hehehe... some like it deep some like it simple...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. why make till so deep??
truth is truth and trust is trust lah.. u trust then is trust lor and it's true then it's the truth lah
sorry not good with spelling ...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:what is trust?
why don't trust?
how to trust?
I haveon that ...
I belive trust is building up ... and you need to show people you can be trust ...
if people and yourself saw thing, your friends is doing cannot be trust what will you do ???
Chiobu ... you are right ... I alway tryst people end up gt trick ... I went plan B ... end up fail say I never trust ... I trust people even in plan B but it seen that I to hide behind in fear ....Originally posted by choco B:Didn't notice the confusion till I read carefully heheh ...
I have a hard time trusting people. Especially if I think they're idiots :p My guide is - be trusting, but always have a Plan B.
I alway handle myself till now ... I strong out not deep inside me ... I woman .... weak inside... i need someone to support and teach I learn all in hard way till now hope to see and learn more with someone close and trust ... trust is build up not instant ... how ? where the truth ?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hope you can better handle yourself in the future? I've come up to my 'final' opinion. Thanks.
pain is should be right ....tear fall more and moreOriginally posted by bismarck:truth hurts
ENJOY yourself. I'll never meet you up for another one to one conversation again. That's FINAL.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:I alway handle myself till now ... I strong out not deep inside me ... I woman .... weak inside... i need someone to support and teach I learn all in hard way till now hope to see and learn more with someone close and trust ... trust is build up not instant ... how ? where the truth ?
trust is a foward or backward motionOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:what is trust?
why don't trust?
how to trust?
I haveon that ...
I belive trust is building up ... and you need to show people you can be trust ...
if people and yourself saw thing, your friends is doing cannot be trust what will you do ???
its not ez to trust someone 100%.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:what is trust?
why don't trust?
how to trust?
I haveon that ...
your never trust people so people don't trust you ... anyway... you seen not doing well, so I only can stay far ...Originally posted by Devil1976:ENJOY yourself. I'll never meet you up for another one to one conversation again. That's FINAL.
thank ... is not that ... I like to find out more on trust ... that all ... I alway ... trust end up ... with alot of ??? may be I have trust with wall around it ...Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:Some thgs shd be left well & truly alone. By pushing & coercing & pressuring an ex, there wun be hope of frenship. Respect for an ex wld be more ideal...
RP
??? the conversatiion is nothing to do with the topic .. pls don't put them together... thank dear ....Originally posted by Devil1976:ENJOY yourself. I'll never meet you up for another one to one conversation again. That's FINAL.
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:thank ... is not that ... I like to find out more on trust ... that all ... I alway ... trust end up ... with alot of ??? may be I have trust with wall around it ...
trust ... me on trust side ... about with wall I can seal up and stay away ... thankOriginally posted by RainbowPrincess:Susan,
If u "trust with wall around it", then it wldn't really be trust, wld it? There's always suspicion within u. Perhaps it's a protective barrier.
However, there might be instances where pple unknowingly "betray" ur trust. If that's the case, perhaps u might wanna find out their reasons for doing so. If those reasons r reasonable, u might wanna give them another chance, but wif a warning or advice Not to break ur trust again.
RP