<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://buses.sgforums.com/forums/1279/topics/300510</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://buses.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by Simple_boi @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:26:04 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SBS7484P:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;9679Y leaving sengkang int OFF SERVICE roughly at 6-6.30PM, with
flat tyre on the left rearmost wheel, dun tell me it drove all the
way to depot with a flat?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
9679J/9676Y?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:26:04 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8468861</guid>
      <author>Simple_boi</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by keropoking @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:11:23 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;SMRT bendy bus hit car&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;From mycarforum:&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;The incident:&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;em&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
I was on clementi road(Commonweath Ave West) queueing up to turn in
to Clementi ave 2. There were 2 lanes turning into the road, i took
the outer lane. There was an accident at the opposite junction and
traffic was slow, beside me was a SMRT bus(those extended long
one).&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
As i was approaching the turn, i saw the SMRT bus beside me sped up
front and make left signal. i immediately put my car to stop
knowing that he needed more space to turn into the road and it
happened that the rear bumper of the SMRT bus hit/brush my car body
just above the front wheel. i only managed to see the left bumper
which has scratches and paint from my car, didn't see the car plate
after making the turn.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I stop by the road side to check my car, damage was dents and
scratches. i didn't manage to follow the bus as it make a right
turn after that. It was bus 184. Not knowing that bus 184 actually
was a looping bus from bukit panjang, i went clementi interchange
to check. When i reach Bukit Panjang interchange the person in
charge told me that all the buses have returned to the depot at
Kranji.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
When i reached Kranji, i asked for all the BUS 184 plate numbers
from the counter. i manage to track which is the bus that has hit
me as there was scratches on the bumper.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
They ask me to talk to the driver tomorrow and see how and also
talk to thier claim dept tomorrow as they already went back. No
report file on thier side and no police report made.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
what should i do next?&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/General_Car_Discussion_F1/SMRT_bus_hit_my_car..._P2560968/"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1/General_Car_Discussion_F1/SMRT_bus_hit_my_car..._P2560968/&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Does anyone know which 184 bendy bus has scratches on the
bumper?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:11:23 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8468823</guid>
      <author>keropoking</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by BusSpeeder @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:20:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;deleted.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:20:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8468698</guid>
      <author>BusSpeeder</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by SBS7484P @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:07:38 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;9679Y leaving sengkang int OFF SERVICE roughly at 6-6.30PM, with
flat tyre on the left rearmost wheel, dun tell me it drove all the
way to depot with a flat?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:07:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8468653</guid>
      <author>SBS7484P</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by n4l @ Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:04:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by TIB537B:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Water is to cool down the bus engine component (not very sure
what it cools). Likely the bus ran out of water and BC risked
overheating the engine.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just one thing, how the BC get so much water to pour into the
engine? thought BC carry 1 bottle for personal consumption&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There's a tap just further up the road I suppose, or maybe he
borrowed one of the house's taps. He had three bottles (maybe also
borrowed from the residents of the houses along the road). and just
kept walking to and fro the tap and the back of the bus.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 00:04:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8468642</guid>
      <author>n4l</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by TIB537B @ Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:59:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by n4l:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SBS7295X on 74 at Marymount Road, Blk 319 at 1830 - driver was
seen pouring bottles and bottles of water at the&amp;nbsp;right back of
the bus (fuel tank?)...can someone explain what's this for?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bus was seen running at Upp Thomson Road 20 mins later.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg203/Yunnnn/RandomHPPics/Image077.jpg"
height="600" alt="" width="800" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Water is to cool down the bus engine component (not very sure
what it cools). Likely the bus ran out of water and BC risked
overheating the engine.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Just one thing, how the BC get so much water to pour into the
engine? thought BC carry 1 bottle for personal consumption&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:59:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8468632</guid>
      <author>TIB537B</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by n4l @ Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:48:26 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;SBS7295X on 74 at Marymount Road, Blk 319 at 1830 - driver was
seen pouring bottles and bottles of water at the&amp;nbsp;right back of
the bus (fuel tank?)...can someone explain what's this for?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Bus was seen running at Upp Thomson Road 20 mins later.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg203/Yunnnn/RandomHPPics/Image077.jpg"
height="600" alt="" width="800" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:48:26 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8468590</guid>
      <author>n4l</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by off_service @ Sat, 11 Oct 2008 20:25:08 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nenepokey:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SBS9462S brokedown at Berth 9 of Woodlands Regional Interchange
while the BC was allowing the passengers to alight from the bus.
