NS coming for you...?Originally posted by loneryu00:I noe... but he young... still inexperienced & unable to handle mah... (I oso young & inexperienced lah... nuff said...)
U muz dig into da "NS" thing hor? Piang... no need to remind me lah... -______-'''
No... I in da middle of da NS period... -______-Originally posted by Devil1976:NS coming for you...?![]()
~WAHAHAhahaha.... <Originally posted by loneryu00:No... I in da middle of da NS period... -______-
Originally posted by WinBoi84:
[b]Zhong's Quote of the Day...
Sometimes I really think all girls sux...
>wonder whether is any good girl still exist in this world<
GirlsLike to make use of guys especially when she knows u are fond of her. U can invest all your love, spend all your energy, spend all your money, spent all your times on her. It's still useless...
When u are no longer haf the value of being used, she will "dump" u...
But u cannot get over her becoz u really love/like her yet she treats u in such cruel ways...
Time flies - seconds, minutes, hours, days, months, years later...
And one fine day, u finally get over her. She appears before your eyes once again...
Now your feeling is back and u are sure that u truthly like/love her...
She makes u gian gian, thinking that now she likes u, she wants u to be her bf/husband but u are sure she is the only one u love most in your life...
Next u can invest all your love, spend all your energy, spend all your money, spent all your times on her...
And it starts all over again...
WTF does good girl hidding...?
In the first place ask yourself, is there really good girl exist in this cruel and realistic world...?[/b]
Hahaha..I think the question here is wat kind of fren do u treat her? But as true frens rite, you should not have any expectations of her lor... you dun treat someone nice just because the other person treats u likewise..rather treat her well cos u realli want her to be happi...relevant...?Originally posted by InVaa:i alwayz thoguth we are on gd relationship.. cos alwayz call each other.. althought i alwaqyz call 1.. she tell me secret abt her n her ex.. which she say only i noe.. i noe she wun fall for me but @ least as a very close frend.. den i discover she alwayz call n chat wif guys/girls.. she is those type very open 1.. den a lot of guy frend.. den we alwayz chat i thoguth we very close.. but in real life.. she come my klass look for other ppl not me(alwayz).. online she chat not very active wif me.. i think she msging others actively.. if she n me not very close y she tell me all those stuff.. n sometimse she moody she tell me wad happen den others will ask her wad happen she say no mood to tell.. den call em ask me.. wtf is tis.. i am realiee feeling bad to noe i am a very common frend to her.. i alwayz thoguth we are close![]()
mayb i think too much she jus treat me like a very very common friend i myself deserve all tis sh!t
she treat you like another girl frenOriginally posted by InVaa:girls tell problem to only their close friend.. or jus any other girl.. or even guy? she got a lot of guy frend.. i dunno issit true tt only i noe abt those secrets.. n i dunno she tell me bcos she only allow me to noe or she dun feel like the need to tell others.. understand my powerful eng? ^^
Originally posted by Starmaster85:she treat you like another girl fren
which means your a nice guy
which in turns means your a wimp and can nv be her stead.
www.sosuave.com to know how to really woo girl.
wimpy boy![]()
haiz....parent is a problemOriginally posted by DaneIngal:Yes, love sux.![]()
yeaOriginally posted by ashgoh:hmmm girls just like to share their problems with ppl. It quite different from guys. We only share with those real close and real buddy.
We share our problem in search of solutions. Girls share their problem bcos they need listening ears.
I think you need to let her know how you feel for her if you really love her. If not, you will just be a normal friend to her.![]()
it hurts too..Originally posted by DaneIngal:Yes, love sux.![]()
Originally posted by WinBoi84:My quote for you will be 'Are you good enough for her to spend her time, money and energy on you?'
GirlsLike to make use of guys especially when she knows u are fond of her. U can invest all your love, spend all your energy, spend all your money, spent all your times on her. It's still useless...
But u cannot get over her becoz u really love/like her yet she treats u in such cruel ways...
And one fine day, u finally get over her. She appears before your eyes once again...
She makes u gian gian, thinking that now she likes u, she wants u to be her bf/husband but u are sure she is the only one u love most in your life...
Next u can invest all your love, spend all your energy, spend all your money, spent all your times on her...
In the first place ask yourself, is there really good girl exist in this cruel and realistic world...?[/b]
Originally posted by WinBoi84:sigh i agree.. so much