What do dreams mean? Share yours ![]()
i have a dream, that white people, and black people, can get the same value poker chips
oh i mean dreams the one that you sleep at night..
I dreamt I attended sgforums outing and all the guys are third-world ugly and secretly attracted to me. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:I dreamt I attended sgforums outing and all the guys are third-world ugly and secretly attracted to me.
i keep dreaming of my past. my sec sch days. my NS days etc. =.=
i dint sleep so no dream ![]()
Recently, i kept dreaming of my ex. Wonder what it meant. :/
Originally posted by TalkToTheScreen:Recently, i kept dreaming of my ex. Wonder what it meant. :/
dream has the opposite outcome in reality
that means u wont get to see her ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
dream has the opposite outcome in realitythat means u wont get to see her
who the hell ever told you that??
very agonising indeed ![]()
Originally posted by CasperV:
who the hell ever told you that??
tv drama ![]()
eh gunner. go sarport our forum crapbox leis. wah kao.
Originally posted by corebooster:eh gunner. go sarport our forum crapbox leis. wah kao.
which forum?
AFC lah....oh ya...u c8 one crapbox 4 ur forum also leis
"Never Had A Dream Come True"
Everybody's got something they had to leave behind
One regret from yesterday that just seems to grow with time
There's no use looking back or wondering
How it could be now or might have been
Oh this I know but still I can't find ways to let you go
I've never had a dream come true
Till the day that I found you
Even though I pretend that I've moved on
You'll always be my baby
I never found the words to say
You're the one I think about each day
And I know no matter where life takes me to
A part of me will always be with you
Somewhere in my memory
I've lost all sense of time
and tomorrow can never be cos yesterday is all that fills my mind
How it should be now or might have been
Oh this I know but still I can't find ways to let you go
You'll always be my baby
I never found the words to say
A part of me will always be
You'll always be the dream that fills my head
Yes you will, say you will, you know you will
Oh baby, you'll always be the one I know I'll never forget
Because love is a strange and funny thing
No matter how I try and try I just can't say goodbye
No no no no
You'll always be my baby
I never found the words to say (words to say)
A part of me will always be
A part of me will always be with you
Originally posted by corebooster:AFC lah....oh ya...u c8 one crapbox 4 ur forum also leis
quote for evidence
we have 2 forums under our name lor.
u anyhow quote
anyhow understand
hais
Originally posted by corebooster:we have 2 forums under our name lor.
u anyhow quote
anyhow understand
hais
define 'we' ![]()
its a Double U and a Eee
Originally posted by corebooster:its a Double U and a Eee
smlj?
why mata talk like that.. sibei no link ![]()
omg i love this dream...
i gone into a female toilet, the toilet was super mega big, with lots of rooms, or watever u call it...
i am like a pervert + rapist, going around looking for pretty girls and scare them...
this feeling is dam great..
o ya, in the dream i had a super walking speed power..
dreams are so good...
IA
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:omg i love this dream...
i gone into a female toilet, the toilet was super mega big, with lots of rooms, or watever u call it...
i am like a pervert + rapist, going around looking for pretty girls and scare them...
this feeling is dam great..
o ya, in the dream i had a super walking speed power..
dreams are so good...
IA
next day when u woke up ur bed is wet rite? ![]()
No DREAM LEH. Always KO when on the bed. Once i reach the bed like kanna baton hitted.
Researches reveals that ppl who dream more have higher IQ than most ppl...![]()