20 Jul, 07:16PM in sunny Singapore!

[Completed] Redeployments (Part 4)

Subscribe to [Completed] Redeployments (Part 4) 2,005 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    985 posts since Mar '03
    2,910 posts since Apr '06
    • erm.. dunno why need a new thread again when only got 22 pages? Btw, ust wanna ask SBS Bus Lover when he saw SBS 2708E on svc 105 is it still wit the ICI Dulex ads?

2,950 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
      erm.. dunno why need a new thread again when only got 22 pages? Btw, ust wanna ask SBS Bus Lover when he saw SBS 2708E on svc 105 is it still wit the ICI Dulex ads?

Think it's because 8043A angered the mods again... Rolling Eyes

No offence to 8043A, but I think you really need to watch out for your language. Sometimes you just let it slip off by accident. Remember my PM yesterday hor. Wink

4,946 posts since Nov '03
    • The Sengkang S578 will use one bus each from S80 S119 S156 and S159

Punggol S581 will use one bus each from S34 S43 and 2 from S62

Fleet size for the Tampines and West Coast routes should also have 4 buses

Edited by service_238 12 Dec `07, 11:36PM
    738 posts since Feb '07
    • SBS9003J
      BBDEP SP/99 Arrow temp BBDEP SP/132

It will replace SBS9359H which is presently in MIA status until it returns to AR 132.

Order for AR 132 presently:
      SBS9267P
      SBS9003J (9359H timing)
      SBS9208K

The timeslot is same if any other LO3x replaces SBS9359H

1,928 posts since Nov '04
    • SBS2689B

(105 SLBP) Arrow (SP SLBP)

Spotted with SP stix.

Suspect replacement is SBS3857B? Saw it on 105 for a few days.

1,503 posts since Nov '06
    • TIB465A

[ WLDEP 950/911 (S-shift) ] Arrow [ WLDEP 950/911/902 (Only during holiday timesheet. Once poly holiday liao, this bus revert to 911/950 ]

2,259 posts since Oct '06
    • Latest report coming in right now.

SBS 8009A
      92 BBDEP Arrow SP BNDEP

It was thought that someone saw this bus on Service 229 today.

251 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by TWS4793:
      Latest report coming in right now.

[b]SBS 8009A

92 BBDEP Arrow SP BNDEP

It was thought that someone saw this bus on Service 229 today.[/b]

confirm...tuk it in da morning... Laughing

738 posts since Feb '07
    • Its a guess, and suspect
      Cos its really happening

SBS59H

(BNDEP 5) Arrow (BNDEP SP)

This fella often cameoing around, replace by other bus, missing for quite a while on 5

SBS975M

(BNDEP SP) Arrow (BNDEP 5)

On 5 for this past week.

251 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by SBS2671B:
      Its a guess, and suspect
      Cos its really happening

SBS59H

(BNDEP 5) [b]Arrow
      (BNDEP SP)

This fella often cameoing around, replace by other bus, missing for quite a while on 5

SBS975M

(BNDEP SP) Arrow (BNDEP 5)

On 5 for this past week.

dun 4get tis is holiday1 schedule...holiday may nt nit xtra buses...

ask bndep dun b so cheapskate...gt xtra mk4 juz perm it on itz city svcs...da crbs r bad image 2 pax on dese few rts...

• Originally posted by SBS8043A:
      dun 4get tis is holiday1 schedule...holiday may nt nit xtra buses...

ask bndep dun b so cheapskate...gt xtra mk4 juz perm it on itz city svcs...da crbs r bad image 2 pax on dese few rts...

S5 doesnt have a Holiday1 schedule. I think alot of you think that every single service has a Holiday1 schedule but that's not the case.

I've seen 59H on S5 this week as well, however its doing full day.

2,259 posts since Oct '06
    • Originally posted by service_238:
      S5 doesnt have a Holiday1 schedule. I think alot of you think that every single service has a Holiday1 schedule but that's not the case.

Notice the letter regarding about Holiday1 which can be seen at the office of every SBST controlled interchange. Razz

725 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by TWS4793:
      Latest report coming in right now.

[b]SBS 8009A

92 BBDEP Arrow SP BNDEP

It was thought that someone saw this bus on Service 229 today.[/b]

which BNDEP bus does this bus replace?

Edited by SBS3675J 13 Dec `07, 9:38PM
    251 posts since Nov '07
    • Originally posted by SBS3675J:

either a bus was exchanged or bbdep gt extra bus 2 aid da east dist aft gtting da k230s...

738 posts since Feb '07
      either a bus was exchanged or bbdep gt extra bus 2 aid da east dist aft gtting da k230s...

Likely 92 fleet reduction.

First lost SBS821Z to SP then 175

Then SBS1875L got layup, SBS1881T went to 96, SBS1740S de-registered

Then SBS1874P to 200. eventually 1871Y to 200

SBS8013L becomes SP

Frequency like crap.. so i think bbdep more than happy to get rid of Darts, judging on more 92 buses leaving it.

Freq like 15-20min.

Btw no buses have replaced those that went out

251 posts since Nov '07
      Likely 92 fleet reduction.

First lost SBS821Z to SP then 175

Then SBS1875L got layup, SBS1881T went to 96, SBS1740S de-registered

Then SBS1874P to 200. eventually 1871Y to 200

SBS8013L becomes SP

Frequency like crap.. so i think bbdep more than happy to get rid of Darts, judging on more 92 buses leaving it.

Freq like 15-20min.

Btw no buses have replaced those that went out

svc42 dun nit so much dart...dunno wad bbdep is doin 2 svc92...

738 posts since Feb '07
      svc42 dun nit so much dart...dunno wad bbdep is doin 2 svc92...

bbdep 92 mass reduction, unless those buses which scania k230ub replaced become 92 perm.. Unless the load increase and bbdep want more 12m buses on 92? i think oso got a few JB perms (correct me if i'm wrong)

738 posts since Feb '07
    2,950 posts since Jan '07
    • Originally posted by TIB1049L:
      TIB465A

[ WLDEP 950/911 (S-shift) ] Arrow [ WLDEP 950/911/902 (Only during holiday timesheet. Once poly holiday liao, this bus revert to 911/950 ]

Today on 75. Very Happy

3,654 posts since Nov '06
    • Service 92 should have done that long time ago..and i think 8013 is sp not because its Holiday1…but Service 92 even during peak hours..doesnt need so many buses..

2,119 posts since Feb '01
      bbdep 92 mass reduction, unless those buses which scania k230ub replaced become 92 perm.. Unless the load increase and bbdep want more 12m buses on 92? i think oso got a few JB perms (correct me if i'm wrong)

THere are 9 perm buses on 92.. I think there wasnt any fleet changes lately.. demand for the area still remain healthy as far as I see.

63 posts since Jun '07
    • Originally posted by SBS3675J:

it was replacing 56J on that day of cameo

1,928 posts since Nov '04
      SBS9003J
      [b]BBDEP SP/99 Arrow temp BBDEP SP/132

It will replace SBS9359H which is presently in MIA status until it returns to AR 132.

Order for AR 132 presently:
      SBS9267P
      SBS9003J (9359H timing)
      SBS9208K

The timeslot is same if any other LO3x replaces SBS9359H

SBS9359H is on 132 ystd and today Laughing

Please Login or Signup to reply.