just asking ok, which one better if sbst was going to order more:
- b7rle in cdge bdywrk
- b7rle in soon chow bdywrk [current]
- b7rle in gemilang bdywrk [custom made]
- b7rle in liannex bdywrk [similar to sentosa but longer,maybe travego front design]
- b7rle in dunno some european body
- or even in hispano habit 12m body
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:just asking ok, which one better if sbst was going to order more:
- b7rle in cdge bdywrk
- b7rle in liannex bdywrk [similar to sentosa but longer,maybe travego front design]
dunnoe.....i hope is in european body
Originally posted by scaniaB7RLE:just asking ok, which one better if sbst was going to order more:
- b7rle in cdge bdywrk
volgren.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:dunnoe.....i hope is in european body
Likely they'll get Asia bodywork le...CDGE/ Soon Chow/Gemilang/Liannex. Hope the B7RLE come in Liannex or Soon Chow bodywork...no more Gemilang/CDGE for now.
doubt they will even consider Hispano.
Originally posted by TIB 589B:SBS 8030L
Today: 1A/19P
2moro: 2A/16P
it's on 174e 4S today by the way... the one which off services to NBR when it starts shift and after the afternoon swing at 2.16pm...
- b7rle in cdge bdywrk
Volgren. =DD
Originally posted by SBS7322B:8030L doing 5A/17P tomorrow.
what's with all this speculation?
so, at what times can i catch the bus tomorrow at Orchard MRT towards Boon Lay?
Originally posted by SBS7322B:8030L doing 5A/17P tomorrow.
ok so what if we know the duty no? Duty type is essential so that ppl can camp for it anytime of the day. But would sane people waste 3h45min camping for a bus? Give duty codes are not useful enough. If its accompanied by timing then I would consider useful. and timing is not just 1 timing somewhere in the early morning and another somewhere in the afternoon. People want full schedule timing so that they know exactly which part of the day they can spare to camp for it.
Timing is not enough alone. What if the bus is cameoing on another block/timing? Then whatever i said in the previous paragraph is deemed useless. So dont predict the future, predict NOW.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:what's with all this speculation?
This guy is just deserving another lecture from me only.
Originally posted by service_238:
This guy is just deserving another lecture from me only.
i understand where you're coming from too. sometimes i just feel like writing in and ask them to change the portal access credentials. they seem only too interested to take information at face value, show off their access privileges, while the rest of us wanting to catch 8030L will only know nothing more than what already don't know about its whereabouts.
i can't even find 8030L anywhere whenever i want to take it on 174.(although i took it on 185) Is there anything else then camping??
Duplicate
Originally posted by Rk 2010:i can't even find 8030L anywhere whenever i want to take it on 174.(although i took it on 185) Is there anything else then camping??
Advice for you..
Go to 174's mid point bus stops that you are able to see both directions so that your camping time is cut by half. Instead of camping 3h45m u camp for about 1.5hours.
you determine which stops they are. I'm not spoonfeeding you.
Originally posted by service_238:
Advice for you..Go to 174's mid point bus stops that you are able to see both directions so that your camping time is cut by half. Instead of camping 3h45m u camp for about 1.5hours.
you determine which stops they are. I'm not spoonfeeding you.
Thanks for the tip, will try it when i have spare time
Originally posted by Rk 2010:i can't even find 8030L anywhere whenever i want to take it on 174.(although i took it on 185) Is there anything else then camping??
stand in the middle of the route, you'll be able to spot it. stand at those places where you have an overhead bridge, then u just rush down whichever site you spot the bus at.
i take 8030L until sian liao
~ should go try 8031J someday. but 17 is soooo crowded.
kns i still remember that 8030 being the 2nd or 3rd last bus out of boon lay....then became the last bus ![]()
btw, will it still do 174e? Cauze I wanna try taking it on 174e
Originally posted by n4l:kns i still remember that 8030 being the 2nd or 3rd last bus out of boon lay....then became the last bus
then last bus always drive slow slow de and by the time i pack up and reach home it's already 1am. ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
then last bus always drive slow slow de and by the time i pack up and reach home it's already 1am.
174 last bus go the place and change 165~ for me its walk home at mcritchie
Originally posted by n4l:174 last bus go the place and change 165~ for me its walk home at mcritchie
second last bus we can share same bus to your stop!~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
second last bus we can share same bus to your stop!~
yeah second last bus is possible
~ last bus bth~
hais..i take last bus on 174 i jialat liao..