a prank plan in me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u just initiate a prank plan in me
share share..
Don't make such a big thing out of it.
Tell her casually, but sincerely. Ask her directly, "i like you, do you think we can ever be more than friends?"
99% you won't get a negative answer. That's a good start.
Itchyarmpit, I think you itchybackside. Only 15 you want to confess....aiyo your curly hair still growing ah. Be friend with more ppls first, find a job make some money then confess all you want.
Even if she say yes, what you do?
KIV first, next time older can become fuck buddy
Another year you will come of age. Patience, young man.
confess! then tell us the story here....
i rem during poly..my classmate tried to date me for movie..end up he suddenly say he stomach pain need go pang sai...
lol damn farnie..