fling.
Fling. ![]()
fling,too bad.
Originally posted by ghast.:Does holding hands and hugging mean that he is interested in me and wants to take it further than friends? Or am I just a fling to him?
Haha.. Openly declare yr love for u. ANd if he say no. Give him 2 tight slap and cursed him as playboy.
You need serious help in life.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
U shall clarify with her. Buy her flowers with card and openly declared 'I love u'If she tells u, she is not interested in u. Ask her what is the holding hand and hugs mean.... If she dare to claim it just friend gesture. Prepare to give her 2 tight slap and call her ' Slut'.
u got read " Or am I just a fling to him? "
means TS is a girl leh -.-
Can't even get the gender right.
Pffftttt. ![]()
Change liao chnage liao , ok? Haha..
Originally posted by ghast.:Does holding hands and hugging mean that he is interested in me and wants to take it further than friends? Or am I just a fling to him?
You so good to let others hug and hold your hands when you're not even sure if he's interested in you? I also want such frens leh
Originally posted by Chyeo1979:
You so good to let others hug and hold your hands when you're not even sure if he's interested in you? I also want such frens leh
Seriously, what's with recent surge of inane questions?
Could we leave Aunt Agony for those with genuine problems please?
I think the problem lies with all the un-genuine replies that have infested the Aunt Agony Forum.
Genuine replies will most likely to be flamed or questioned by incapable and jealous people who are not smart enough to provide a better replies.
That's what happens when moderators only moderate but doesn't bother to provide their genuine replies to people with genuine problems anymore.
That's why there are so many rodents running wild in here.
by right, holding hands + hug means hes interested... if he din say or confirm anything means hes not serious... but u wan best answer, go confront him...
Originally posted by parn:I think the problem lies with all the un-genuine replies that have infested the Aunt Agony Forum.
Genuine replies will most likely to be flamed or questioned by incapable and jealous people who are not smart enough to provide a better replies.
That's what happens when moderators only moderate but doesn't bother to provide their genuine replies to people with genuine problems anymore.
pot calling kettle black lol
Originally posted by parn:I think the problem lies with all the un-genuine replies that have infested the Aunt Agony Forum.
nominate parn as next AA mod?![]()
Next time, don't allow him to hold your hands and hug you without making things clear to you.
Did you ask him why?
Originally posted by SpeedStar:
pot calling kettle black lol
Why you choose to sound like those rodents?
I would have imagine you would give your support to Detached's post.
How long have you known him? If he doesn't meet you often nor initiate contact, it could most probably be just a fling.
Then again, only time can tell. If you are unsure or uncomfortable, tell him you are not ready to get so close. If he respect you, he will listen. Build up the relationship first by talking more and understanding each other. Otherwise by assuming he likes you just because of physical contact might lead you to get hurt in the end. Guys are usually attracted physically initially, but if they realize you do not fit in with them mentally and emotionally, they are quick to lose interest soon after. Therefore, physical contact is not a good gauge when it comes to judging genuine (not the fling type) interest from a guy.
So if you do not want his interest to solely stem from there, make sure you build up other parts of the relationship first.
Originally posted by Chyeo1979:
p/s: make sure he doesn't have the above mentality too.
why in the first place got hold hands and hugging? if u deemed that to be only what a relationship should have, then why did that happened before a relationship is confirmed?
were you flinging on your part?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
nominate parn as next AA mod?
I won't want to be a mod for the forums which I'm active in, cos that would take away all the fun from my postings.
If I'm a mod, then nobody will ever want to flame, object, oppose, hate, give their real and instinct opinions on my postings. Then that would really make those forums borrrring for me.
I don't want people to say YES to me all the time, but I do respect them for knowing when to say NO according to their instincts. ![]()
Does the guy come from a liberal backgrd? And have you seen him done the same to other gals? These 2 observations will probably give you the answers you want.
Is the hand holding and huggin for greeting purpose ?
If not, He's just taking advantage of you.
I also kena many times.. boys likes to hold here .. grab that and call it "play play onli"
If you keep quiet or pretend you don't mind.. they will go further and touch more private area.
I used to also tolerate because I don't want to make a big deal and upset anyone.
Until one boy start to squeeze my buttocks.. then I cannot tahan anymore.. and gave him one tight slap.
Originally posted by parn:
Why you choose to sound like those rodents?I would have imagine you would give your support to Detached's post.
I agree with detached, but not with u. Look at what u post in the past
Cheers :)