i got fired from work and i cant get my pay which is about 600 plus before cpf cut. does anyone know of anyway i can get my pay. im in deep shit got fired without my pay is so unfair man. but the contract i signed states that if im fired without or with any reason no salary shall be made payable for me. is there anyway i can actually try to appeal without going to the lawyer becuz if im calling a lawyer it will be like 3k + and my salary is onli 600 so its not worth it. anyone can u please tell me wad i should do. or is it best to just leave it and dun get my pay no pt fighting for it since the contract already states like tat? please advice. thank you very much.
i got fired cuz i quarrelled with a staff and scolded vulgar languages inside the staff room in the hello shop.
no wonder u are fired
and no wonder u dun get ur pay
U can go try kpkb and scold vulgar languages in MOM
and see if they help u
sign contract le i think cannot le ba.
eh but hw come still got ku ku contracts like this one?
and hw come still got pple go sign one?
this is zek ark contract leh haha
this kind of contract exists bcos of such ppl loh!
lol
fight in court if you confident loh
but it wasnt totally my fault leh. i was working there for like 12 days than all the 12 days there is one staff he talk to me damn guai lan i suppose to be the promotor but ended up i throw rubbish all carrying 2 trash bag infront of customer in the hello shop. im not even suppose to do that go down rubbish chute. really no way i can get my pay?
it's no wonder our cheng hu wanna promote gracious society
too bad.
dey have black and white to protect their kacheng.
maybe all is just an act.
the company is just using u as free manpower.
hu ask u stupid sign such contract...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sign contract le i think cannot le ba.
eh but hw come still got ku ku contracts like this one?
and hw come still got pple go sign one?
this is zek ark contract leh haha
wow the girl in your avatar is so cute. Who is she?
sue singtel ah?
go ahead lah
I wanna see show oso
and i oso can laff
Originally posted by weewee:
wow the girl in your avatar is so cute. Who is she?
cute right?!
she's a thai actress, AND my future gf.
i just need to make frens with her first ![]()
but hor, i tink we OOT leh ![]()
think TS can forget bout it... don't later money cannot take back end up must pay more..
活得��烦了呗?�?�??�
i dun have the money to sue them. im just a poor chap but i just wanna get my pay and wonder if its possible. i work in singtel but i am under a agency called staff service for one month. i reall regret but the people there treat me like dog seriously i dun wanna make noise cuz i just wanna work but really the anger accumulates until i cannot tahan burst. i regret wad ive done. sian
ok.
find another job.
move on.
btw, staff service suxx.
stafflink better
what the staff name and which outlet?
and drop the idea tt working is a bed of roses.
Originally posted by deathman:i dun have the money to sue them. im just a poor chap but i just wanna get my pay and wonder if its possible. i work in singtel but i am under a agency called staff service for one month. i reall regret but the people there treat me like dog seriously i dun wanna make noise cuz i just wanna work but really the anger accumulates until i cannot tahan burst. i regret wad ive done. sian
wad u can do is go speak to the manager or whoever's in charge.
depending on wad u do and ur luck, maybe can get pay la, but dun be too hopeful about it lo. and if the singtel pple wun budge den u oso dun burst again la. just remain frenly.
in the meanwhile go look for new job lo.
well... that sucks...
sorry but i dun wanna say so much but i just wanna ask for advice. the contract clearly stated. " you will be paid only upon the full completion of the assignment. should your empolyment ceased before the assignment period, no salary will be made payable to you. The Client Reserved the right to terminate you without any notice or payment in lieu of notice for reason arising out of operational reasons or unforseen circumstances or if at any time you shall be guilty of any disobedience or breach of any stipulation herein contained or grave misconduct likely in the the opinion of the client to injured the client's business" i also left my punch card and forgot to take my punch card at the work place im worried they might throw away my punch card while im not there in the work place?
call them lah.. talk to them claimly.. i think they wont so bast*rd ba
btw i also LEFT MY PUNCH CARD AT THE WORKPLACE FORGOT TO TAKE BACK! but thanks renz and chocochip for yur positive replies
obviously u are in the 下风
sua sua ker lah
LoL