very easy one. they talking to u scold all the vulgar language, you just keep quiet, take out phone, call mata. sumore public place, what can they do? dont worry, just call mata, they will be damn hum and say settle another day or some shit, and they wil disappaar off the face of the earth.
afraid what?? do you what happen if you afraid? you will always afraid and you will never dare to move another steps to explore.
talk things out la. . .
i don understand y cant talk things out
wah knn.. TKD, Karate, Kickboxing, Judo.. you all what? Ninja turtles ah? den de 23 yr old guy beebop isit? ghey xiao lah.. machiam power rangers ony u all.. call megazord come down help yoo all lah next time..
ya larh, dont scared this kind of people one.. unless u see the ang kong alot and big big one, then the forehead got one slit there and got 3 tear drops, that one you go hide somewhere first
report police...easy to say...how long can a police come to the scene? listen, the more corward you are, the more bullies you will suffer. this is the stupid habit of this so-call"ti tao kia".
Originally posted by dinky1409:wah knn.. TKD, Karate, Kickboxing, Judo.. you all what? Ninja turtles ah? den de 23 yr old guy beebop isit? ghey xiao lah.. machiam power rangers ony u all.. call megazord come down help yoo all lah next time..
haha. .
kids this days. . .
kpkb here for wad. . .
if u cant beat them, run. . .
if u can, den juz talk. . .
Tsk. . .
haha
why never drag them back alley and settle. pop his nuts he gg liao. never watch fight science ar. ![]()
23 or 13 doesnt matter. both oso got nuts de.
wah wall of text
at ur age i also always notice this kind of people. but as u grow up, u will learn how to treat them like transparent already.
hahaha Fucktard... now still limpei limpei... 23 liao suay jiak buay tua.... hahaha.... Who own the place... this is so funny.. machiam like he really own the place... stupid uneducated kids...
these people realli exist ):
aiya ehub is like this one la ppl got friend there mah at ehub must be careful if not alot of fightings will occur got personal experience before
Originally posted by 13lackhound:A few weeks ago , me and 12 friends went to Pasir Ris's chalet . On the first night , at around 12am , 6 of us , including me , went to E-Hub to walk around . At about 1.30am , we got bored and hungry so we went to Macdonald's . Halfway eating , one group of boys , about 7 of them , looks like they are 14 to 16 . We are 13 . All of them were staring at us . At first , I saw one of them trying to spit ice through straw at us . Then all of them suddenly diao us like we offend them . We all were like so quiet and didnt even make noise , didnt even offend them in any way . My friend say dont stare back , just go back chalet . Those assholes follow us all the way till chlaet there . The tallest in the group kept spitting ice at us . Immatured ? At the entrance , 2 of my malay friends couldnt take it anymore , they turned around and stared at the group . The group continue walking , then bang into us like never see us . Then keep saying , 'hum ji' . in the end we held the two malay guys back and we didnt see the group again . out of the 6 , one of us was a junior black belt at TKD , i was a green belt at karate and have trained in kickboxing for 2 - 3 months . . another guy was a yellow belt judo . we were trained to control our tempers so i guess it was a good thing , otherwise we would be fighting with those faggots . then the whole thing didnt end there , the next night , at around 10pm , we went to the arcade in ehub . this time only me and 3 friends went . we were playing daytona and there was this three girls hanging around the area too . one of them was carrying a skateboard and one girl had this transparent bag that you can see through . she had a box of marlboro inside behind a purse from my side of view . they were searching for something . then we went up to play bowling . the girls camped at the entrance and when we walked out , one of the girls asked me 'eh boy , you take my phone isit ?' i was like . wtf ? then she continued 'kanina . you ta bor i scared isit ? where my phone ? i wait you at the escalator , u dun give me back my phone , i call ppl come down .' then the girl with the skateboard took out her handphone while walking away and called someone . we all cnnt take it liao , we never take phone anyhow accuse us take phone . one of my friend go call his brother , then i go shout , 'eh sai bu , whole day talk cock , go home drink breast milk la . walk like one fucking ah lian .' then they stare at us . we stare back liao . siao , yesterday gt problem nw another problem . suddenly one guy wearing sleevless shirt walk up to me grab my hand say 'call my friend xialan isit ?' then drag me go to escalator there . on the way i say 'want tio go find someone your size leh' he heck care me . then we stand there . i ask 'what xialan ? i gt say ur friend xialan isit ? i say saibu nia . its true wad , they chio isit ?' then the guy talk fucking loud , ' EH YOU PLAY WHERE ONE ? LIM PEI 23 YEARS OLD HOR , YOU HOW OLD NIA ? ' my friend say we 13 . then he laugh like one gay , so fuckuing high pitched . then the girls say 'at the daytona there , nearest to us was you and one group of girls . the girls got try help me find the phone when i ask them help me so it cnnt be them .' then my friend say 'wth , the girl step find your phone nia , how you knw they never take ? so next time i steal ppl thing i help the person 'find' the thing means i never steal isit ?' then they nothing say . then quiet for like a few seconds another friend say , ' easy settle la , call mata .' then he take out phone to call . the 23 year old guy say ' call liao la . dunnid call . we wait here .' after 5 mins , the guy say , ok nvmnvm , we this time sua the matter , we go .' then before he go , he grab my back of the neck say 'boy , you know this place whose one anot ?' i say government i try nt to laugh siol . then he say ' dun smart talk me la kid . lim pei 23 hor i remind you . lim pei go out fight how many ppl liao . u dun talk shit . this place lim pei brother de hor knn .' then alot of vulagrities come out . all walk away . mata ? funny . they didnt call . th girl bag got cig want call ? underage leh . stupid . waste our 45 minutes .
some parts i left it out cause i cant remember .
you guys think wad we did was right anot ? and if next time run into such situation again , wad should we do ?
Ya lor....why you take my phone har? ![]()
Read your post until I got motion sickness now......
im 32 leh his opp (- -)
whahahaha
how come such things never happen to me when i was 13 .....???
happening sia..chalet when ur 13..when i was 13, I hang out at skate park only ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:haha
why never drag them back alley and settle. pop his nuts he gg liao. never watch fight science ar.
23 or 13 doesnt matter. both oso got nuts de.
Paragraphs! You learnt it right?
USE IT!
dumb shits....and the bane of the society...
Remind me of the night about 1 hour before i got the beat down. The guy come out say he is 18.. that time i was 15++ .
I never understood the age thing. hahaha
Why u neh say
My sister/brother/uncle/whoever is 32 years old, but now oready work as police liao
i tink u both will noe each other, then u call poilce![]()
you must be a kid and that is why they choose to pick at you all. Sg is considered one of the safest country; i've lived in a few countries since young. Call the police next time, don't dirty your hands with such lowly beings
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:im 32 leh his opp (- -)
whahahaha
Uncle....you so proud of your old age or you are trying to tell him the inner level of your "kungfu" is alot higher than him? ![]()
Originally posted by Hwaimeng:im 32 leh his opp (- -)
whahahaha
Bitchy troll with no IQ replied you. The replied post is proof that the transexual is a troll:
Originally posted by parn:
Uncle....you so proud of your old age or you are trying to tell him the inner level of your "kungfu" is alot higher than him?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Bitchy troll with no IQ replied you. The replied post is proof that the transexual is a troll:
Now people can see why I called you a cowardly retarded retard. ![]()