\Originally posted by man4nth:She say she wanted to buy me dinner....... she say she wanted freedom.....she say she will called me up everyday....
Then out of a sudden, she ignored me.......she dun talk to me anymore.... I think i no chance liao![]()
Hmm.... Why you ask everybody to go bang the wall...? Is it something personal...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:\
Go bang the wall n think for few seconds.....y u so sensitive
crap... this will make u look like a pathetic despo.Originally posted by mr_sotong:Use all your might to get her back to u. never let go. if u let go u r a loser
Originally posted by man4nth:You think only mah... not confirm......
She say she wanted to buy me dinner....... she say she wanted freedom.....she say she will called me up everyday....
Then out of a sudden, she ignored me.......she dun talk to me anymore.... I [b]think i no chance liao[/b]
Haha.... very much correct!!! I agree with stoner.... 100%Originally posted by stoner:yes u no chance liao... better give up.. you have to understand that girls usually say this type of things to be FRIENDLY only and not interested in you.
If they interested in you, they will be dam shy one !... only a handful will actually come forth and tell you.
Originally posted by man4nth:She say she wanted to buy me dinner....... she say she wanted freedom.....she say she will called me up everyday....
Then out of a sudden, she ignored me.......she dun talk to me anymore.... I think i no chance liao![]()
I hope your green smiley is real one...mai kana rottan on ya butt.Originally posted by iori8888:Don't worry. You tell me who she is and where I can find her.
I'll help bang and rape her hard till she beg for forgiveness!![]()