<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Feedback and any administration matters' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/287601</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by service_238 @ Tue, 15 Jul 2008 00:01:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by QX179R:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I can't seem to view the bus svcs &amp;amp; timetables section &amp;amp;
is it just me or anyone here facing the same prob..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"icon_question.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;That site is down for today. Maybe because they realised I can
do the full e-timetables from there haha..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 15 Jul 2008 00:01:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8242140</guid>
      <author>service_238</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by QX179R @ Mon, 14 Jul 2008 20:27:54 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I can't seem to view the bus svcs &amp;amp; timetables section &amp;amp;
is it just me or anyone here facing the same prob..&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_question.gif" alt=
"icon_question.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 20:27:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8241267</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by SBS n SMRT @ Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:20:18 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by TIB537B:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I think there are a tad too many sticky topics maybecan clea up
some topics not needed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;all sticky are important, see no point clearing&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jul 2008 12:20:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8237616</guid>
      <author>SBS n SMRT</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by TIB537B @ Sat, 12 Jul 2008 10:37:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;I think there are a tad too many sticky topics maybecan clea up
some topics not needed.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 12 Jul 2008 10:37:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8235764</guid>
      <author>TIB537B</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by I Luv Dat Unique Gal @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 22:45:55 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;if u notice very carefully for 190 passangers, there
is&amp;nbsp;one&amp;nbsp;190 BC&amp;nbsp;is&amp;nbsp;quite rude when he confronted
ppl.....&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 22:45:55 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8220729</guid>
      <author>I Luv Dat Unique Gal</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by TIB537B @ Sat, 05 Jul 2008 11:24:33 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by TIB1062Y:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yea... I guess, this is what SPH wants to see.. More people
&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;going green&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;
(with SPH's current &lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;GO
Green&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt; campaign) and their face &lt;span style=
"color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;turn green&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt; also when they
wait and see bendies just pass by them with passengers packed to
the entrance door.. I guess, this is the lifestyle SPH expects us
to have and we have to live on with it... I will not be surprised
if SPH wants to change SMRT's uniform to &lt;span style=
"color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;GREEN&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt; also... Lolx..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Turn green with envy? ( i know is the bin cheh cheh face
black/green dialect use lol but...)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;English usage -&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;"wishing very much that you had what someone else
has. e.g&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #226699;"&gt;Sharon's going off to the south of France for
three weeks and we're all green with
envy."&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: #226699;"&gt;:)&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;em&gt;&lt;span style="color: #226699;"&gt;In
this example : The passengers are green with envy that the others
can board that bus earlier.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span style="color: #000000;"&gt;And
Green is will look even weirder with the current SMRT livery.
Imagine black red white bus come and see a green BC. Soo weird.
Purple still look ok.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class=""&gt;&lt;/div&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Jul 2008 11:24:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8219425</guid>
      <author>TIB537B</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by SBS9888Y @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 11:00:39 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by TIB1062Y:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;span style="color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;going green&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt;
"color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;turn green&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt; also when they
"color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;GREEN&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt; also... Lolx..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hair too.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIBS cannot dye hair now SMRT can dye hair&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 11:00:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8144623</guid>
      <author>SBS9888Y</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by TIB1062Y @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 10:33:38 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by phillipC:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Yes, &lt;span&gt;TIBS 1062Y&lt;/span&gt; is right.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
"color: #339966;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;GREEN&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt; also... Lolx..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 10:33:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8144563</guid>
      <author>TIB1062Y</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by phillipC @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 09:56:59 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Yes, &lt;span class=""&gt;TIBS 1062Y&lt;/span&gt; is right.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 09:56:59 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8144417</guid>
      <author>phillipC</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by TIB1062Y @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 09:36:58 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Can someone also write to &lt;span&gt;SBST&lt;/span&gt; to intro City
Shoppers to Bt Panjang and &lt;span&gt;CCK&lt;/span&gt;?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I guess you are sick and tired of seeing almost every Service 190
bendies (not even need to mention about rigids) packed to the
entrance door with people.. I have been getting used to stand at
the exit door &lt;span style=
"text-decoration: underline;"&gt;&lt;strong&gt;steps&lt;/strong&gt;&lt;/span&gt; almost
every night when I boarded Service 190 back home...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;People who wait at those bus stops along Stevens Rd at night
towards CCK, I think can wait for 10-20 rigids/bendies and they can
still continue to wait for death to come unless there are some kind
souls who exit from the front door at these bus stops along Stevens
Rd..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 09:36:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8144354</guid>
      <author>TIB1062Y</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by Scania @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 01:52:13 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Can someone also write to &lt;span&gt;SBST&lt;/span&gt; to intro City
Shoppers to Bt Panjang and &lt;span&gt;CCK&lt;/span&gt;?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Erm, there is a cheaper and similarly fast alternative called
190.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 01:52:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8144037</guid>
      <author>Scania</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by phillipC @ Fri, 06 Jun 2008 01:25:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Can someone also write to &lt;span class=""&gt;SBST&lt;/span&gt; to intro
City Shoppers to Bt Panjang and &lt;span class=""&gt;CCK&lt;/span&gt;?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 06 Jun 2008 01:25:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8144002</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by jayh272416 @ Thu, 22 May 2008 12:50:11 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by lemon1974:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yes.. you should. at the same time, tell them that PIE alway Jam,
so need to ask SBST to ask LTA to provide full day bus lane on PIE
just for Sv 506. Also, remember to ask SBST to remove the speed
limiters on these DM3500, so that they can speed at around
100KM/hr. And for the safety of these passengers, need to provide
seatbelts on all seats of these DM3500. Also, must remind SBST to
remove the 60KM speed limit label at the back of the DM3500. Change
it to 100KM speed limit label instead. also, ask them to give 5
mins frequency for Sv 506 so that the passengers dun have to wait
30 mins for the bus. and one final point, ask them not to charge
express fare on Sv 506. Change it to normal service and charge
normal fare.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;remember all these points hor in your letter. and remember to
post SBST reply here as well.&amp;nbsp; LOL..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
lol. Isit you want SBST to track down 2695 and kill him for being
so nonsensical?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Anyway, they should let the DM3500s go on 70 on the expressways.
