Originally posted by skeujin:
with all the miserable people here.. let me start a topic which i belive has passsed thru almost each n every mind of any1 who posted a thread here...
[b]SUICIDE
When the world look bleak... yr all alone... 2mrw is somethg u dread..... How have u imagined u want yr life to end? bungeeing off a building w/o a cord? sliting yr wrists? overdose on pill?
allow me to begin.....
My passion has always been for motorcycles... my fav all time drink is JD neat.... i hav ever wanted to find a desertd road.... drink shots of JD till im numb... hop on my bike n see how fast i can go n find somethg to crash into n make a nice little fireball....
next...[/b]
shocked? tt means u nvr really been in love b4... n uve nvr been hurt by the one u love the most...Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
how very noble... but wnt tt person b guilt ridden for the rest of his/her life....Originally posted by MooKu:Or hmmm I want to die saving somebody important to me...
Oh yeah hor makes sense...Originally posted by skeujin:how very noble... but wnt tt person b guilt ridden for the rest of his/her life....
then yr jus getg an innocent third party involved... tts not good... that fellow may b blamed for yr demise... look @ the way i wana go... by my own hands...Originally posted by foga:hi skeujin.
i've been thinking over this for quite some time too.
the best i've tot so far is to get in a road accident.
walkin straight into on coming traffic. hopefully be hit by container truck, or tonners.
all it takes is a moment... a harsh word... a deed tt cannot b undun... how much yr luv was will be how much u hurt... tenfold... i learnt tt the hard way... n im still stupid...Originally posted by the Bear:never thought of killing myself... close to.. but never figured i would...
i'd die for a cause... but i'd rather live for love
the 1st part is very hong kong drama show leh...Originally posted by MooKu:Oh yeah hor makes sense...
Maybe I'll get badly hurt so that'll knock that person into his senses.
Or maybe I want to die in a rocking chair in a garden full of trees and flowers, with loads of adopted kids playing in my huge mansion.... sleepy....
be the 1st splat on the padang? sure to b remembered... try to land on those giant chopstik thungys...Originally posted by choco B:
hopeless FOOL!Originally posted by parn:I think I would rather secretly protect the girl I love...and if there is danger, I will die in her place lor. Can't help it...I'm hopeless.![]()
tt sounds like a great suggestn bt im halfway ther...Originally posted by the_don:u okie cheeken? if need to come over to east coast park... it is very calming to sit by the breakwaters. bring your jd and i'll bring my coke...
Originally posted by skeujin:tt sounds like a great suggestn bt im halfway ther...
jus like ah mas. angel thread i often ask y....Originally posted by the_don:back to topic.
think abt jumpingcheck X 999
overdose on pillscheck n check
overdose on drinkscheck
overdose on ciggiescheck
slit wristscheck n check n check
destroy self sanitycheck
now what have i not done.... oh yah. have not died yet.
maybe i will some day, i don't know. sometimes pain from the heart is too much to bear and physical pain is so much sweeter. but is it worth it? NO. but trying telling that to those who lost when they have put in too much to lose.
but still i have to say this: to all who wanna try killing/inflicting pain to escape - don't do it. it is not worth it when things sober up.
Originally posted by skeujin:jus like ah mas. angel thread i often ask y....
im too much above the legal limit to ride now... altgh i knw i can make it...Originally posted by the_don:humm.. which half?
btw, the offer still stands... just call
Originally posted by skeujin:im too much above the legal limit to ride now... altgh i knw i can make it...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=80679Originally posted by the_don:me blur. wat talk u... pls show link?
Originally posted by skeujin:the 1st part is very hong kong drama show leh...
the 2nds nice....![]()