Outta point.Originally posted by eutjin:u need to find a gal real quick ....
Not sure about your situation, but kinda reminds me of the 1st time I was using a computer? Maybe it has been a while and you just needs a little getting used to?Originally posted by men_@_arms:Yeah I do... but that's a sideline thing...besides I CANNOT FIND A GIRL anyway.
But seriously... my head hurts and i feel like I'm going all over the place whenever i use the computer for a few minutes. And when i stop and close my eyes, i can hear my heart beat in my head...
I doubt anyone would give me sound advice... since everyone hates me, I know yall would rather my head burst so you all can be rid of me.
when we're back with all these technology we feel like we're in a normal world.... ?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:...when when u r back its like u r back in the normal world dat u live in..
yea.. it like that one. that time i go kayaking in obs, then when i come back, i felt myself like swaying like that.. even when i close my eyes, i still can feel that i swinging all over..don wori, after a few days, u will get used to it liao...Originally posted by men_@_arms:Hi, I know you people usually find me very weird and strange. But this time... i need help... i just went kayaking for a few days... meaning NO CONTACT WITH TECHNOLOGY... so now i am back at the comp... I feel as if... my head is swirling left and right and bobbing up and down.... like I was back at sea again.
I have never felt this way before... so why am I feeling like this now and what is it???
dun worry its normal.Originally posted by men_@_arms:Hi, I know you people usually find me very weird and strange. But this time... i need help... i just went kayaking for a few days... meaning NO CONTACT WITH TECHNOLOGY... so now i am back at the comp... I feel as if... my head is swirling left and right and bobbing up and down.... like I was back at sea again.
I have never felt this way before... so why am I feeling like this now and what is it???
hahahhahahah... sibei cute.Originally posted by eutjin:u need to find a gal real quick ....
hi Serene0Originally posted by serene0:Try buying a water bed, think ur body is too used to kayaking.
Bobble up and down on ur water bed while playing ur pc, maybe u'll feel betta![]()