Originally posted by lv_gal:i hv a frenz.. she was demanding, arrogrant, stubborn, hv attitude problems and sort of bad habits... but i still treat her as best frenz cos it's a bond that is hard to build up.. we knew each other for abt 8yrs plus...
1) whenever she call me, she tok less than 5 mins and after the main qns she asked, she hanged up without sayin byessss
2) i gtg out with our frenz, if didnt ask her along, she will angry
3) everytime meet up, she back out last min and dun even admit she's in wrong.. jus a sms " aiyo, i cant meet u liao, meet up other day" where I had already out my hse n gtg to reach the destination
4) whenever asked her to decide where to hv supper, she said she dun wan to think.. then wen i name out some places, she dun wan go either sayin far from her hse or the plcs very unhygiene etc
5)she is straightforward n everytime say things dun bother hw others feel.. sometime her words are harsh but she jus dun care n say whatever she wan
her bf also cannot stand her... but her bf love her alot so wont wan break up
1) she forbid her bf meet up his frenz without bringin her along
2) her bf see gals (it's normal for guy what, see no harm right), she get angry
3) her bf wear short pants out, she instructed her bf go hm change a long pant immediately if nt she dun wan go out wif him
4) she always asked her bf do this do that as her bf is her maid
in this situation, what will u do? i dun wan to break off this friendship but reali angry with her now for her attitude where she dun even realise she's in wrong..... can anyone help!!!
Somehow, I know someone exactly the same pattern, but I dun regard her as a fren, anyway, she's a LeoOriginally posted by Yunhaier:If she is someone like this, she wouldn't even be a best friend to me. To be, friendship isn't just about building through years - its about his/her overall personality.
P.S: Is she a Scorpio or an Aries?
Cheers
Originally posted by lv_gal:these problems occured when she started to steady wif her current bf abt 2yrs ago...cos her bf always gif in to her n let her think that as a frend of her, i will gif in to her too... i used to be but my patience had reached limit....
she used to listen to what i said..but nw no.. she will feel annoyed if i told her that i dislike her way etc...so i doubt writing to her do help...
i treasure this friendship alot so i nv thought of leaving her despite her arrogrant attitudes.... n this hw i carry my 8yrs frenzhip wif her......but my patience reali reached limit... what can i do? i wan her to changed but will she listen... sianz.....
I think the problem lies with her upbring.Originally posted by lv_gal:i hv a frenz.. she was demanding, arrogrant, stubborn, hv attitude problems and sort of bad habits... but i still treat her as best frenz cos it's a bond that is hard to build up.. we knew each other for abt 8yrs plus...
1) whenever she call me, she tok less than 5 mins and after the main qns she asked, she hanged up without sayin byessss
3) everytime meet up, she back out last min and dun even admit she's in wrong.. jus a sms " aiyo, i cant meet u liao, meet up other day" where I had already out my hse n gtg to reach the destination
4) whenever asked her to decide where to hv supper, she said she dun wan to think.. then wen i name out some places, she dun wan go either sayin far from her hse or the plcs very unhygiene etc
5)she is straightforward n everytime say things dun bother hw others feel.. sometime her words are harsh but she jus dun care n say whatever she wan
3) her bf wear short pants out, she instructed her bf go hm change a long pant immediately if nt she dun wan go out wif him
in this situation, what will u do? i dun wan to break off this friendship but reali angry with her now for her attitude where she dun even realise she's in wrong..... can anyone help!!!
Hey ur so called 'best fried' very scary leh. How come she like tat? Have u ever try to talk to her. I mean give her some understanding tat wat she did is wrong.Originally posted by lv_gal:i hv a frenz.. she was demanding, arrogrant, stubborn, hv attitude problems and sort of bad habits... but i still treat her as best frenz cos it's a bond that is hard to build up.. we knew each other for abt 8yrs plus...
Maybe u can wait for her to sms u first, but sooner or later i think either one of u will start to looking for each other. I think she is really lucky to have u as a best friend. I think she is only immature, but with this incident hope she can know tat she was wrong n willing to change for good to be a good best fren for u too. All the best for u...Originally posted by lv_gal:her bf cannot stand her too but he endure jus cos he love her... everytime they quarrelled, my frenz will initiate e break up with her bf...when i knew it, i console her bf to forgive n forget if he love her.. we all know (even our frenz) her attitude is like tat n she WONT listen to all explaination... she jus do e way she think is right.... despite her attitude, we still treat her well... but somehow patience got limit mah......
i nv sms or tok to her for 4days liao... cos she mk mi veri angry on last sat where she last min back out our date again without satisfactory reason... but heard from our frenz, she did sms him n ask "am i still angry wif her".... she aso hv e thought of ordering food n deliver to my workplace... well, somehow feel tat e good side of her(at least she kn she's in wrong or wat).. heard this, my anger had supressed. but i dun wan to tk e initiative to sms her if nt she will think that she is right all along... (tat what she always think of whenever i sms her first)
so what can i do nw?
i admit maybe partly my fault cos i spoilted her by giving in to her n have tolerant on her... but arent frenz r to be like this... if u keep quarrellin wif ur frenz, arent the friendship will turn sour...Originally posted by www:her bf and you are spoiling her.
for friends like that, i wouldnt let them have what they want easily.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:P.S: Is she a Scorpio or an Aries?
Cheers
Hmmm, realli Leo?? There's this ger I know w totally same pattern also Leo lei... hmm... alot of pple dislike her.... ermmm, including me~Originally posted by narz:Zodiac Discrimination!
but turns out she's a Leo....![]()