Do more work out, eat more & donate blood at da same time... gain weight is top priority, then trim da areas U wanna have it small... I tink it wld be better if U have a big heart... ppl will like U more.Originally posted by bamboo:how 2 hv big breasts ? mine is so flat like airport runway...so sad...![]()

Originally posted by Master -_-:

u are a buaya..indeedOriginally posted by evererin:Hm...dun do anything...I like small breast...flat as airport also ok wif me....like it small...rather than big...that make me er....strange ya?Nvm...hm.....well...dun wori bamboo!I dunmind u being Cup A or wat..stay natural...U wan I be yr darling then....If ppl say u, i best him....okok?
Hm...I sound like a buaya le..

Originally posted by bamboo:how 2 hv big breasts ? mine is so flat like airport runway...so sad...![]()
oh.. so i guess i just gave my two BAHTS (read it out).Originally posted by bismarck:that;s my 2 dinars
Same same, flat like runway...Originally posted by bamboo:mine is so flat like airport runway...so sad...![]()
Me agree....I feel small is better...actually very true..for a size tat suits well can liao le lor...lynette...u leh?big anot....i dun like big though...haha....Originally posted by Lynette80:i feel tat big or small doesnt matter.. just as long as it is proportionate to ur body can le... rite?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Thanx 4 ur recipe..only heard of blending milk w papaya..but doubt it works..dun really taste nice either..
I have a recipe to recommend..
Blend milk together with this thing called SHAN1 YAO4 in chinese.
I'm not sure about the proportion though.[/b]
if no confidence, not pretty n no good heart..then how ?Originally posted by chiobu:big or small nevermind..... as long your pretty and have confidence and have a good heart.... thats all right already... breast are not important...