well u can tok 2 him abt it?it's very unfair 2 u if he kept u in the dark,honesty is very impt in a r/s,if he doesn't tell u n keep u in the dark,n if i were u,i will qn him rite away...u noe it's wrong 2 peep ppl's mail but then soemtimes we have 2 be secure rite?n if we gals juz feel that there's no security we will check mah,so sometimes guys can't blmae us..but sometimes gals r aso over sensitive...Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
This was the content in the email written to an IRC lady, I found this copy under the 'sent' folder:
hi there, we chat on the irc 2days ago. U emailed me ur pic and im replying wif my actual email. We chat abt we meeting up to do explicit act and wanted to haf ur contact number but replied tat u dun noe who i was.
Im 22yrs, male, medium built and speaks english most of the time. how abt u? i wanted to chat wif u more on irc but u didnt reply. Hope to receive ur reply soon.
=)
I don't know what to do now.....
I had never feel so let down....
how u noe she did it behind his back?Originally posted by Master -_-:so? i expected this, seriously...
if u can do things behind his back, its only just for him to do behind urs...
from your email, can tell how hurt you are...Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
This was the content in the email written to an IRC lady, I found this copy under the 'sent' folder:
hi there, we chat on the irc 2days ago. U emailed me ur pic and im replying wif my actual email. We chat abt we meeting up to do explicit act and wanted to haf ur contact number but replied tat u dun noe who i was.
Im 22yrs, male, medium built and speaks english most of the time. how abt u? i wanted to chat wif u more on irc but u didnt reply. Hope to receive ur reply soon.
=)
how long have u been 2gether?did u do something behind his back like wat master has said?Originally posted by floppy_zee:I've decided....
I'm breaking up with him....
I can't take it....
All along I'm been fooled.
Originally posted by Mospeada:from your email, can tell how hurt you are...
the worst thing is to know ur bf is not flirt with a gal but a guy.....a 22 yr old guy...OMG![]()
i see...i saw the attachment and thot her guy flirt with another 22 yr old guy...paisehOriginally posted by curad:her guy was flirting wif an IRC lady...
y u never qn him 1st?it's quite a rash decision...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Floppy think properly of what you are going to do~
perhaps you should ask him about the email~
I had the same incident like you I checked my ex bf's email and actually found that he was two timer me~
and I broke off~~
no need to question cos the email was from his cousin and eventually I know~~Originally posted by curad:y u never qn him 1st?it's quite a rash decision...
bu yao zuo sha shi~Originally posted by curad:sometimes really afraid 2 have a bf,have 2 worry abt many things,if like tt,i rather be single..seriously..but then i need someone 2 be there when i'm down,happy n watsoever,so hai~~~
We all do...Originally posted by curad:sometimes really afraid 2 have a bf,have 2 worry abt many things,if like tt,i rather be single..seriously..but then i need someone 2 be there when i'm down,happy n watsoever,so hai~~~
so bad..this kind of guy not supposed 2 be in this world...a jerk...freak...........Originally posted by IamAngeline:no need to question cos the email was from his cousin and eventually I know~~
in fact I actually forgiven him for 2 times for two timer me~
so does this kind of man deserve another chance from me? no~~
and moreover when i called him after I saw the mail~ he was sleeping at that girl's house~

Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
=)
duno leh..aso duno he gd 2 mi anot...he's not a romantic guy.....n he duno how 2 be a bf...Originally posted by IamAngeline:bu yao zuo sha shi~
ur bf is very good to u aint he?~
whatever it is its all over loh~Originally posted by curad:so bad..this kind of guy not supposed 2 be in this world...a jerk...freak...........![]()
ya lor,so wondering now~~~will my bf hurt mi the most?Originally posted by IamAngeline:whatever it is its all over loh~
but I just have this to say~ sometimes~ or maybe everytime~
the one we love most will end up hurting us lah~~
hmmm~~~ romantica~ to me it's just a something belongs to the unrealistic category~ but however it's also something that would suit most perfectly for a r/s.Originally posted by curad:duno leh..aso duno he gd 2 mi anot...he's not a romantic guy.....n he duno how 2 be a bf...![]()
it's not a matter of 2 long anot...since the 1st day we met,he's not been romantic...he duno how 2 treat a gf,coz i'm his 1st gf,so he duno wat 2 do when i'm angry or watever....Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmmm~~~ romantica~ to me it's just a something belongs to the unrealistic category~ but however it's also something that would suit most perfectly for a r/s.
Perhaps maybe together too long liaoz, romantica feelings also fade away~~ normal~
but why do u say he dunno how to be a bf?~
Originally posted by floppy_zee:He did things behind my back.... For I thrust him so much, the only one in my life.
=)