How many of you gals have actually wooed a guy before? Share your experience.
guess don't have... or shy to admit...
How many guys are worth going after in the first place?
Let me think ah.....
ZERO! ![]()
great... lets play catching... police and thieves... anyone?
no need to be shy mah.... this is online forum...
last time primary sch.
we play girls catch boys ![]()
so girls chase boys lor.
they counted or not?
Originally posted by parn:How many guys are worth going after in the first place?
Let me think ah.....
ZERO!
Excluding guys that offer a $30,000.00 diamond ring to you, right?
Originally posted by parn:How many guys are worth going after in the first place?
Let me think ah.....
ZERO!
that was before you met me bah, haha
Let me think ah.....
ZERO!
lol..... be nice, parn.
Originally posted by cherrycola:How many of you gals have actually wooed a guy before? Share your experience.
actually, if u ask in another way "guys, got kena chased by initiative girls b4?"
will got more better response...
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Excluding guys that offer a $30,000.00 diamond ring to you, right?
tink gals chase guys only when guys very yandao...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
tink gals chase guys only when guys very yandao...
muz be.
cuz no one chase me before.
chase me away have la.
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
muz be.cuz no one chase me before.
chase me away have la.
haha
but you so cute ![]()
muz be.cuz no one chase me before.
chase me away have la.
haha
u gal or boy?
I used to but have since realized the guy will do the chasing when they are interested enough. You just need to reciprocate their actions to keep them interested. Don't need to actively chase after them, otherwise you will come across as cheap and desperate and guys don't like that, they want girls who have self-respect for themselves ![]()
Originally posted by LatecomerX:Excluding guys that offer a $30,000.00 diamond ring to you, right?
Have you actually shopped for a $30k ring before or not? The diamond very big to you is it?
BTW.....$30k is minimum price ok....
Originally posted by rainee:I used to but have since realized the guy will do the chasing when they are interested enough. You just need to reciprocate their actions to keep them interested. Don't need to actively chase after them, otherwise you will come across as cheap and desperate and guys don't like that, they want girls who have self-respect for themselves
Mind sharing how did you go about chasing the guy?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:but you so cute
but i got BO.
beli serious de BO ![]()
i tried to woo louis koo but he dun noe..
but i got BO.beli serious de BO
like that more cute ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:like that more cute
den can i chase u? ![]()
Originally posted by cherrycola:
Mind sharing how did you go about chasing the guy?
Erm..I dropped big hints, hanged out with him very often, kept going over to visit him at his place, kept messaging him...and in the end, I confessed to him in a state of drunkedness.Only to get rejected.
Just writing this out makes me feel ashamed of myself.
But that's a few years back. Now I know better.
it jus went wrong..lol
Originally posted by parn:
Have you actually shopped for a $30k ring before or not? The diamond very big to you is it?BTW.....$30k is minimum price ok....
B-I-T-C-H
i tot they got say wad 男追女隔座山女追男隔层纱
haha