Originally posted by SBS8033D:85 or 965 to YIS then change 171 lol
Timing i dunno.......
hmmm.... is nee soon camp near khatib camp.... lol
Originally posted by sexy girls:hmmm.... is nee soon camp near khatib camp.... lol
khatib camp is further up than nee soon camp
does any of the Park svcs go to bukit timah nature reserve, and/or what is the fastest way to get from hougang central int to bukit timah nature reserve? except taxi.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:does any of the Park svcs go to bukit timah nature reserve, and/or what is the fastest way to get from hougang central int to bukit timah nature reserve? except taxi.
no. and do looks back at the quesion about buses thread!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:does any of the Park svcs go to bukit timah nature reserve, and/or what is the fastest way to get from hougang central int to bukit timah nature reserve? except taxi.
U can take 74 or 151 to Bukit Timah Rd. Transfer to 67, 170, 171, 961 along Bukit Timah Rd to B03 bus stop Upper Bukit Timah Rd which is opposite Beauty World Plaza.
Walk into Hindhede Rd all the way in to Bukit Timah Nature Reserve.
Originally posted by tanjun:
U can take 74 or 151 to Bukit Timah Rd. Transfer to 67, 170, 171, 961 along Bukit Timah Rd to B03 bus stop Upper Bukit Timah Rd which is opposite Beauty World Plaza.
165 oso can rite?
Can just take 74,151,165 at the King Albery Pk there then walk can liao.Walking distance:2 bus stops
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Can just take 74,151,165 at the King Albery Pk there then walk can liao.Walking distance:2 bus stops
165 no go King Albert Park. Goes via Holland and Ulu Pandan Roads
Originally posted by tanjun:
That what I told him ydy than I think he dont believe me...
Guys, how do I go to Hougang Interchange from Marina Square. Only want to take bus. I know can take 107, but from which bus-stop? I tried using gothere.sg but they give inaccurate information like total fare is $0.67. I'm not sure if I can trust it.
http://gothere.sg/directions#Marina%20Square:Hougang%20Interchange
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Guys, how do I go to Hougang Interchange from Marina Square. Only want to take bus. I know can take 107, but from which bus-stop? I tried using gothere.sg but they give inaccurate information like total fare is $0.67. I'm not sure if I can trust it.
The last stop for service 56 and 195.
The bus stop is Pan Pacific hotel
The fare is not 67C.It's $1.29
Regards
JX
Originally posted by jayh272416:
165 no go King Albert Park. Goes via Holland and Ulu Pandan Roads
oooo so sorrrrrryyyyyyy............
Originally posted by SBS8033D:The last stop for service 56 and 195.
The bus stop is Pan Pacific hotel
The fare is not 67C.It's $1.29
Regards
JX
Oh... ok. gothere.sg put 67cents leh. Did it appear as $1.29 for you? If so, then there's sth wrong with my com. Thanks anyway
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Guys, how do I go to Hougang Interchange from Marina Square. Only want to take bus. I know can take 107, but from which bus-stop? I tried using gothere.sg but they give inaccurate information like total fare is $0.67. I'm not sure if I can trust it.
107 > alight connaught dr and go underpass near the bus stop along esplanade drive, cross diagonally under the junction, appear at one raffles link & make ur way to MS.
107M > u can alight at pan pacific hotel and cross the overhead bridge.
Originally posted by sinicker:
107 > alight connaught dr and go underpass near the bus stop along esplanade drive, cross diagonally under the junction, appear at one raffles link & make ur way to MS.
107M > u can alight at pan pacific hotel and cross the overhead bridge.
I going from Marina Square to Hougang Interchange. Anyway, so I take 107 from opposite Marina Square?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I going from Marina Square to Hougang Interchange. Anyway, so I take 107 from opposite Marina Square?
That depends on time.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I going from Marina Square to Hougang Interchange. Anyway, so I take 107 from opposite Marina Square?
oops. read too fast!!!!!
107 > fullerton hotel/victoria concert hall.
107M > pan pacific hotel.
may i know how to get from hougang central int to yio chu kang sports hall (near mrt), with the shortest walking distance please? thanks.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:may i know how to get from hougang central int to yio chu kang sports hall (near mrt), with the shortest walking distance please? thanks.
72 , alight at YCK Terminal , and walk
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Oh... ok. gothere.sg put 67cents leh. Did it appear as $1.29 for you? If so, then there's sth wrong with my com. Thanks anyway
no. I calculate the fare myself using the fare table.Actually.Humans are still better athough we rely on machines sometimes.
to: chomp chomp at serangoon food centre
what bus to take? got direct bus? thanks a lot!
Originally posted by Evangel:from: serangoon mrt station
to: chomp chomp at serangoon food centre
what bus to take? got direct bus? thanks a lot!
Service 315 from SerangooN bus Interchange!!
Originally posted by bus555:
Service 315 from SerangooN bus Interchange!!
317 also can
Originally posted by meltz:what bus services can i find around chinatown plaza and which bus stop is the nearest ? thanks =)