where's tras street?? toa payoh and tampines you know the location?Originally posted by FireIce:this is the distributor
Ina Gail
80 Tras Street
#01-03
Singapore 079019
tel: 6271-4733
fax: 6274-4889
got one outlet in TPY, one in tenpenis
Originally posted by SunRisE:where's tras street??
hmm.. but tmapines got a few shopping mall leh.. i dunno where oso... tampines very far leh.. sianzz... this products so difficult to find...Originally posted by DNA2:if tpy, shd in tpy centre la..
the shopname maynot be dermalogica, but inside only sell dermalogica products la....
let me know when u found it...
tanjong pagar?? near me house.. where exactly is there.. any significant building?? then maybe i go there buy better..Originally posted by choco B:Near Tanjong Pagar
Oh.. ok.. plaza sing have ah.. then good.. easy for me!! hehehe.. thanks!Originally posted by reis:leonard drake sells it... plaza sing... harbourfront... woodlands... wisma...
there's this shop at suntec that sells these products as well... but DUN patronise them!! IMO, they can be quite unethical when doing business lah... esp when doing facials...
i kena conned b4 liao... so be warned!
hey DNA.. THis forum got alot of things on facial.. all girl stuffs..Originally posted by DNA2:let me know their changes.
in Ipoh (Perak, Malaysia) , normal facial is RM80, powerful on is RM160. free touch up (clear mature pimples) for customer.
what product you bought???
so sweet of you!! anyway you are welcome! heeheOriginally posted by DNA2:thanks to sunrise....
as u notice im a guy, i just asking for my gal. hehehe
wish u pretty ever after!