Originally posted by TIB657M:
Woodlands, Bukit Panjang, Yishun, Boon Lay, Tampines are best place to spot cameos.Try to do so during peak time as there will be many cameos.
actually anywhere as long as there are many svcs, it all boils down to how well you know deployments.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:there has always been an announcement when new buses were bought, and rego range is surely nothing as important as getting them imported and fitted with the bodywork. long way to go i say.
and what if we're not getting more KUB's. lol.
Better not have any more KUB. Just asking if there is a batch 3 ma cause wikipedia put the ma.. If got batch 3 sure headache.. T.T
For SBST x-depot practices, such as BR/AM and AR/BB, can a BR 155 SL drive an AM 135 bus and BR 157 SL driving AM 21 bus etc and stuff?
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:For SBST x-depot practices, such as BR/AM and AR/BB, can a BR 155 SL drive an AM 135 bus and BR 157 SL driving AM 21 bus etc and stuff?
why not? happened before
Originally posted by jayh272416:why not? happened before
ok thanks
Originally posted by One Harmonius Blend:For SBST x-depot practices, such as BR/AM and AR/BB, can a BR 155 SL drive an AM 135 bus and BR 157 SL driving AM 21 bus etc and stuff?
As long as the BC/SL knows the route , it's possible....
last midnight i saw some SBST buses with the LED board indicating this:
1st bus: EB12 at TPE
2nd bus: EB22 at PIE
where are these buses going and are they in service?
Originally posted by Amir95express:last midnight i saw some SBST buses with the LED board indicating this:
1st bus: EB12 at TPE
2nd bus: EB22 at PIE
where are these buses going and are they in service?
Theses are Employee Bus. For ferrying BC to and fro to depots for work. SMRT also has similar buses with the codename WT.
If I am right, World Trade Centre Bus Terminal was renamed to harbourfront Bus Terminal is because of 9/11 ?
Originally posted by bus555:If I am right, World Trade Centre Bus Terminal was renamed to harbourfront Bus Terminal is because of 9/11 ?
What's the former name of Harbourfront Ctr? It is due to the different positioning the mall wants to undertake that's why it was renamed.
Originally posted by service_238:
What's the former name of Harbourfront Ctr? It is due to the different positioning the mall wants to undertake that's why it was renamed.
Lol actually yeah i knoe but i though it was something to do with 9/11 tat why
Originally posted by bus555:If I am right, World Trade Centre Bus Terminal was renamed to harbourfront Bus Terminal is because of 9/11 ?
-slaps forehead-
i've seen a 154 BC driving 21, 53, 133, 143, 168, 265.
88 BC driving 76, 133, 168. for starters.
a 55 BC driving 88, 133 as well.
Originally posted by XiaoTaro:Theses are Employee Bus. For ferrying BC to and fro to depots for work. SMRT also has similar buses with the codename WT.
oh now i know. thanks!![]()
Originally posted by Kira™:
Better not have any more KUB. Just asking if there is a batch 3 ma cause wikipedia put the ma.. If got batch 3 sure headache.. T.T
I can see a KUB almost at any interchange which has a SBS svc. At first I see them in 2007 I was like 'Yeah, new bus!' but now I see lerh until like dam sian liao! SBS must go replace their O405s with teh OCs! Why reject offer and go spam KUB? :(
Originally posted by Apalis56:I can see a KUB almost at any interchange which has a SBS svc. At first I see them in 2007 I was like 'Yeah, new bus!' but now I see lerh until like dam sian liao! SBS must go replace their O405s with teh OCs! Why reject offer and go spam KUB? :(
still got woodlands int no KUB :)
Originally posted by SBS7382C:still got woodlands int no KUB :)
And I like it ![]()
Did Dennis Dart do on 168 before?
Originally posted by SMB66X:Did Dennis Dart do on 168 before?
yes. only once. if i'm not wrong, SBS8016D is the one.
What does EEV in the KUB stand for?
Originally posted by The Kiwi Bus Fan:What does EEV in the KUB stand for?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:still got woodlands int no KUB :)
Not for long.. Once those LOs begin deregistering and if teh Wrights dun come in time, can expect to see sum Batch 2/3 taking over -_-
Did SBS997A have SBS livery in the first place![]()
Former JRBP is located where?
Originally posted by The Kiwi Bus Fan:Did SBS997A have SBS livery in the first place
YES !!!!
For a very short period of time before the carrier man took over. :D