Simi si Karma?Originally posted by incredible:i suggest u dont do it if u believe in karma.
u snatch other ppl girl, next time other ppl snatch ur girl.
We don't condone girl snatching here. (.... In BAR, yes)Originally posted by Ayukat:How to snatch girl from close boyfriend? How ah? And worse... boyfriend different school de... never even see him before in person.![]()
Can relate your scenario to why you wish to have her and her relationship with her bf?Originally posted by Ayukat:Okay lah, not snatch but make her like me till she break with her bf.
karma means 'what goes round comes around' something like tt...Originally posted by Ayukat:Dunno leh... lonely bah... I introvert mah and she chioest in my class mah... first day see her already aiming liao.
My Zodiac ah?
Sagi...tarrus...dunno how to spell lah...
Like your nick, who sets the line between good and evil but one thing is for sure, if she and her boyfriend are that close, you will never succeed. You will only succeed if they already have major problems, so at most you can be is an opportunist.Originally posted by Ayukat:How to snatch girl from close boyfriend? How ah? And worse... boyfriend different school de... never even see him before in person.![]()
No leh.... I not handsome de.... okay lah I sorta handsome lah....but becos of pimples lor.... If not sure a lot people chase me de.... One of my not so close friend tell me de....Originally posted by incredible:karma means 'what goes round comes around' something like tt...
something like retribution.
so dont lah friend...
i also sagi for my zodiac and sagi are some really attractive ppl.
no need to snatch...girls will be attracted by us...
trust me ...cos i know
How to make her like you? If she so close to her bf, no matter what you do, her heart won't move a nanometer. Save your effort for another gal lah. If she's happy with her current, you are only going to ruin her happiness. Serious ok.Originally posted by Ayukat:Okay lor... dun snatch lor but how to make the girl like me... I imagine she no hav bf like that lor... Then see who more powerful....![]()
Not save or not leh... is my class only got 3 chiobu and all attach liao... The others all is tomboy, not chio...malay and indian... not my type.Originally posted by ditzy:How to make her like you? If she so close to her bf, no matter what you do, her heart won't move a nanometer. Save your effort for another gal lah. If she's happy with her current, you are only going to ruin her happiness. Serious ok.
you want to be with her because she chio only?Originally posted by Ayukat:Not save or not leh... is my class only got 3 chiobu and all attach liao... The others all is tomboy, not chio...malay and indian... not my type.
You don't have to limit yourself to your class nor your course nor your poly right?Originally posted by Ayukat:Not save or not leh... is my class only got 3 chiobu and all attach liao... The others all is tomboy, not chio...malay and indian... not my type.
sigh.. i find that u r very lonely and crave to be in a relationship. and u have set ur eyes on this chio gal who u are very much attracted to in terms of beauty oni. i doubt u will be happy even if u enter this relationship. also i think that if the gal loves the bf no matter what u do, nothing will move her. anyway i wish u bad luck.Originally posted by Ayukat:Not save or not leh... is my class only got 3 chiobu and all attach liao... The others all is tomboy, not chio...malay and indian... not my type.