must have A* meh? i don have leh... no diff... depends on hw u present urself... if u show a gd attitude... even if ur grades nt so gd the company will also consider u...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):can go in mean can go in one lah.. cannot mean cannot one lah....dun worri lah...ya loh.. u no A* meh??? even mi also got b4 ok. haha
i think he is asking how uni compute his poly grades lah.. u go see his other thread.. hahaOriginally posted by weidev:must have A* meh? i don have leh... no diff... depends on hw u present urself... if u show a gd attitude... even if ur grades nt so gd the company will also consider u...
haha he is a she lah. a chio buOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):i think he is asking how uni compute his poly grades lah.. u go see his other thread.. haha
but alot of company look at grades one lor i kena shoot by them alot of time already. haha..
oh ya.. haha u also chio bu what.. haha...all gal in sgforum are chio bu to mi what.. coz never see them. hahaOriginally posted by jasmine17:haha he is a she lah. a chio bu![]()
haha me not chio at all.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):oh ya.. haha u also chio bu what.. haha...all gal in sgforum are chio bu to mi what.. coz never see them. haha
nvm lah.. i close my eyes see.. so very chio lah. hahaOriginally posted by jasmine17:haha me not chio at all.
Why do you want to compute your grades? I dun think companies really see your grades.........last time when I went for job interviews...they dun even bother to ask me about my grades....not to say even bother to see my result slips....Originally posted by chio_bu:HI,
I graduated from Singapore Polytechnic with a Diploma in Electrical Engineering.
Is my poly grades average A, B or C?
10A 16B 13C 1D
X 2. If you're a fresh graduate and not really into research kinda jobs, they'll probably look at things which might reflect your attitude in certain ways?Originally posted by Whistar:Why do you want to compute your grades? I dun think companies really see your grades.........last time when I went for job interviews...they dun even bother to ask me about my grades....not to say even bother to see my result slips....
They mainly see your performance in the interview..........
I'm going to agree with you on this one. when I got my first job, my company didn't even care to look at my gradesOriginally posted by Parka:Yup. Not all companies look at grades only. Even if they do so, it's because they want to save time.