Photos taken by SBS997A, please feel free to comment

Originally posted by ngjy22:
Alamak why the 265 number so big big one?
Originally posted by SBS594D:
Alamak why the 265 number so big big one?
Townlink 268 oso have its front desto to have big big no.
mayb old desto out of stock?? =X
Originally posted by bus74:
Townlink 268 oso have its front desto to have big big no.mayb old desto out of stock?? =X
they printed the new destos. the new destos hav those big big fonts, so bo bian...
Originally posted by nenepokey:they printed the new destos. the new destos hav those big big fonts, so bo bian...
Ppl complaint old font too small; can't see clearly so they used BIG BIG fonts... ![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:
agreed. But I feel that that is the slowest DD among the 3 of them in Sv 119
yea. this batch 1 lah engine not as powderfull as 9662 and 9501. but 9501's bc is very very very slowpoke leh. 9662 in the morning sometimes got indian bc tat guy can speed
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
yea. this batch 1 lah engine not as powderfull as 9662 and 9501. but 9501's bc is very very very slowpoke leh. 9662 in the morning sometimes got indian bc tat guy can speed
No leh, previously when SBS 9298 A is on 80, it was the fastest among the batch 1 buses.
Is the 9501's BC a botak fellow?![]()
Btw speaking of SD, SBS593G is a problematic bus but the AC is strong and good.
Sv 119 route is quite short and there is a few BC that will drive slowly. ![]()
One BC told me SBS9364S is better than SBS9298A ![]()
SBS 0435E On Service 052 ( Spot me on this bus during weekdays *not ITE hoildays* )
Depart from Bishan at 7.50am i will take this trip

SBS 3874H On Service 052

TIB 1172M On Service 106

Originally posted by TIB 589B:==SBS 3874H On Service 052
it's 3748H ..
Originally posted by my@jas:Here are the nominees for the dirtiest buses (exterior)
SBS0340U
This bus repainted liao.
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:
No leh, previously when SBS 9298 A is on 80, it was the fastest among the batch 1 buses.
haha. can see. on some days, its radiator very quiet.. thats when it really chiongs. almost fell when the driver moved off from bus stop. but on other days, when it acts like just any other vo3x with a loud radiator sound, thats when it becomes sluggish
Originally posted by gorby107:
Is the 9501's BC a botak fellow?Btw speaking of SD, SBS593G is a problematic bus but the AC is strong and good.
Sv 119 route is quite short and there is a few BC that will drive slowly.
One BC told me SBS9364S is better than SBS9298A
yea. botak guy. lols. the only bc tat i know of that will put steering wheel cloth on the wheel b4 driving. haha.
as for 9364 erm erm erm...
maybe its been fixed so its beter as of now, but a month before i cant say the same.. it was horrible
haha. can see. on some days, its radiator very quiet.. thats when it really chiongs. almost fell when the driver moved off from bus stop. but on other days, when it acts like just any other vo3x with a loud radiator sound, thats when it becomes sluggish
most VO3x have very loud radiator noise, usually on the Batch 1. Batch 3 seems to hav the least radiator noise. aniwae, the driver can tahan so long meh? won't they get fed up over the noise?
SBS967L on Service 72
SBS2777E on Service 66
SBS8120K on Service 151
SBS8035Z on Service 174 (EDS is gone case...)
SBS9809B on Service 12
TIB571B on Service 961
TIB479K on Service 852
SBS353H on Service 130
TIB654X on Service 980
TIB731G on Service 858
TIB1066L on Service 969
TIB1051D on Service 912
TIB1191H on Service 912
TIB1052B on Service 912
SBS 7333U On Service 007

SBS 9052S On Premium 542 (***Taken with permission***) A 52 Bc was beside mi also

SBS 9590E On Service 099

TIB 0787X On Service 173

Originally posted by TIB 589B:SBS 9052S On Premium 542 (***Taken with permission***) A 52 Bc was beside mi also
So do you mean that permission from BC is acceptable to take pic in interchange ah? What for there are security OR greenman in interchange? Slp ah? And no posting of it in website unless you want to involve in any security purposes.
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
So do you mean that permission from BC is acceptable to take pic in interchange ah? What for there are security OR greenman in interchange? Slp ah? And no posting of it in website unless you want to involve in any security purposes.
The greenman give permission, 52 Bc just stand dere see cos i onli request 1 shoot
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
Is there a need for such hostility?
Originally posted by TIB 589B:SBS 9590E On Service 099
TIB 0787X On Service 173
When did you take these photos?
Originally posted by dfs24:Is there a need for such hostility?
So you try take photos in interchange in front of security. And you will know what happen. I believe someone ever NEARLY get into police case cause of taking photo in interchange.
So, is there a need for such hostility?