U guys just like to insult me, I am fine and glad about it. If u know, can u tell me the exact location, date and the maybe the time of the accident? If no one know means my records is true and not the one as u said above?Originally posted by SBS9818A:your "records" are biased and skewed, what is there to speak about from your so-called "records"
i have said the full details somewhere in this forum. Happy looking.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:U guys just like to insult me, I am fine and glad about it. If u know, can u tell me the exact location, date and the maybe the time of the accident? If no one know means my records is true and not the one as u said above?
Oh.. belong SLBP?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Duty 2S. Heading back to slbp after 9am. Starting service at Boon Lay at 4.30pm, if it returns for the evening split (to be cautious), that is.![]()
+1?Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Oh.. belong SLBP?![]()
Hope u can take some pics..Originally posted by ^tamago^:+1?![]()
Yes. Better prey it comes out in the evening peak. First day bus sometimes go back for the split then kena sent back to workshop for more major fine-tuning then that's it liao.Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Hope u can take some pics..![]()
Step-by StepOriginally posted by Oceane:If SLBP wants to maintain it's buses, the first thing they should do is repaint them. Lots of SLBP Mercedes have black spots all over the front of the bus, very unsightly.
agree that the rear is ugly..Originally posted by Y_Shun:The bus has a stylo front what...haha like transfomer
The back is ugly.

Ya lor... Now clementi here raining heavy lor... heng ar... morning catch the picture le, if not damn sian and sad lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:damn sian, this kind of weather how to take photo?![]()
cos i dunno the bus appeared in the morning mah~Originally posted by TIB 589B:Ya lor... Now clementi here raining heavy lor... heng ar... morning catch the picture le, if not damn sian and sad lor...
I spoke to the Bc this morning, he say after the morning spilt shift. Volvo people will go to SLBP to train Bc how to drive 8030L. Bc say evening he will take this bus as his perm bus is on service 66 today (Merz DM). hope the bc never cheat my feelingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:Yes. Better prey it comes out in the evening peak. First day bus sometimes go back for the split then kena sent back to workshop for more major fine-tuning then that's it liao.![]()
Originally posted by tintinspartan:to me, nice in some ways, suks in come ways too...spot the suky thing
WAH! The bus is awesome! The most fiercest-looking bus I ever saw in my whole life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
[b]Well Done Soon Chow
Long Live SBS8030L
Long Live SBS Transit![]()
heard that it crashed into a tree last year while on service 30. it is now back in on the roadsOriginally posted by chickenlittle2:I did not remember SBS 9107T met an accident lately on my records..