What's wrong with being just a friend...?Originally posted by InVaa:i m really sad
totally agree...Originally posted by ashgoh:hmmm girls just like to share their problems with ppl. It quite different from guys. We only share with those real close and real buddy.
We share our problem in search of solutions. Girls share their problem bcos they need listening ears.
I think you need to let her know how you feel for her if you really love her. If not, you will just be a normal friend to her.![]()
Perhaps she feels comfortable talking to you...Originally posted by InVaa:girls tell problem to only their close friend.. or jus any other girl.. or even guy? she got a lot of guy frend.. i dunno issit true tt only i noe abt those secrets.. n i dunno she tell me bcos she only allow me to noe or she dun feel like the need to tell others.. understand my powerful eng? ^^
Nth wrong! but tink abt it... if a gal tell U her deep secrets, U wld oso "assume" U 2 more than juz mere frens wat...Originally posted by Devil1976:What's wrong with being just a friend...?![]()
She just wanna tell you her deep secrets what... Nobody ask you to assume anything...? There're simply too many assumptions you can make in this world... If you're gonna live on assumptions, there'll be endless possibilities.....Originally posted by loneryu00:Nth wrong! but tink abt it... if a gal tell U her deep secrets, U wld oso "assume" U 2 more than juz mere frens wat...
No 2 ppl can "tink" & "assume" da same thing! Dats da FUN & fustrating part!
In the army they say to ensure not assumeOriginally posted by Devil1976:She just wanna tell you her deep secrets what... Nobody ask you to assume anything...? There're simply too many assumptions you can make in this world... If you're gonna live on assumptions, there'll be endless possibilities.....
Have you done your NS...? In the ARMY, they'll tell you DON'T ASSUME.....![]()
I noe... but he young... still inexperienced & unable to handle mah... (I oso young & inexperienced lah... nuff said...)Originally posted by Devil1976:She just wanna tell you her deep secrets what... Nobody ask you to assume anything...? There're simply too many assumptions you can make in this world... If you're gonna live on assumptions, there'll be endless possibilities.....
Have you done your NS...? In the ARMY, they'll tell you DON'T ASSUME.....![]()
Actually... I noe dis maybe contradicting & kinda sucks to U, Invaa... BUT I got 1 mp3 juz for U wif dis feeling... an "Initial D" song: Killing My Love...Originally posted by InVaa:lol