No. But i do have around 100+ service guides.. I'll upload them slowly.
Here are all of my SMRT Bus Guides
Aww i used to have those guide but i lost them. currenlty got NR5 anf 8 guides. SUAY sia. anyway it is still avaliable?
Some NR bus guides r 'extinct' cause SMRT withdrew them just like SBS withdrew my 576. Now cannot go Orchard direct liao =[
fyi it is SBST and i have a 576 guide, if i got time i show here :D
Originally posted by bus555:Aww i used to have those guide but i lost them. currenlty got NR5 anf 8 guides. SUAY sia. anyway it is still avaliable?
Talking abt NR svcs, i rmb 1 time in yr 2001 or 02.. The EDS of the bus (an O405) i saw was showing the old NightRider logo and the number 3.. So cool!
Originally posted by bus555:fyi it is SBST and i have a 576 guide, if i got time i show here :D
i'm used to SBS liao. 2 lazy 2 press shift+T infrount of SBS.
Hmm... i'll take a photo of my NiteOwl bus guides when i'm free tmr.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:
i'm used to SBS liao. 2 lazy 2 press shift+T infrount of SBS.
Hmm... i'll take a photo of my NiteOwl bus guides when i'm free tmr.
whoever needs old cityshopper guides(ie:551,575,576,580, 577 i don have even one copy) can PM me for appointment. 537 and 540 are also available.
to Townlink 291: Was it something like a A4 paper then fold to 3 equal pages? That one i have some, others can also appointment me for a copy.Free distributions for bus fans only, duh.
Coming 2009 i think all bus guides maybe reprint to 2009 Version?
its waste of paper to print just because its 2009.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
Talking abt NR svcs, i rmb 1 time in yr 2001 or 02.. The EDS of the bus (an O405) i saw was showing the old NightRider logo and the number 3.. So cool!
last time NR svcs have the NR logo one iirc...
new guide? old guide? i don't know...

Nov 2008
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:new guide? old guide? i don't know...
Nov 2008
New. I got mine at Punggol Int
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:new guide? old guide? i don't know...
Nov 2008
This one out of date liao? Cause gt some Nite Owl services kena withdrawl.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:New. I got mine at Punggol Int
Is that guides still there?and where did u get it from?from the racks or office?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Is that guides still there?and where did u get it from?from the racks or office?
Available at racks at Punggol Int and Sengkang Int
haiz.. cui ar.. i misplaced my 864 SG lar.. 1st series of SG dark green colour de can still rmb i too it in a SV 9 bus 2638Z longggg time ago.chui arrrr..haizz. juz curious any1 still have this number?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:This one out of date liao? Cause gt some Nite Owl services kena withdrawl.
Excuse me. Withdrawn NiteOwl Services are 7N and 8N, which is not listed here.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
Available at racks at Punggol Int and Sengkang Int
Ok.thank you.are the guides still there?because i want to go and take them soon.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Ok.thank you.are the guides still there?because i want to go and take them soon.
Im not too sure. I'll go on Tuesday to checkout
Originally posted by SBS 8529 R:haiz.. cui ar.. i misplaced my 864 SG lar.. 1st series of SG dark green colour de can still rmb i too it in a SV 9 bus 2638Z longggg time ago.chui arrrr..haizz. juz curious any1 still have this number?
i am interested
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:
Im not too sure. I'll go on Tuesday to checkout
Ok.no problem.thank u.
Guides distribution! GRAB ALL YOU WANT! ![]()
First come first serve basis. U can c some of the guides become 0 amount, because they're finish. Some no number is because I didn't count, but still in stock.
This list is a combination of a few people's extras.
Now I'm taking in some purple and orange guides to complete my collection.
PM me what you want, don't post here. I don't wan flamings because of this, shall keep those who take from me private.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Guides distribution! GRAB ALL YOU WANT!
First come first serve basis. U can c some of the guides become 0 amount, because they're finish. Some no number is because I didn't count, but still in stock.This list is a combination of a few people's extras.
Now I'm taking in some purple and orange guides to complete my collection.
PM me what you want, don't post here. I don't wan flamings because of this, shall keep those who take from me private.
Sorry, Unable to process request at this time -- error 999.