can be quite fast and free. use a pen knife to do it.
10 dollar per mole at toa payoh interchange beauty shop in the middle for the shop name i dun remember else where i am not sure
Originally posted by Noahtay:10 dollar per mole at toa payoh interchange beauty shop in the middle for the shop name i dun remember else where i am not sure
so cheap?
Originally posted by Noahtay:10 dollar per mole at toa payoh interchange beauty shop in the middle for the shop name i dun remember else where i am not sure
lol, you sure wont leave scar anot? lol, 10?!?!?! very cheap leh. my friend spend much more to remove his.
Originally posted by youyayu:so cheap?
yes i ask them when i was doing my facial wash there btw if your face got alot of mole it is not cheap wor
why remove? rainie yang is so cute with her mole! lol....
Originally posted by youyayu:so cheap?
they use penknife.
u got budget? then go pte hospital lor...
go see a fortune teller first lah ....
some moles are lucky moles .... don't remove those ....
some are bad moles and should go ....
what kind of mole do you have ? ... ![]()
but if the mole makes the owner feels bad, means it can go lor.
apply honey on the mole.. and it work.. but after around 2 weeks la every day apply. my gf try before
1)get a National skin center referral from any polyclinic and fix an appointment
2)settle your appointment and explain your current condition to the dermatologist
3)dermatologist will arrange a date for the mole removal surgery
4)depending on your pain threshold level, you can opt for laser or surgical(using surgical knives and stuff)
5)Surgery time!, nurse will call your name and you'll enter a small operation theatre in National skin center and will be asked to sign a form, you are responsible for anything that occurs from the operation.
6)Doctor smiles and blindfolds you while you lie on the bed, after a few minutes you'll feel pain comparable to ants biting on that part of the face for a few seconds.
7)stitching, nurse will follow up with bandaging.
8)come back a few weeks later for the stitching to be removed
9)walla!
cost : varies depending on the kind of mole (whether it is cancerous or not). Costs will be >$100 non-inclusive of gst and service charge
Originally posted by Wai Leng:I agree with Fatum...
Some moles are lucky moles...
I've been to the Toa Payoh Central to remove mole before... about $10 per mole and really permanent removal...
got scar anot?
got bleed? or got give u anything to apply?
sent me the details.. i want remove the 2 mole at my neck
i thought use pen knife 0.o
k thanks..
if "little brother" got mole how? lol, can remove also?
Originally posted by limpper:if "little brother" got mole how? lol, can remove also?
If it was yours, of course can la.
Yea.. some moles are lucky moles.. dun anyhow remove first.