Also&amp;nbsp;I think that the PIE stretch from Jln Anak Bukit to Adam
Rd should have a peak period bus lane because of 52 985 506
966.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 12:50:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8104560</guid>
      <author>jayh272416</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by phillipC @ Thu, 22 May 2008 01:56:14 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SBS1984E:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Some are profitable... (Only On Weekends) ;). Weekdays some just
have enough pax to cover costs. :)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Seriously if SBST intro these to Bt Panjang area, CCK ... I can
guarantee that they will need to use DD for such routes! as 190 and
960 really sucz!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 22 May 2008 01:56:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8103627</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by lemon1974 @ Tue, 20 May 2008 01:46:57 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SBS2695H:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Should I write&amp;nbsp;a letter to SBST to suggest them to use
DM3500s on 506? Its not that I want or what, but because it has a
30 min freq so BC has to keep to the time more tightly than other
services, and DM3500s can speed better on PIE to keep up the time
and more pleasent expreience with&amp;nbsp;the DM3500 on highway.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yes.. you should. at the same time, tell them that PIE alway Jam,
so need to ask SBST to ask LTA to provide full day bus lane on PIE
just for Sv 506. Also, remember to ask SBST to remove the speed
limiters on these DM3500, so that they can speed at around
100KM/hr. And for the safety of these passengers, need to provide
seatbelts on all seats of these DM3500. Also, must remind SBST to
remove the 60KM speed limit label at the back of the DM3500. Change
it to 100KM speed limit label instead. also, ask them to give 5
mins frequency for Sv 506 so that the passengers dun have to wait
30 mins for the bus. and one final point, ask them not to charge
express fare on Sv 506. Change it to normal service and charge
normal fare.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;remember all these points hor in your letter. and remember to
post SBST reply here as well.&amp;nbsp; LOL..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 01:46:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8099134</guid>
      <author>lemon1974</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by SBS1984E @ Tue, 20 May 2008 00:17:47 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Is the current city premium profitable? Don&#8217;t tell me is another
CityBuzz which has collapsed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Some are profitable... (Only On Weekends) ;). Weekdays some just
have enough pax to cover costs. :)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 20 May 2008 00:17:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8098963</guid>
      <author>SBS1984E</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by sinicker @ Mon, 19 May 2008 22:46:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;they will print 100 copies, pass it around the different
departments and tuesday is funny feedback letters day!!!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 22:46:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8098674</guid>
      <author>sinicker</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by jayh272416 @ Mon, 19 May 2008 22:41:07 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by service_238:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I think they would ignore your feedback.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
They would also probably shred up the paper that you used to send
to them.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 22:41:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8098658</guid>
      <author>jayh272416</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by service_238 @ Mon, 19 May 2008 22:36:16 +0800</title>
services, and DM3500s can speed better on PIE to keep up the time
and more pleasent expreience with&amp;nbsp;the DM3500 on highway.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I think they would ignore your feedback.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 22:36:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8098638</guid>
      <author>service_238</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by n4l @ Mon, 19 May 2008 21:32:14 +0800</title>
services, and DM3500s can &lt;strong&gt;speed better on PIE&lt;/strong&gt; to
keep up the time and more pleasent expreience with&amp;nbsp;the DM3500
on highway.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Right :\~ I'm sure SBST will be very happy about their drivers
speeding.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 21:32:14 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8098370</guid>
      <author>n4l</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by SBS2695H @ Mon, 19 May 2008 20:29:11 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 20:29:11 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8098079</guid>
      <author>SBS2695H</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by phillipC @ Mon, 19 May 2008 17:46:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Is the current city premium profitable? Don&#8217;t tell me is another
CityBuzz which has collapsed.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 19 May 2008 17:46:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:8097667</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by phillipC @ Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:55:22 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Written to &lt;span class=""&gt;SBST&lt;/span&gt; suggesting to operate
CityShopper from Bt Panjang to Orchard Road and Suntec City. Reply
is no immediate plan at the moments, but noted the suggestion for
future planning.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 26 Mar 2008 16:55:22 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:7964149</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by Transtar Solitarie @ Sun, 13 Jan 2008 12:33:19 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Opss Sorry I taught its under another thread.Sorry.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jan 2008 12:33:19 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:7743829</guid>
      <author>Transtar Solitarie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Feedback and any administration matters replied by SBS3625D @ Sun, 13 Jan 2008 12:23:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Transtar
Solitarie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;SBS9244E has bad air-con on 11/01/08 whnn
the bus moving to jurong west street 91 from clementi.Its is hoa
and there's no wind throught.Some people were hot and
pespairing.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Wrong topic lah! &lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 13 Jan 2008 12:23:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">sgforums.com:1279:287601:7743847</guid>
      <author>SBS3625D</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>