hi.. recently i've been out with this girl.. i know her from a friend for just 3 - 4 days ..we both seem closed to each other.. we went out together.. even to the extend of holding hands.. she lied herself on me occasionally when watching movies... but... when i try to confess to her.. she told me tat really have no chemistry between us and we 2 does make great frens..
guys/girls here.. i really confused now.. really need some helps from here..
isnt it obvious?
obvious as in ?? pls elborate?
a flinging flirt.
no-commitment sex without romance.
should i carry on?? issit due to tat i confess to her too fast? does it matter?
she already tell u no chemistry liao,means no hope lo,obvious sia
just for bedding her for the sex, not for a romantic r/s
Originally posted by 4794:she already tell u no chemistry liao,means no hope lo,obvious sia
life is a bitch, isnt it...
so ask the girl go hotel.... u go dude... go get her!
nail her, fcuk her hard until she cries pain to stop
crazy animal sex
she can be your piak piak buddy
Originally posted by Rednano:just for bedding her for the sex, not for a romantic r/s
fully agree with tis statement.
and i can tell u, the gal will agree to bed with u
and if u don wan, pls pm me her number and picture.
Originally posted by maskedangel:and if u don wan, pls pm me her number and picture.
me too. dont forget me!
i really confused ... is she giving me false hope or?? she is really a nice girl..
just play along and see how it goes?
we have had advised u to play with her body only...
u put in feeling u lost the game n be in agony for the rest of yr life.
Play with her body only??!
Wat kind of suggestions r u guys givin to the poor boy??
Tsk.
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Play with her body only??!
Wat kind of suggestions r u guys givin to the poor boy??
Tsk.
the girl treat him as a fling, and he treat her as a precious...
what to do?
Originally posted by Rednano:
the girl treat him as a fling, and he treat her as a precious...
what to do?
i agree. .
IMO, she isnt even misleading u in any way. .
she wanna get close to u, but she doesnt want to be attached to u. .
so hell, just do it (:
or u could juz pm me contacts and picture. .
rednano, stay in the line. . im 1st (:
Non commited relationship. She just wants the company and the attention you give her. She might be doing it with other guys too, eyes wide open...
ts, im re-reading ur 1st post over and over again. .
u stated that u tried to confess . . so did u confess???
IMO, juz do it(:
Originally posted by maskedangel:i agree. .
IMO, she isnt even misleading u in any way. .
she wanna get close to u, but she doesnt want to be attached to u. .
so hell, just do it (:
or u could juz pm me contacts and picture. .
rednano, stay in the line. . im 1st (:
do it together then... 3P! threesome
i don deal 3some!!!!
u wait second serving la . . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:i don deal 3some!!!!
u wait second serving la . . .
ok, wait for her to bathe clean clean 1st then i go eat her
Originally posted by Justin86:i really confused ... is she giving me false hope or?? she is really a nice girl..
just play along and see how it goes?
She has told you already how she feels , take the hint.
ok, wait for her to bathe clean clean 1st then i go eat her
hahaha. up to u.
im done after i done. .
ts pm leh!!!!