thanks for your advice. i suppose you have such dilemma before ?Originally posted by jOhO:this is a typical example of being spoilt for choice!
just follow ur heart... and yeah u could be right too, being single can be great too.
however, if you're choosing to be single but actually u don't want to be, because u do have genuine feelings for one of them, but just don't want to choose, because u might hurt someone, then maybe it's not so right. if you don't fight for ur happiness, no one will.
hmm not really lar, being a guy, i don't really get many girls expressively chasing me. during my days girls also not that daring?Originally posted by Princesscutie:thanks for your advice. i suppose you have such dilemma before ?![]()
Originally posted by hopy:wah~~ so popular har~~~![]()
i am very confused now. i shall remain single till i sort out my thoughts.Originally posted by X-men:what a popular gal.
Think you should have a certain amount of understanding and knowing the character of the 3 guys. Choose the one that you find most worthy of your love. As for A and B, if they are mature enough, they won't fell out because of you lah.. but will wish the one whom you choose.
If remain single is what you most comfortable with.... so be it
Follow ur heart and choose wisely. Ur heart says B, then if u really want to be with him, just go with him. Theres no need to think tt u will hurt A or ur bro fren cos this will go on and on and nvr ending.Originally posted by Princesscutie:I have two friends that treat me very well. Guy A and guy B are know each other. Guy A said that he likes me and want me to be his girlfriend. I did not agree then as i don't know if i like him that much to commit myself to a relationship.
Guy B did sms me that he likes me too and i am attracted to him too. But i am afraid if i accept guy B, guy A will be broken hearted as i know guy A first.
Then another guy who is my brother's friend, has always express his liking for me by showering me with presents etc...........
what should i do
I think i shall remain single.......................
follow ur heart, dun wori abt other party... its better tat u make a decision cos it might lead the them on...Originally posted by Princesscutie:I have two friends that treat me very well. Guy A and guy B are know each other. Guy A said that he likes me and want me to be his girlfriend. I did not agree then as i don't know if i like him that much to commit myself to a relationship.
Guy B did sms me that he likes me too and i am attracted to him too. But i am afraid if i accept guy B, guy A will be broken hearted as i know guy A first.
Then another guy who is my brother's friend, has always express his liking for me by showering me with presents etc...........
what should i do
my feeling is dat u like B.....someone is sure to be heart broken one way or another..this is wat the love game is all about...sometimes u win sometimes u lose... but make a choice soon or u will end up with nothing ..(quite unlikely cos guys are idiots when it comes to this sort of thing...even kena rejected also die die nice to the ger they like....)Originally posted by Princesscutie:i am very confused now. i shall remain single till i sort out my thoughts.
thanks![]()

Actually if you didn't post your choice that you would undertake, deep down in my heart, I already knew that you wouldn't choose anyone of the three.Originally posted by Princesscutie:I have two friends that treat me very well. Guy A and guy B are know each other. Guy A said that he likes me and want me to be his girlfriend. I did not agree then as i don't know if i like him that much to commit myself to a relationship.
what should i do
wow lau. so many pple like you ah.. so lucky.. pick the one whom u like most lor.. if u not sure, then pick the richest, smartest, most caring one, most yandao one lor..Originally posted by Princesscutie:I have two friends that treat me very well. Guy A and guy B are know each other. Guy A said that he likes me and want me to be his girlfriend. I did not agree then as i don't know if i like him that much to commit myself to a relationship.
what should i do
Try an auntie for a change? You probably would have better luck that nobody's chasing her?Originally posted by men_@_arms:Which is why I don't chase anyone anymore. Every girl will have at least 1 other guy chasing her, there is no point.