Am I wong? Recently, I went with some friends to a party. After several hours, their friends were going back and thus, I followed them and till outside, then I found out they were no there. I called them and told them that my friend and I were waiting for them outside. They said they wanted to continue partying and tell us to go back first.First and foremost, if I knew they still wanted to continue partying, I would not get out of the place. And being responsible, I should not leave them alone while I go back, since we all planned to come together and go back together and have supper before going back. None of them have ever told me and my friend that they want to stay on.
Am I in the wrong?
just go back in cannot?
Ya. my friend and I went back in. There's nothing wrong. It's just that they should told us earlier is it? Just a call or sms.. And they take it as if we want to go back and they must also.
i need to read 3 times to understand wat u r trying to say. ![]()
THis type of frens dun be frens better lah, Join my group lah, an all gals group at ECP bicycle kiok, we gals never betray our own gang one lah, back of 7/11 only, code name 666.
Originally posted by angel7030:THis type of frens dun be frens better lah, Join my group lah, an all gals group at ECP bicycle kiok, we gals never betray our own gang one lah, back of 7/11 only, code name 666.
Can I join? ![]()
so what did u do wrong?
i read 178263476 times and still no understand
and anyway, need to be so angry over such thing meh
go in come out come in go out oso not some major thing wat
a response to this thread title..
its just a small matter la
brush up ur english pls
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Can I join?
must paid $20 per month to be member, we organise party and bbq at ECP, also go night hunting, got alots of gals, you can tarhan or not??
what is mean of tarhan?
Originally posted by FireIce:i read 178263476 times and still no understand
and anyway, need to be so angry over such thing meh
go in come out come in go out oso not some major thing wat
why not .. everytime i go zouk, after certain hour, no more re-entry (must queue). sometimes, cannot even re-enter from velvet.
one time go holland v, "fds" say go back, so i thought ok la .. i went out smoke first, walk to carpark .. after i got out of my lot and someone took it (fuck holland v parking) they sms me say chg plan/let's stay. i thought damn sickeningly irresponsible lo ... how u expect me find lot? .. after that i never hang w/ them liaoz .. hate to be left in that kind of position.
u have phucked up frens ur problem
Originally posted by FireIce:u have phucked up frens ur problem
yea. so what's wrong with being pissed right?
simple solution stop hanging with them la. that's why TS just stop hanging w/ such ppl la.
Nothing wrong. Just that the latest decision (to stay) is not properly circulated among the group. That's why half the group left the other half still partying.
Just go back and tick them off, don't have to make a big deal out of it.
We managed to sit down adn have a talk. They considered this as settled but the issue now is that I feel weird. They also like don't want to talk to me even though they said it have been settled. Do I just need more time?
this kind of thing happens when you are not shou enough.. if shou enough still happen, then gd luck
very agonising indeed.....