Originally posted by service_238:
SBS 7257 G and SBS 7271 P. Not too long ago in May they also had 2 fleet addition.. buses were 7200 7201 (or 7201 7202). But revert back to old schedule in early june...
7200U confirm perm 246
Originally posted by AEW5001:
n those vo2x under AR n BB now all beri lao ya..
No leh...BB buses are very fast especially those on Service 74...I like the ride every time....very breezy....
but then all e axles all very vibrative sia![]()
SL where got like that de?
Originally posted by SBS9291T:SBS2611A
(BB SP) to (AR 175)
175 guide stuck at driver's cabin
i tot this happen long time ago
109 addition was effective 29 Jun. they revise schedule during the june hols
125.... you sure it has taken effect?
Haven't yet meh? I know yesterday got run because someone posted it as cameo... unless it's an OS then.. .__.
SBS8220E seems very "extra" in the Scania K230UB fleet of service 3. It is the only Euro IV among the 14 buses. ![]()
One more thing to add - BNDEP seems to have alot of spare buses. Ok, the most in fact among all the depots.
Originally posted by jcqh:SBS8220E seems very "extra" in the Scania K230UB fleet of service 3. It is the only Euro IV among the 14 buses.
got the furniture mall full body ad
Originally posted by Oceane:
Haven't yet meh? I know yesterday got run because someone posted it as cameo... unless it's an OS then.. .__.
etimetable effective date is 19 jul.. it may have been probably on outside schedule.
Thanks. Noted.
Originally posted by jcqh:SBS8220E seems very "extra" in the Scania K230UB fleet of service 3. It is the only Euro IV among the 14 buses.
One more thing to add - BNDEP seems to have alot of spare buses. Ok, the most in fact among all the depots.
8220 is good. u give it to certain drivers... they'll really
in both tamp/pasir ris street 21s...
mayb go when ad expires but dunno when...
Originally posted by sinicker:8220 is good. u give it to certain drivers... they'll really
in both tamp/pasir ris street 21s...
china BCs :)
SMB67T didn't become SP after out of KJ 67's roster, but 172, replace one of the missing DAF perms which goes to 975.
aiyo.. why SMB67T go to 172. Should remain mah...
SMB67T on 67 easier to remember...
SMB61J should go to 61...
SMB75U should go to 75. LOL
Originally posted by SBS7382C:china BCs :)
Svc 3 does not have China BCs.
Originally posted by SBS8258Y:
Unless he really sneaked into the staff longue @ SBW int
SMB 19H, 20C, 21A on service 167 today. SMB 20C is likely to be a split shift bus.
As mentioned before, SMB 22Y and 23U are not on 167. 22Y is spotted on service 67 today.
Originally posted by SBS 9256 X:
No leh...BB buses are very fast especially those on Service 74...I like the ride every time....very breezy....
VO2x from BB 74 ar...7278X is a good one.
Originally posted by nenepokey:VO2x from BB 74 ar...7278X is a good one.
7277Z too. too bad it went to SLBP.
Originally posted by AEW5001:
7200U confirm perm 246
now still perm?
yes
Originally posted by SBS9364S:
SInce last week liao.TIB507M TIB576M
took TIB576M on 14/7/2009 nite> good engine... SC was speeding down HG ave 3,2 overtook sv51, 45, a trailer, a truck...
buzzer was sounding but SC still charging ahead!
v v smooth acceleration,n brakes ![]()
SBS94E
(BRBP 139
Awaiting de-registration)
SBS208U
(BRBP SP
BRBP 139)
SBS9035S
(AMDEP SP
AMDEP 58)
SBS9045M
(AMDEP 58