Usually there is little reason why you should woo back your ex-boyfriend/girlfriend after he/she has chose to leave you.Originally posted by lsky:anyone care to share their experience to woo back their ex-bf?
Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr had a bf....![]()
awww....poor thing... i'd share mine with you?Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr had a bf....![]()
"Good horse dun eat turn head grass"Originally posted by lsky:anyone care to share their experience to woo back their ex-bf?
i actually got down on my knees to ask my gf to return to me... sheesh.. come to think of it, it was stupid...Originally posted by lsky:anyone care to share their experience to woo back their ex-bf?
if u koe he still loves u, den treat u like u used to when u r his gf...if he dun loves u animore...veri diff to woo backOriginally posted by lsky:anyone care to share their experience to woo back their ex-bf?
u f or m?Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr had a bf....![]()
did she ret back to u ?Originally posted by m@Rki:i actually got down on my knees to ask my gf to return to me... sheesh.. come to think of it, it was stupid...
not immediately... a few mths later she called me to patch up. but it was too late, things were different...Originally posted by Do|pHinE:did she ret back to u ?
a few months later? u dun love her animore?Originally posted by m@Rki:not immediately... a few mths later she called me to patch up. but it was too late, things were different...
not dun love lah... too hurt to face her...Originally posted by Do|pHinE:a few months later? u dun love her animore?
i nvr had a gf....Originally posted by skeujin:i nvr had a bf....![]()
it's difficult to find the one u love and he/she loves u back!Originally posted by lsky:It difficult to find someone you love and another one may not appear later
go get one?Originally posted by bismarck:i nvr had a gf....![]()
I think love is selfish and blind lor...thats wad i can sayOriginally posted by Do|pHinE:go get one?
it's true la...but dun be blinded by someone who isnt worth it...Originally posted by AE86tofu:I think love is selfish and blind lor...thats wad i can say
Originally posted by men_@_arms:u gay ar?
[b]i nvr had a bf..
I've never had a boyfriend either.[/b]
usually no one would want to woo their ex. y? coz the two of u broke up for one reason or other, y would u go back to a relationship that contains problem when eventually u r the one who is working very hard to maintain it and still it doesn't work.? Look on the bright side, u ended a relationship but it is the beginning of a new life...Originally posted by lsky:anyone care to share their experience to woo back their ex-bf?
rite butOriginally posted by ReD_RuBy:usually no one would want to woo their ex. y? coz the two of u broke up for one reason or other, y would u go back to a relationship that contains problem when eventually u r the one who is working very hard to maintain it and still it doesn't work.? Look on the bright side, u ended a relationship but it is the beginning of a new life...
Dun live in the past, live in the present move with time. You'll be better off like that.