First, I would like to comment: S is quite lame.Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:8th of june, a friend of mine (which i got feelings for her) birthday. I call named her H, then she got a good friend, also a friend of mine. I call her S.
On last wednesday, i received a call from S that she wants to celebrates H birthday on her actual birthday itself. Upon hearing this, i was thinking what to buy. S sugguest me buying a doremon bear for her. but for me, i was pondering that it is too common. So i abandoned this doremon. I am heading for something special and new. I want to buy her a pair of hamsters. So i ask S what type of hamster H like. S just bring me to a particular shopping center in the north and show me which one. (H and S often go out together, it happens that one day they walk past this shop, H saw this hamsters and love it very much. almost wanted to buy). WHen S told me which type of hamster, i was reluctant to buy it. coz kinda Xs! But S say that H love this very much and she say that since i wan to woo her, maybe i should buy for her this. Upon thinking. on the same day, i reserved this hamster specially for her. Hoping to make a good impression on me and i can slowly develope feelings to her.
On the same day (2 days before her birthday), i went to buy the various accessiories for the hamsters. I bought a "condominium", its king coil bed, first class food, and the biggest bathtub for the hamster. Than on the actual day i go and buy those 2 hamster which i reserved de day before...
Moreover, on the few day before which i decided to buy a hamster. i deliberately go and do research on how to take care of hamster and designed it as a mini webby format. This i took serverally night to do it. mostly do until 3am plus. and finally i completed the "project" and i give it to her on the actual day. (A CDs with a birthday annimation. hamster infomations etc... which is to be completed within 3 days)
So on the birthday party, i really wish to chat with her for more than anyone chatting with her. but than, no chance at all. She was chatting happyily with a guy. This guy, i suspect that is her bf-to-be. So i send a spy to find the truth. indeed, from S info, S admited that he is H bf-to-be. When my spy come back and report to me. i was so sad and angry. Why?
Because S did not tell me that she have a stead-to-be already and bluff me that she dun have anyone wooing her and even make used of my feeling to her, buying her de hamster beast. Until when i fouind out, it was too late. i really so regretted buying her such thing... she make use of me, cheat and make use of my feeling to H. I so sad... anyone please step into my shoes... please tell me what will you do??
Should i continue to woo H or completely give up on her.
=====================================================Originally posted by dunch^noe:hmm..dun tin u should continue lor..it all depends on how much u love her...n if u mind dem cheating u..if u reali mind..den go n look 4 another new spring of yours..i'm also beri sad over 1 guy i lurve.. haix..
=====================================================Originally posted by ashgoh:Depend lor. If you really like her, then try harder. You still stand a chance.
But if I were in ur shoes, I give up coz I don't want to be involved in 3 party relationship.
Hmmm maybe S is the one who is interested in the Hamsters![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:=====================================================
First, I would like to comment: S is quite lame.
You probably have two choice - one is fight until she becomes attached - or to move on before more losses. Standing on poor grounds for advancement - my advice would be retreat and learn from this.
Reasons being:
I) A bf to be - I percieve this as someone she liked and likes in returned. [b]You can't seduce a perfectly satisfied woman - art of seduction. This is very weak ground for advancement.
II) You hope to leave good impression and develop better feelings after this: This means that you are just like a normal casual friend lar? Fighting a war with untrained troops - disadvantage.
P.S: In the end: Listen to yourself.
Cheers [/b]
=====================================================Originally posted by smurfer:Well... i wouldnt advise u to carry on leh... i had tis experience b4 also and my best choice is to... give up...
Not worth to go into a going to be relationship... but, if its real difficult for u, then would advise juz treat her as a friend.. ur fren S is sme1 who will spoil ur relationship w any1.. beware.. dun trust ppl so much in this world... believe in ur own actions and heart...![]()
=====================================================Originally posted by MetalGear:I only want to knock ur head for buying hamsters for S!!!!
Sorry, but buying a pet for someone, n not knowing whether that person can take care of it is irresponsible of u. A pet is a lifetime commitment. It maybe cute n nice n draw squels from the girl, but after the die-down, will she continue to care for the hamsters? It's a living creature. Sorry what i am saying is not really the topic.
Anyway about S, hey... like that wanna retreat? Haven cross swords with the other guy, u are retreating already? Wah lau.... try man!
'Nothing is worse than failing than not trying at all!'
=====================================================Originally posted by Guy23:eh kinda blur here.. do u noe S well? is S such a person? or S is trying to let u have a chance at least to fight it out with the guy? is S such a despicable person who make use of ppl? hmm...maybe she trying to give u a chance to fight it out with the guy?
My fren here... U wldnt wanna believe wat I WOULD DO if I was U... trust me... it hurts... more to them emotionally & mentally...Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:=====================================================
thanks, i give up on H liao.. but i never tell them that about this problem. Coz scare hurt them. i dun mind get hurt but dunwan my friends (be it male of female) to be sad...![]()
now i agreeOriginally posted by loneryu00:As for H & S... leave them... U've learnt a good lesson. Unless U wanna learn more... which I dun see any reason to do so...![]()
LOL! U think i so easy ppl mah? if i jiou S.. i wil become a playboy liao!! cannot!Originally posted by Kupo!:why not jio S instead![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:I dun dare to take the risk. I do not wish to break a friendship either. Since she got a bf liao, i only can wait loh! I already used to it le.. i waited for a gal for 5 solid years liao. Just to wait for her to break with her bf *if any*.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[b]why not jio S instead
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Come on, he like H, but ask him to jio S. Want to break an innocent ger (S) heart mah.
Man, you would try to express your feeling to her, if you know her( H ) well enough. See her reaction and know the answer. U have to try, if fallen then get up and con't with life.
There are lots of beautiful red roses in this world, but beware roses have thorn.[/b]
ya! as i say a lot of time liao, i just dun wish to hurt both of them. I wan my friendship to be always on the SEA. and not on the seabed.. understand or not??? my friend??Originally posted by MagicOne:Right advice from "Ah Ma", if they are not offically a couple yet, you still hava a chance loh.
Dragon girl.. E is empty ar? lol... no E lah! maybe coming out soon.. lolOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt S gt H y no E????SHE!
actualy i tink...if u like tat girl..dn worry abt she gt wat stead or wat..fight till the end lor..bt dn use in correct methods...![]()