They loved their significant other so much so that they are willing to...
What are your views/?
I continue for you. Willing to carry handbags for them.. Ha ha ha ha ha ha. I tak boleh tahan men, male teenagers doing this.
ROFL!
sho sweet loh~
Originally posted by Fantagf:I continue for you. Willing to carry handbags for them.. Ha ha ha ha ha ha. I tak boleh tahan men, male teenagers doing this.
ROFL!
what so funny, my guy also carry for me mah, me need to go toilet mah.
Originally posted by Rednano:They loved their significant other so much so that they are willing to...
What are your views/?
This type of caring only happen during courtship, later when engaged liao, no more bothering, and when married for a long time, he walks in front, she walks at the back.
Originally posted by angel7030:what so funny, my guy also carry for me mah, me need to go toilet mah.
yup, i carried for her too.
small handbags she can managed lah, but somedays carried shoulder bags... and shopping bags.
sometimes wait outside toliet with shopping bags like goondu like that... lol...
wats wrong with helping with the bag when she needs help? like that called henpecked..?
so those who let the women do all the carrying stuffs are "manly"?
fucktards.
So tis thread is about henpecked males or men who love their significant half??
Originally posted by purpledragon84:wats wrong with helping with the bag when she needs help? like that called henpecked..?
so those who let the women do all the carrying stuffs are "manly"?
fucktards.
its a side note lah...
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
what i originally meant is...
something like...
"if wife says no, means no, dont u ever try doing that" and stuff.
"if wife imposed curfew, husband better reach home on time"...etc.
husband being submissive...
my grandma once said in teochew to another relative, "having such a daughter-in-law means losing a son..."
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:So tis thread is about henpecked males or men who love their significant half??
hmm... i guess u can safely say, 'love until the man is willing to be submissive to his woman.'
Originally posted by angel7030:
This type of caring only happen during courtship, later when engaged liao, no more bothering, and when married for a long time, he walks in front, she walks at the back.
happening to u right now? lol...
Originally posted by Rednano:
hmm... i guess u can safely say, 'love until the man is willing to be submissive to his woman.'
Then it's not henpecked. It's love. Onli outsiders who cant see the love tat the man has for his wife will deem it as "henpecked".
Why, if a son being fillial to his mum & listen to her every word, u 'll probably brand him as "mummy's boy" too, dun u?
there's a thin line between submissive to her and respecting her. Many ppl cannot distinguish between these two.
Originally posted by purpledragon84:there's a thin line between submissive to her and respecting her. Many ppl cannot distinguish between these two.
but if the man worship his woman almost like a goddess... counted?
yup, i carried for her too.
small handbags she can managed lah, but somedays carried shoulder bags... and shopping bags.
sometimes wait outside toliet with shopping bags like goondu like that... lol...
Aiyo, no no no, u dun feel like goondu, in fact in the eyes of we gals, we admire your courage and your help to girls, we feels so proud of your gf to have you, so dun feel shame about it, it something you should cherish of it. And when guys want us to carry their sling bags, we will do it happily, cos it is our love.
Male go toilet very fast, we gals take a long time, cos we got no Urinal bowl like you guys.
Aiyo, no no no, u dun feel like goondu, in fact in the eyes of we gals, we admire your courage and your help to girls, we feels so proud of your gf to have you, so dun feel shame about it, it something you should cherish of it. And when guys want us to carry their sling bags, we will do it happily, cos it is our love.Male go toilet very fast, we gals take a long time, cos we got no Urinal bowl like you guys.
then i'll keep my head up high then. =P
Aiyo, no no no, u dun feel like goondu, in fact in the eyes of we gals, we admire your courage and your help to girls, we feels so proud of your gf to have you, so dun feel shame about it, it something you should cherish of it. And when guys want us to carry their sling bags, we will do it happily, cos it is our love.Male go toilet very fast, we gals take a long time, cos we got no Urinal bowl like you guys.
although i might look stupid to other guys who might thinking like 'this guy lost his masculinity', i DO enjoy carrying her handbags and stuff. but sometimes, the handbags r just too girly in a way... pink with those cute dolls. lol... hehe
happening to u right now? lol...
No lah, me still in courtship, this is what my grandma told me. She said in a woman love, courtship is the most wonderful part, cherish it, and if next time your bf become yr husband, do not expect him to behave as per courtship love, many gals do not understand this natural effect, thus most end up thinking that their husband no more love them.
The most common phrase out of a woman mouth to her husband is,
" Why last time you can, why now you cannot??" "you hv changed", that is what i heard my aunty saying to my Uncle
No lah, me still in courtship, this is what my grandma told me. She said in a woman love, courtship is the most wonderful part, cherish it, and if next time your bf become yr husband, do not expect him to behave as per courtship love, many gals do not understand this natural effect, thus most end up thinking that their husband no more love them.
The most common phrase out of a woman mouth to her husband is,
" Why last time you can, why now you cannot??" "you hv changed", that is what i heard my aunty saying to my Uncle
u mean the honeymoon stage, ya?
I have a friend who has an absolutely mad gf. She is extremely possessive. My friend is not allowed to fetch another girl even out of convenience or out of pure gentlemanly assistance. She yells at him in the public before me "He's like this one! So useless!" My friend bowed his head in shame when she did that.
When my friend need to run an errand and he's not bringing her along because he's going to the workshop which is dusty, hot and boring. she yelled at him and sent him a reply on his phone 'F*CK YOU!'
When I fetched a girl to meet our friends on a major outing since she stays near to me and the only logical choice is for me to fetch her instead of the others. I went to sit at the other table with my friend and my female friend also came along out of courtesy. My friend's gf saw it and forbids her bf to associate with me anymore. Because she thinks I am unfaithful to my gf.
She wants to stick around him wherever he goes and throws her temper whenever she wants regardless of the environment and timing.
Because of her, I have almost lost contact with my friend. But he secretly contacts me via phone sometimes to chat with me.
Such guys and girls exist. What can we do when both are willing parties.
my friend is like tat lor
always listen to his gf.
gf call him immediately must go wait for her liao
then i always tell him " nabei, u be the gf la, she be ur bf "
Originally posted by gunner77:my friend is like tat lor
always listen to his gf.
gf call him immediately must go wait for her liao
then i always tell him " nabei, u be the gf la, she be ur bf "
genuine case sia... haha
Originally posted by MS:I have a friend who has an absolutely mad gf. She is extremely possessive. My friend is not allowed to fetch another girl even out of convenience or out of pure gentlemanly assistance. She yells at him in the public before me "He's like this one! So useless!" My friend bowed his head in shame when she did that.
When my friend need to run an errand and he's not bringing her along because he's going to the workshop which is dusty, hot and boring. she yelled at him and sent him a reply on his phone 'F*CK YOU!'
When I fetched a girl to meet our friends on a major outing since she stays near to me and the only logical choice is for me to fetch her instead of the others. I went to sit at the other table with my friend and my female friend also came along out of courtesy. My friend's gf saw it and forbids her bf to associate with me anymore. Because she thinks I am unfaithful to my gf.
She wants to stick around him wherever he goes and throws her temper whenever she wants regardless of the environment and timing.
Because of her, I have almost lost contact with my friend. But he secretly contacts me via phone sometimes to chat with me.
Such guys and girls exist. What can we do when both are willing parties.
possessive vs. submissive
what's wrong in helping your gf holding handbag?
genuine case sia... haha
whenever i see him like that
i feel like he is a disgrace to men