just tell her dat u not interested lor... if things gets worse, ignore her calls lor...Originally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:hey guys,
deres tis ger i chatted wif on irc.. we exchanged pics n den she say she wanna stead me. k.. i haf never been in a relationship n not interested 2 b 1.. im like only 14 lah..
so i said no.. den she ask y all these crap lah.. make me dem.. "fan"(in chinese) o yah she aso got my hp no. coz i gave it 2 her b4 she ask me 2 stead..
but im not interested lor.. any tips on how 2 get out of this sh*t![]()
wah so damn despo arh. i think the onli thing u can do is make it very clear that frenz is all u wanna be... i think this ger muz b crazy. dun really know each other den wanna stead. siaoOriginally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:hey guys,
deres tis ger i chatted wif on irc.. we exchanged pics n den she say she wanna stead me. k.. i haf never been in a relationship n not interested 2 b 1.. im like only 14 lah..
so i said no.. den she ask y all these crap lah.. make me dem.. "fan"(in chinese) o yah she aso got my hp no. coz i gave it 2 her b4 she ask me 2 stead..
hahaha..girls always make that stupid excuse when kena rejectedOriginally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:yah..toked on fone.. but tot juz as a fren..
wah piang.. nxt time better not get so close 2 a irc person man..
yay!! told her liao.. tink shes pretty pissed.. sae wad got ppl woo her but she rejected becoz of me.. actually i din sae dat i wanna stead her or i love her or wad..she anyhow make assumptions 1.. but anywae.. thx 4 all yer advice, im a free man now.
just tell her to f*** off lor... or ask ur fren to call her and say u were killed in a car accident. or u can really get killed in a car accident. problem solved... wahahhahahahhaOriginally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:hey guys,
eh... u throwing off my bad advice leh. go away... shoo..Originally posted by elementa:Have u seen her before? It is very rare for a ger to ask a boy to be her stead unless she like u very much and u didn't notice.
Nobody can force you to be in a relation if you don't want - therefore I see there is no problem at all in this scenario. Problem arise only when you feel that it is a problem.Originally posted by -=- [L]eonArD -=-:hey guys,
Its not rare - just uncommon.Originally posted by elementa:Have u seen her before? It is very rare for a ger to ask a boy to be her stead unless she like u very much and u didn't notice.
haha..u mean guys cannot reject ger meh? unless the ger is dem chio lah..Originally posted by InVaa:u;re the man![]()
reject girl
I don't see what's wrong about rejecting a girl or anybody.Originally posted by InVaa:u;re the man![]()
reject girl
Originally posted by the Bear:Not brutal leh...quite friendly...
If push comes to shove, try this line:
[b]Which part of "NO" did you not understand?
But it's very brutal... only use last resort[/b]
lolOriginally posted by Mazohyst:just tell her to f*** off lor... or ask ur fren to call her and say u were killed in a car accident. or u can really get killed in a car accident. problem solved... wahahhahahahha