I asked her to give us some time to rethink this over, she immed told me we shld break up.
should i feel sad or something? because i'm feeling more relieved than sad.
you should be feeling relieved
welcome back to the bachelor pad club.
then relieved lor... i still got 1 pest behind me sia.. zzzz
Originally posted by Agenda:I asked her to give us some time to rethink this over, she immed told me we shld break up.
she said yes too fast... should be got another man liao bah...
she probably gotten over it lah with such a reaction.
ok
good for u
U can go drink beer now
Originally posted by Rednano:
she said yes too fast... should be got another man liao bah...
probably.. but im just glad that all this ended and i no longer need to answer to anyone or think too much
Sorry to hear about the breakup. Be strong.
Why did u break up ?
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Why did u break up ?
troublesome gf <- click his topic
Originally posted by XxYaNxX:Why did u break up ?
That pretty much sums it all up, i feel she's not even sorry.
i dont want to harp on, but which guy won't feel fucked when his gf goes to another guy's house without letting him know.
Sorry to hear that the curtain has came down. Move on and be strong.......
Originally posted by Agenda:I asked her to give us some time to rethink this over, she immed told me we shld break up.
Every relationship teach us something about how to relate to people. Take it as a learning process and that it's part and parcel of life.
There is no fixed way to "feel" or whatsoever. You own your own feelings. Take all the time you need for yourself to see things straight. Good luck. ![]()
Originally posted by Agenda:That pretty much sums it all up, i feel she's not even sorry.
i dont want to harp on, but which guy won't feel fucked when his gf goes to another guy's house without letting him know.
relax man.... dont look back into your relationship.. look into the future!!! come to NTU econs lecture okay??? tmr 4.30-6.30pm. a lot of girls one. ![]()
Sorry to hear that. I think either your girl already has the intention of breaking up, or is a master of mind manipulation.
Based on my research, agreeing to breakup is a counter-intuitive move, which turns the tables back on you. This may surprise you and make you wonder if you have made the right decision (which is what you're feeling now), and put her in the upper hand. Next, she'd not contact you at all...even if she misses you. Absence makes the heart fonder...and soon you'll be having doubts and initiate contact with her again.
Or maybe I'm just thinking too much? ![]()
Originally posted by IR:Sorry to hear that. I think either your girl already has the intention of breaking up, or is a master of mind manipulation.
Based on my research, agreeing to breakup is a counter-intuitive move, which turns the tables back on you. This may surprise you and make you wonder if you have made the right decision (which is what you're feeling now), and put her in the upper hand. Next, she'd not contact you at all...even if she misses you. Absence makes the heart fonder...and soon you'll be having doubts and initiate contact with her again.
Or maybe I'm just thinking too much?
Excellent analysis! ![]()
Originally posted by IR:Sorry to hear that. I think either your girl already has the intention of breaking up, or is a master of mind manipulation.
Or maybe I'm just thinking too much?
then its probably a double edge sword cause i may not bother anymore
actually, im pretty sure i wont bother anymore
by the way hor, continue in existing thread!