My bf and i 2gether for 2 yrs liao... tho' not as long as u..Originally posted by aquarian_gal:Dear pple...
i've a bf of 3.5 years...I'm troubled coz i feel we are more sexual than loving to each other..coz everytime we go out..we end up petting..(not sex)..i dunno if all couples are lidat....how? can gimme advice? i prefer sweet relationships..to lusty love.....=(![]()
i see...my bf also in camp..i love him alot...n i enjoy petting with him...but i'm afraid tat he'll be sian of me after a few years...that's y i m reluctant to pet with him.....Originally posted by floppy_zee:My bf and i 2gether for 2 yrs liao... tho' not as long as u..
But we are always sexually active. Like 2 twice a week, coz he's in camp. I think its nothing wrong.
If u feel that way, maybe u r feeling insecure, that ur bf is only interested in ur body, not you yourself.
For me, I love him alot, & i feel he does. While making love, (or petting) you can always feel if he's trying to make it enjoyable for the two of you, or jus for his own pleasure.
Or, u can try not to get sexual with him, Maybe u can see a clearer picture of his love for you...
If u think things cant last, all the more dun give urself away to him....Originally posted by aquarian_gal:i see...my bf also in camp..i love him alot...n i enjoy petting with him...but i'm afraid tat he'll be sian of me after a few years...that's y i m reluctant to pet with him.....![]()
When he try to do it, then u change topic loh.... dun go his hse, his room with him... Dun let him bring u to quiet places (which guy say 'romantic')Originally posted by aquarian_gal:how shld i tell him ah?
i dunno how to say it to him..
i'm afraid that if i tell him i duwan..he will be angry....or insulted...
den dun start the kissing so there be no petting to follow lorOriginally posted by aquarian_gal:yah..i tink it's not very healthy as well...but usually we'll go shopping or cycling...n other activities first...then after that...we'll start petting when we kiss...he swore that he'll not haf sex with me until we're married....haiz...i dunno how to reject him for petting..coz i noe he has his own urge since he's a guy....how shld i tell him?
yah..i think i dun go to his house..Originally posted by floppy_zee:When he try to do it, then u change topic loh.... dun go his hse, his room with him... Dun let him bring u to quiet places (which guy say 'romantic')
If he angry becoz u dun wan, then he don't respect u right?
I think 'respect' is a big thing between couple, or friends.
Of coz loh... we seldom tok on phone liao...Originally posted by aquarian_gal:yah..i think i dun go to his house..
hmm..u n ur bf is 2 years plus rite? then hor..do u n ur bf get run out of topics to say??
i also try to like what my bf likes...but hor..he nv seem to like wat i like leh..i like to shop for clothes n stuffz...but he always complain when i wana shop..he feels very paiseh in the shop coz all gals....does ur bf shop with u?Originally posted by floppy_zee:Of coz loh... we seldom tok on phone liao...
But since he's in camp now, the time spent is still little mah.. every weekend, we will go find something to do. movie, find restaurant eat something nice, go ard hunting our fav. hobby collections etc.
What my bf like, i try to like it, & help him with the collection.
But, do so only if u realli realli love him. Coz this may resulting in doing too much for the guy, which of coz, if something bad happen to the relationship, u'll feel very very hurt.
Y u delete ur post??Originally posted by CK22:![]()
......('_')Originally posted by aquarian_gal:coz my bro went to havoc me!
so angry!
he log in using his nick without telling me
stoopit bro
I study ITE...Originally posted by aquarian_gal:anyway hor..u studying now rite?
wat sch?
coz me will go uni in july..
dun think that way loh...Originally posted by aquarian_gal:i tink i very immature lah..
even my bf also tinks i'm like a kid...
sadz...
i really felt better confiding to u...hee..
thanx alot..![]()