18 posts
which would u rather buy? the price difference isnt that great, is it?
ps3, if the price different ain't that different for you.
PSP use while on the road PS3 with HD LCD
PSP slim....
both. home ps3 psp on the move
I’m waiting for the 120GB version to come out
Suggest buy both or wait till ps3 price drop even more.
going to buy ps3 when metal gear solid 4 is out
Obvious ... PS3 , I Been Wanting It Since Last Christmas To New Year To Now Chinese New Year Still Havent Got It ...
Originally posted by Jem777: I'm waiting for the 120GB version to come out
i tot hard disk you can mod yourself......
get psp slim le.. as its much lower in price compare to ps3 le
PS3 can play ahem ahem games meh…
Originally posted by Y_Shun: PS3 can play ahem ahem games meh...
noo....but the graphics and gameplay is ahem ahem..... i'm so looking forward to FF13
unless they come with with pirated blu-ray discs.
Originally posted by Gordonator: unless they come with with pirated blu-ray discs.
you guys dun liddat lah....they make the game so hard and you're not contributing a single cent........ even if there was, it be expensive, one bd rom is arounnd 30
got so cheap meh
Originally posted by vincentchean: got so cheap meh
if you buy 2 PSPs and an accesory, you can buy one 40gb ps3 instead
psp la.. more worth it for now..
PS3.. wait for the blue ray thing stable first.. not pirated game cannot survive la