Is it good or bad? I kinda have high expectations of this relationship lehOriginally posted by FireIce:yeah! u are single again!
so? She can read a book what...Siao eh sheOriginally posted by audlenelee:maybe she's lonely lor...
read bks? if like me, 1 day can fin reading a bk, how many books u wan her to read?Originally posted by Master -_-:so? She can read a book what...Siao eh she![]()
sometimes no or very low expectation may be good in a relationship......the more you expect, the harder you'll fall....Originally posted by Master -_-:Is it good or bad? I kinda have high expectations of this relationship leh
Ya lor.. making use of technologyOriginally posted by cowbell:sometimes no or very low expectation may be good in a relationship......the more you expect, the harder you'll fall....
she sms you to breakup with you?![]()
Why can't i be in PES EOriginally posted by audlenelee:read bks? if like me, 1 day can fin reading a bk, how many books u wan her to read?
yah loh.....so go separate ways shd be the best way out for both partiesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:It feels like both parties dun cherish the relationship..why like that?
you'll be fine.....so many guys went thru it & survivedOriginally posted by Master -_-:Why can't i be in PES E![]()
some more must face another 3 weeks confinement![]()
who say i dun cherishOriginally posted by browniebaobao:It feels like both parties dun cherish the relationship..why like that?
To think i am going to my previous ex's engagement dinner this weekend with her.. haiz.. maybe i am gonna bring a dateOriginally posted by cowbell:you'll be fine.....so many guys went thru it & survived
as for that ex-girlfriend of yours, forget about her! You'll do ok even without her.....I mean, it's better for you to know that she'll desert you once you can't be with her all the time now than later right?
it seems like u're more angry than upset...Originally posted by Master -_-:who say i dun cherish![]()
In my heart, it is still bleeding k...![]()
Originally posted by audlenelee:it seems like u're more angry than upset...
From the way it sounds, she seems very determined to break up and tat probably already found another guy liao.Originally posted by Master -_-:who say i dun cherish![]()
In my heart, it is still bleeding k...![]()
perhaps u were a bit harsh on the above line.......Originally posted by Master -_-:My Reply : "Wah kaoz! Like that also you want to break up. Never mind lah. Break up, break up la! You happy wat"
Originally posted by Master -_-:As at 10:10am
"Dear, thank you for being a wonderful bf but things have not reach my expectations. As much as i do not want to let you go, i have to. You will still be a good friend of mine. Luv Always, XXXX"
My Reply : "You're breaking up? Whats the reason?!?!"
Her Reply : "I am not spending enough time with you now that you are undergoing NS. I am sorry and i hope you will forgive me"
My Reply : "Wah kaoz! Like that also you want to break up. Never mind lah. Break up, break up la! You happy wat"
Her Reply : "Dun react so strongly ah.. Please!"
Pengz!~![]()
Ya, good idea....you can find out what went wrong? I mean, what happen? You seem to be caught off guard by her....Originally posted by FireIce:perhaps u were a bit harsh on the above line.......
if u wanna salvage the situation, u shd have a nice talk...and i mean NICE talk with her........
Originally posted by stoner:From the way it sounds, she seems very determined to break up and tat probably already found another guy liao.
From her tone, can also tell that she has been cheating you for some time ... probably since u entered ARMY.... since then she has been seeing some other guys and having fun .... ahhh...... think u better MOVE on man !![]()