Well, I am a guy here and was actually just wondering..
Is it better to confess that you like the girl before you are really sure of her feelings for you.. Or is it better to just confess after secretly liking her for a long time and wait for some hints to show that she has a thing for you before you tell her you like her?
What do you think ppl?
no guts no glory
i luv bunny ![]()
Don't regret
Originally posted by sageangel:Well, I am a guy here and was actually just wondering..
Is it better to confess that you like the girl before you are really sure of her feelings for you.. Or is it better to just confess after secretly liking her for a long time and wait for some hints to show that she has a thing for you before you tell her you like her?
What do you think ppl?
what if you like her but she don't have a thing for you?
then how? like that back off liao?
like just go ahead, just don't do anything wrong to pissed her off or anything you'll regret even if you succeed.
test water first...go out with her as friends, get to know her more...then only confess :)
bro, take my advice ... never ever ever confess to a girl dat u like her. keep it a mystery, girls like it better that way.
remember, never ever ever confess to a girl you like her. NEVER.
(ok la, maybe a few months AFTER you've been together)
Originally posted by thehappybunny:no guts no glory
no guts no glory
no brains same story
Originally posted by maxtor:bro, take my advice ... never ever ever confess to a girl dat u like her. keep it a mystery, girls like it better that way.
remember, never ever ever confess to a girl you like her. NEVER.
(ok la, maybe a few months AFTER you've been together)
Dun give dumb advice if you dunno what you are talking about ![]()
How should i put it.. I donno if its my prob. But i have a hard time asking her out due to our busy schedule.. I am still serving NS if you get what i mean and shes studying. But thru the times we chat on the phone and outings, things were going quite ok.. So I was wondering if i should let her know how i feel.
too early to tell, confessing now is not a good move
Originally posted by sageangel:Well, I am a guy here and was actually just wondering..
What do you think ppl?
Depends on her... if she likes you, she will be dropping so many hints on you until you feel like you're playing Super Marios in real life.
And even if she really likes you, it won't be in a sexual way. So please get those sexual thoughts out of your mind. ![]()
ask 1st..before she gets wooed away by others..
then there will be another new thread by u =(( that goes something like : "hi all...i am so sad...i regretted not expressing my love for her earlier on...."
Yup. I tink i am gonna just go for it. Doing the path with no regrets. Thanks ppl.
just do it... kena reject also nvm... at least you try... live life with no regrets
just confess and once done, act on steadfast.
strike while hot. dun drag or indecisive.
What do you think ppl?
Confess, before another guys does it .
well, if you don't other people would...
Originally posted by rainee:Dun give dumb advice if you dunno what you are talking about
dumb ? maybe it's u who dunno what you're talking about. r u a guy ?
anyway hor TS i recommend u dun confess. Go out with her n just be normal, if she likes u she will show it. if she doesn't just assume she does la.
Originally posted by maxtor:anyway hor TS i recommend u dun confess. Go out with her n just be normal, if she likes u she will show it. if she doesn't just assume she does la.
don't confess? then torture urself?
must be a man.. but of cos must confess at the right time.. right atmosphere
and ts.. don't stick to the girl... she will be frighten 1
Originally posted by youyayu:don't confess? then torture urself?
must be a man.. but of cos must confess at the right time.. right atmosphere
and ts.. don't stick to the girl... she will be frighten 1
clap, clap, you give very good and practical advice. No wonder you have gf.
Originally posted by Fantagf:clap, clap, you give very good and practical advice. No wonder you have gf.
dun forget... and wife too...
and baby in the making oso ![]()
Originally posted by deluded:dun forget... and wife too...
and baby in the making oso
huh?