the destos of 168 are still on, the breakdown triangle was placed
behind the bus and the BC was outside the bus calling the OCC at
time of witness, at 1437hrs.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Punctured tyre on 2nd axle.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 20:25:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8467999</guid>
      <author>off_service</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by Junyang700 @ Sat, 11 Oct 2008 19:14:21 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TIB661A on 187 at Bukit Panjang Road (Blk 223) Bus Stop&lt;br /&gt;
Bus brokedown&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 19:14:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8467925</guid>
      <author>Junyang700</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by ak4711 @ Sat, 11 Oct 2008 11:51:50 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by bus555:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2. I not this is true or not but there is a noticed just now a
svc 19 berth saying what an SBST bus had an accident along Loyang
Rd and cause what delayed lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There was actually one incident, but it was SBS9296E (BN 9)
which broke down (I think) along Loyang Ave just after TPE towards
Changi Village. Front desto taken down, BC nowhere to be seen. I
saw it around 7.50am today.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
However there was no visible damage, and no vehicles around. Same
incident? Or two different incidents on the same stretch of
road?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 11:51:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8467322</guid>
      <author>ak4711</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by bus555 @ Sat, 11 Oct 2008 11:02:46 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1. TIB782J (WLDEP SP) cameo on Service 969 breakdown at Tampines
Ave 9 junction turning to Ctrl&amp;nbsp;1 towards Tampines Int (the one
near the library you know which one right). Passangers was seens
alighting the bus and seen walking the paths along Ctrl 1 twd
tampines int lol.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
2. I not this is true or not but there is a noticed just now a svc
19 berth saying what an SBST bus had an accident along Loyang Rd
and cause what delayed lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 11:02:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8467219</guid>
      <author>bus555</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by JaSoNhSu92 @ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 22:56:21 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by azharjj:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dunno... my friend told me when he witness it. &amp;nbsp;it's 2 ADD
bus.. cant see the&amp;nbsp;rego&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ADD? cant see rego nvm, just tell svc no involved in tis
accident&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 22:56:21 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8466344</guid>
      <author>JaSoNhSu92</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by azharjj @ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 22:19:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
wad buses rego kena accident?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dunno... my friend told me when he witness it. &amp;nbsp;it's 2 ADD
bus.. cant see the&amp;nbsp;rego&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 22:19:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8466240</guid>
      <author>azharjj</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by azharjj @ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 22:12:46 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SMRT BUSES
LuvER:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ur prediction is rite!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
tolong tutupkan pintu... okok lah&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;haha&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;obvious =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 22:12:46 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8466224</guid>
      <author>azharjj</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by TIB1049L @ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 20:31:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by nenepokey:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;TIB1139K met into an accident with another bus at Berth 1 of
Woodlands Regional Interchange. TIB1139K now has a dented radiator
cover. it was on perm service 911. the SL was taking pictures of
the damage using his mobile phone at time of witness, at
1436hrs.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Was with doing A/P (TIB1032J's shift)&amp;nbsp;during the accident.
