me partially involved in floppy's thread so i pop by on urs too....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:>From: yip yongseng
>To: joanna88
>Subject: Hello~!!!
>Date: Tue, 20 May 2003 18:42:23 +0800 (CST)
>
>Joanna,
>
> Joanna, I dunno why leh.... Everytime I saw you I
>just felt that my heart is pounding very fast and
>became so shy... then when ever i see u smile, it
>melts my heart... Why??
>
>Yong Seng
I seldom check my bf's e-mail inbox in the past...Only that this few months he has been letting me down again and again , i feel that its very hard to differentiate frm his lies and the truth , so i do it...And tis time , seeing the above msg frm him to another gal juz makes my blood boils...The situation here is abt the same as floppy_zee...Feel tat i needed to share wif someone else , so i choosed tis forum.Those hu haf been reading my posts will noe more in detail abt wad happened...
I reli pity my tearducts , haf been sheding tears a lot of times juz becoz of him...Sometimes will even breakdown n sob...
i just hit myself on e head with a sledge hammer n i dun feel that hurt any more emotionally....lolz....Originally posted by Parka:Another sad thread.
Sheesh. What can I say?
Originally posted by harryryan:i just hit myself on e head with a sledge hammer n i dun feel that hurt any more emotionally....lolz....
Originally posted by harryryan:hey....u r welcome in e heart break club anytime k.... now 3 members me include....there's life^stops n ah meng too........
Include me in as well okie...Originally posted by harryryan:hey....u r welcome in e heart break club anytime k.... now 3 members me include....there's life^stops n ah meng too........
gee , thats worse .... hurt both emotionally and physically.Don't even try hurting yourself okie , basically i think no matter how hard a problem is , it will be solved in the end .... juz needs more time n efforts to do it...Originally posted by harryryan:i just hit myself on e head with a sledge hammer n i dun feel that hurt any more emotionally....lolz....
we can go to e beach together...than if anyone gets sucidial...there will be someone to pull u back....or we can all hold hands n walk into e deep blue sea....lolz....joking onli huh...dun serious k....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Include me in as well okie...
wrong , if we go together and all of us get sucidal , there will be no one to pull us back and we'll all end up as restless souls ... *dAngErOus*Originally posted by harryryan:we can go to e beach together...than if anyone gets sucidial...there will be someone to pull u back....or we can all hold hands n walk into e deep blue sea....lolz....joking onli huh...dun serious k....
Well , its a very meaningful paragraph ....Originally posted by Master -_-:We enjoy warmth because we have been cold. We appreciate light because we have been in darkness. By the same token, we can experience joy because we have known sadness
thanx master....really meant something there....Originally posted by Master -_-:We enjoy warmth because we have been cold. We appreciate light because we have been in darkness. By the same token, we can experience joy because we have known sadness
I feel it nothing if your people were to express their feelings to your feeling - HOWEVER, if it is your bf expressing to others - normally, it signaled the declining stage of the relationship.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:>From: yip yongseng
>
>Joanna,
>
>melts my heart... Why??
>
>Yong Seng
I seldom check my bf's e-mail inbox in the past...Only that this few months he has been letting me down again and again , i feel that its very hard to differentiate frm his lies and the truth , so i do it...And tis time , seeing the above msg frm him to another gal juz makes my blood boils...The situation here is abt the same as floppy_zee...Feel tat i needed to share wif someone else , so i choosed tis forum.Those hu haf been reading my posts will noe more in detail abt wad happened...
I reli pity my tearducts , haf been sheding tears a lot of times juz becoz of him...Sometimes will even breakdown n sob...
Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:>From: yip yongseng
>
>Joanna,
>
>melts my heart... Why??
>
>Yong Seng
Gosh...i can't stand all this pity - party.Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Include me in as well okie...
let them find solace and console lah..Originally posted by M©+square:Gosh...i can't stand all this pity - party.