Originally posted by Yuki~!:no guts no glory
no brains same story
no guts no glory
no brains same story
no cash bang lorry
lol
Originally posted by Hazelno:Seriously, even if you want to confess, do it 1 to 1, never ever do it in front of her friends.
1 of the guy confessed infront of one of my gal frend... in the end... kena rejected. lols... i too paiseh lah! so i say no.... haha....
Originally posted by joyanz:
1 of the guy confessed infront of one of my gal frend... in the end... kena rejected. lols... i too paiseh lah! so i say no.... haha....
Thats why guys must learn tactical confession.. either that or learn to isolate them..
Hai,sometimes guy also tend to tink too much. duno y they tink so much. I briefly told a guy like if we shld go go further coz we've been hanging on like that for sometime. and his response is simply that he finds no barrier when tokin2 me, and he enjoy hanging out with me. after that tings go back 2 normal. siao one.
Ga2 ga4 ga3 yi gong (hokkien)
confession is a very personal thing.
give hint first. one way is to give flowers. see her response before confess.
li kua wa la, wa si live example man... yala must ga ga ga yi gong.. bo mi gia to gia eh. but of coz ga ga ga yi gong also must depends on tactic,fate,luck. sometimes gong liao become my situation lor, become kns lor. but at least one big stone put down liao n u can do as much stupid tings as u like liao. ho sey liao lidat!
anyway love is v subjective de... u got to describe how the gal is first... as in her character.. lidat den we can advice u whether or not u can confess or not ma..or whether to hint.. if not every1 giving u all sorts of ans n advice u cfm see until tao hin lor. u go n test water 1st..test her character 1st..den u state down here n we will all giv u our views. lidat more accurate liao. 2nd layer of filter n advice is da best!
Originally posted by joyanz:i m a girl. i dont recommend u to confess that u like the girl 1st. just be friends first. learn to control your feelings =) certain things once said out, the girl will be uncomfortable when u are nicer than normal friends to her. certain things are meant to be kept in the heart until u have the slightest hint that she is starting to be interested in u. then maybe u can consider confessing to the girl
TS,just follow this gal advise!
Those no guts, no glory advise are just from some keyboard warrior who never even date a gal before. LOL.
If u want to bang yr head and up lorry, go ahead for no guts,no glory!
Love cannot be forced :) Just be urself and confess to her and tell her ur words from ur heart . And even she rejects u its ok .. there r so many girls out there ... buddy just do wad u want u only live once
Your main focus shoud'nt be telling the girl you like you like her but thinking of ways to make her like you. Telling her you like her will just turn her off by the way if you dont know her good enough. One way i can think of is to tell her you have phobia of going out on dates cos of bad past experience. This will get her curious and she will try to ask you out. Of course if she does reject her outright. But remember to be friendly to her.
oh man.. not the ' Bad experience relationship.. she dumped me, i was such a nice guy ' modus operandi.. hahaha..
haha the author bo reply liao leh.. he no interest in that gal liao issit>?hahaha... u need to describe hows the gal's character 1st...den i shall advice u from there oki.... guai ah...
Just remember not to do it by phone or sms, face to face is the way to go
Originally posted by Cuperman:Just remember not to do it by phone or sms, face to face is the way to go
hei hei... nononono....... u can do it anyway, whichever way u song.... as long as u hv something which $$$ cant even buy - Sincerity !!! all the no guts no glory guys do keep in mind eh! =]
Seriously. How to confess ur love. I oso in some sort of predicament but not so bad. I giving hints.
how do 1 guy, make a girl fall for him? i mean i read about stories of couples.. it just seem so easy that the girl accepted the guy and so on
Seriously all these pondering and thinking is honestly JUST A WASTE OF TIME. Just
do it, "Love deeply and passionately, you might get hurt but thats the
only way you can live life to the fullest". Sometimes big things are
just stopped with a moment of small hesitation.
PS: if you wanna confess please do not confess via SMS/MSN/PHONE etc
etc. Do it in person, i dont know about your group of female friends
but the females i know, finds it very romantic when a guy brings out
his guts.
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:Seriously. How to confess ur love. I oso in some sort of predicament but not so bad. I giving hints.
Aiya see what kind of hints u give la, if u keep giving subtle hints sometimes it may mean alot to u but to the gal it will be meaningless..coz u hint hint hint wana hint until when? Just say it ! If shes reciprocating ur hints...den depends on situation liao.
Originally posted by rikki:Seriously all these pondering and thinking is honestly JUST A WASTE OF TIME. Just do it, "Love deeply and passionately, you might get hurt but thats the only way you can live life to the fullest". Sometimes big things are just stopped with a moment of small hesitation.
PS: if you wanna confess please do not confess via SMS/MSN/PHONE etc etc. Do it in person, i dont know about your group of female friends but the females i know, finds it very romantic when a guy brings out his guts.
aiya, i wonder how many guys will really heed all the advices here...regarding this aspect of confessing face2face. Say is ez lor. in d end most only resort to hints n more hinting nia. trust me.
sometimes u hint 1 million times also useless.
Will there be an awkward silence juz after confessing?
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:Will there be an awkward silence juz after confessing?
Would you rather she laugh in your face? ![]()
how to counter that awkward silence?
Originally posted by Only-Way-4-Destiny!:how to counter that awkward silence?
Laugh at her.
Say "Wah lau, you thought I was serious? Your face look so funny." ![]()
LOL