Remember that same morning saw 1139K nothing happen, afternoon tio
scratches and dents liao. 1139K perm 911S201, happened that
TIB1032J was on that shift that morning. Minor accident&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 20:31:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8465966</guid>
      <author>TIB1049L</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by JaSoNhSu92 @ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 18:14:49 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;this is just in&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2&amp;nbsp;SBST bus knock into each other... at junction of jw st 64
&amp;amp; BNL int&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Source: According to my firend, who is now on svc 181 near the
exit of BNL int&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
wad buses rego kena accident?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 18:14:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8465704</guid>
      <author>JaSoNhSu92</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by SMRT BUSES LuvER @ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 16:51:33 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
a malay guy volunteerily wanna help... are u a malay ?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Ur prediction is rite!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 16:51:33 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8465457</guid>
      <author>SMRT BUSES LuvER</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by azharjj @ Fri, 10 Oct 2008 16:29:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;this is just in&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;2&amp;nbsp;SBST bus knock into each other... at junction of jw st 64
&amp;amp; BNL int&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Source: According to my firend, who is now on svc 181 near the
exit of BNL int&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 10 Oct 2008 16:29:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8465406</guid>
      <author>azharjj</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by azharjj @ Thu, 09 Oct 2008 23:51:39 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Here is the vid that i recorded..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-TlpsFd4k0" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-TlpsFd4k0&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;amp; here is the photo&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg273/joeyjoeybooboo/DSC01827.jpg"
height="261" alt="" style="margin: 1px; border: black 1px solid;"
width="478" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
(Look at the door carefully.. U can notice that the door is not
shut propelly..)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
a malay guy volunteerily wanna help... are u a malay ?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 23:51:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8463831</guid>
      <author>azharjj</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by lemon1974 @ Thu, 09 Oct 2008 22:33:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;1 X dennis lance with Zone 1511 ad brokedown at exit of Lentor
Ave/SLE (towards TPE) at around 8pm, causing traffic jam at the
lentor ave to SLE slip road..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 22:33:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8463496</guid>
      <author>lemon1974</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by SMRT BUSES LuvER @ Thu, 09 Oct 2008 21:13:38 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;Anyone noes what happened to TIB989E (KJDEP 176) when it was on
svc 188? FYI guys, yesterday the bus' rear door was faulty bcoz of
the heavy rain on the afternoon.. I got the vid of it, but its only
a 10 sec video.. My frens then helped the BC driver to keep the
door shut, but when we let go of our hands off the door, it will
somehow open by itself!Ill upload the vid later on.. and a blurry
pix of the bus..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Here is the vid that i recorded..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-TlpsFd4k0" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-TlpsFd4k0&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;amp; here is the photo&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src=
"http://i250.photobucket.com/albums/gg273/joeyjoeybooboo/DSC01827.jpg"
height="261" alt="" style="margin: 1px; border: black 1px solid;"
width="478" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
(Look at the door carefully.. U can notice that the door is not
shut propelly..)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 21:13:38 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8463241</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by nenepokey @ Thu, 09 Oct 2008 16:39:56 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;SBS9462S brokedown at Berth 9 of Woodlands Regional Interchange
while the BC was allowing the passengers to alight from the bus.
the destos of 168 are still on, the breakdown triangle was placed
behind the bus and the BC was outside the bus calling the OCC at
time of witness, at 1437hrs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 16:39:56 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8462574</guid>
      <author>nenepokey</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by nenepokey @ Thu, 09 Oct 2008 16:38:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;TIB1139K met into an accident with another bus at Berth 1 of
Woodlands Regional Interchange. TIB1139K now has a dented radiator
cover. it was on perm service 911. the SL was taking pictures of
the damage using his mobile phone at time of witness, at
1436hrs.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 16:38:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8462571</guid>
      <author>nenepokey</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by SMRT BUSES LuvER @ Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:37:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Anyone noes what happened to TIB989E (KJDEP 176) when it was on
svc 188? FYI guys, yesterday the bus' rear door was faulty bcoz of
the heavy rain on the afternoon.. I got the vid of it, but its only
a 10 sec video.. My frens then helped the BC driver to keep the
door shut, but when we let go of our hands off the door, it will
somehow open by itself!Ill upload the vid later on.. and a blurry
pix of the bus..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 11:37:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8461804</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Accident or Breakdown Thread 2008 replied by brotherchen1982 @ Thu, 09 Oct 2008 01:34:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;8/10&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;SBST Livery Mk 4 SC broke down at West Coast Rd bef Penjuru Rd,
Mechs preparing to tow the bus.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Rego covered by "On Tow" plate.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 01:34:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">buses.sgforums.com:1279:300510:8461157</guid>
      <author>brotherchen1982</author>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>