Originally posted by Just_Me_loh:Does girls really look for handsome, rich guy as stead?
Its not fair like guy like me. WHo is damn ugly and not so rich. and no girls like us.
Infact, ugly guy is the most hornest guy. in the way that, they won't go around fliting around. Coz they know they got no chance one! just a lame toad trying for a swan meat.
So why girls out there. please give the ugly toad a chance lah! they sure make a good partner... "matural relationship"
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:can i date u????
[b]Do GUYS really look for RICH, CHIO, SEXy FIGURE, NICe charater GIRLs as steads?
Its not fair like GIRLS like me. WHo is damn ugly and not so rich. and no gUYS like us.
Infact, ugly GIRLS are the most honest... in the way that, they won't go around fliting around. Coz they know they got no chance one! just a lame toad trying for a swan meat.
So why GUYSs out there. please give the ugly toad a chance lah! they sure make a good partner... "matural relationship"![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hey i wanna date you too... but me not handsome, not tall, not rich and not very smart
[b]Do GUYS really look for RICH, CHIO, SEXy FIGURE, NICe charater GIRLs as steads?
Its not fair like GIRLS like me. WHo is damn Poor, UGLY, No FIGURE, . and no gUYS like us.
Infact, ugly GIRLS are the most honest... in the way that, they won't go around fliting around. Coz they know they got no chance one! just a lame toad trying for a swan meat.
So why GUYSs out there. please give the ugly toad a chance lah! they sure make a good partner... "matural relationship"![]()
Originally posted by Jaws:haha....it seems dat mediacorp should not have chosed fann wong to starr in 'shen diao xia nu'. instead should get mo xiao ling.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Deja vu......
Its not fair like GIRLS like me. WHo is damn Poor, UGLY, No FIGURE, . and no gUYS like us.
i would rather watch holland v than another one of those...Originally posted by Parka:it's never too late for another shoot

nan ren bu huai, ah ma bu cie (chop)Originally posted by kopiosatu:i not gentleman
nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai![]()
I "Bu Huai" 1 leh... So I spared da "Chop"...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nan ren bu huai, ah ma bu cie (chop)![]()

Originally posted by BufPuf:i can't stand if those not so goot looking guys ...who mind not so goot looking gers...
no look @ themselves and still go and criticise people....
but nowadays i think not many guys think that wayOriginally posted by marzguy:I don't mind as long as they have good characters
Originally posted by BufPuf:but nowadays i think not many guys think that way
sometimes is peer pressure..yr friends keep telling u..eh y u get such an ugly gf...they will never noe how goot your gf character is loh....
normally pretty gers get more advantages and benefits than 1 tht is not so goot looking..
gootOriginally posted by marzguy:I totally agree with ya on that. But thats not my style, I am not affected by peer pressure. My life, my style. No one is going to control my mind.
Well, there are lots of them out there. Its just that ya have not discover themOriginally posted by BufPuf:goot
if many guys think that way then goot liao
hahahahah
i found 1Originally posted by marzguy:Well, there are lots of them out there. Its just that ya have not discover them![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:I won't, appearance are not 4eva...but nice character
Yar... especially wif da "Sadako" look & chopper......Originally posted by lurve:xiao long nu ugly meh?

yah...i remember some guy posting something similar....was it u??Originally posted by loneryu00:Deja vu......
Originally posted by loneryu00:well....sounds like 'Mr Nice' but too good to be true.
Any guy wld look for RICH, CHIO, SEXY, NICE character gals as steads...Remember... its [b]STEADS... If looking for a partner, soulmate, wife, watever U wanna classify as... I sae for me, can axe away da RICH, SEXY & CHIO... but NICE character MUST remain. Dat simple... Wat U guys tink?[/b]