Dong dong qiang -.- I watch the CNY songs TV ad when i was eating i almost spill my food out
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dong dong qiang -.- I watch the CNY songs TV ad when i was eating i almost spill my food out
Originally posted by winnie^_^:jus now after lunch… i went shopping centre mah… go bengawan tried many samples… haha!
minty ah… LNY goodies can slowly eat one mah… wat u mean by leftover? or do u mean u bring some to office… but not leftover?
is really leftover =x
cuz normally will tend to buy too much..then no one eats at home..too much liao..so most of the times..will bring some over to office & share with everyone..
we will consolidate all the goodies on 1 empty table & eat to our heart's content =D
Originally posted by winnie^_^:got bonus is gd enough already… i receive a sms from forget-wat-liao… some co may cut paid or wat…
ya loh!
all receive pay cut..
but silly leh..pay already so little..& how much can the co. save from this paycut of normal staff..
go cut those higher management pay..more savings =x
Originally posted by winnie^_^:got bonus is gd enough already… i receive a sms from forget-wat-liao… some co may cut paid or wat…
ya loh!
all receive pay cut..
but silly leh..pay already so little..& how much can the co. save from this paycut of normal staff..
go cut those higher management pay..more savings =x
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dong dong qiang -.- I watch the CNY songs TV ad when i was eating i almost spill my food out
OMG!! mid is back!! hahas..
=.=''' y spill your food out? DONG DONG DONG QIANG is miNty's trademark newyear song leh =.='''
Originally posted by winnie^_^:
eh? i thot u onsite? u miss minty ah... tht's y u are back???
hannor i miss minty.
Originally posted by miNty`:
is really leftover =xcuz normally will tend to buy too much..then no one eats at home..too much liao..so most of the times..will bring some over to office & share with everyone..
we will consolidate all the goodies on 1 empty table & eat to our heart's content =D
eh? i thot u onsite? u miss minty ah... tht's y u are back???
simi ding ding dong dong =.='''
what does it concern me?
OMG!! mid is back!! hahas..
=.=''' y spill your food out? DONG DONG DONG QIANG is miNty's trademark newyear song leh =.='''
LOL dunno.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:hannor i miss minty.
zzz...don't 越�越黑 *whack mid's head*
-.-
buy too much??? wah........ u alot of money hor???
no lah..cuz sometimes during CNY..we tend to buy alot..is better to have more than not enough..esp. when relatives / friends come over to visit..then normally there will be alot more foodstuff unconsumed..lols..so i will just bring to office & share..
that's the usual practise for us (in my previous co.)
i just joined this new co. so dunno what's their culture >.<
Originally posted by winnie^_^:dun b shy… minty and mid…....
both of u nickname sounds same same too… haha!
*piak winnie* roar
we haven't start the countdown for today yet leh O.O
2.5hours more!
Mi? I having headache on that too .. Granny dunwan steamboat and she's a vegetarian .. Now i need to think wat to have this year too..
Originally posted by winnie^_^:winnie suddenly rem reunion dinner!!!!!!!!
keep on talking abt LNY goodies… deco… shopping… but no talk abt reunion dinner wor!!!!!
wat u all having???
normally winnie will has steamboat… this year also same bah… but this year onward abit special… becos i will eat vegetarian…
lai…share share… wat u all eating???
ah ma always whipped up delicious dishes!!!
chicken, duck, fish, crab, prawns, abalone are MUST haves..lols..steamboat also have!!! minty love to play with steamboat loh..always dumped alot of ingredients & swirl it around lols..then i will run off & play with the kids & leave the food "swim" till it's soggy =x
p.s : i am still banned from steamboat area =((
minty's favourite dish is wheated prawn!!! damn nice..*drools* 1 more wk!!!
ah ma always whipped up delicious dishes!!!
chicken, duck, fish, crab, prawns, abalone are MUST haves..lols..steamboat also have!!! minty love to play with steamboat loh..always dumped alot of ingredients & swirl it around lols..then i will run off & play with the kids & leave the food "swim" till it's soggy =x
p.s : i am still banned from steamboat area =((
minty's favourite dish is wheated prawn!!! damn nice..*drools* 1 more wk!!!
Originally posted by winnie^_^:gd morning… anybody here?
wah… from friday until now nobody posts?
Apparantly this tread is used only on office hour leh ... since I left the company, I do not have the time to log in in the day to chat too ... how is your weekend ???