<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1286/topics/310277</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Phoebie @ Sat, 26 Apr 2008 15:40:40 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;concerts / performances&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7F13EE148D3DC167" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7F13EE148D3DC167&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;lt;3 &amp;lt;3 &amp;lt;3 &amp;lt;3 &amp;lt;3 &amp;lt;3&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 26 Apr 2008 15:40:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:8040476</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Dudleyboy world @ Sun, 06 Apr 2008 12:35:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;oh thx. now i rmbed, norg =). damn he kept killing me. couldnt
win, im gonna go see some online guide or something =)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i love ff8&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 06 Apr 2008 12:35:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7989751</guid>
      <author>Dudleyboy world</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Phoebie @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:33:29 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by stellazio:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and the guy u can draw leviathan from too.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yeah hehe &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif"
alt="icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i remember last time i wanted to draw&amp;nbsp;gf leviathan from
him..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i feel strange cause i couldn't&amp;nbsp;find leviathan from the
draw list&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;after the battle a while later when i'm in disc 3.. i then
realise i couldn't get leviathan because i draw from the pod on the
side&amp;nbsp;instead of&amp;nbsp;drawing from norg &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:33:29 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7987718</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by stellazio @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:28:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;and the guy u can draw leviathan from too.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/KMess-Cartoon/teeth.png" alt=
"teeth.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:28:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7987705</guid>
      <author>stellazio</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Phoebie @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:27:36 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Dudleyboy world:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;hey, if u wan the soundtrack, can go to&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;: &lt;a href=
"http://bluelaguna.net/music/ff8/mp3s.php" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://bluelaguna.net/music/ff8/mp3s.php&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;to
download it.. damn i love ff8 .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;after my o lvl, im going to play it, the last time i played it
which is around primary 6, i got to around disc 2 at the part where
garden is being invaded by a really fat guy in a machine. i rmbed
the fat guy was yellow in color or something. lols. at that time, i
didnt know how to upgrade my swords or weapons. =/, and i couldnt
kill that fat guy&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
that fat guy u refer to in yellow is norg &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;he's an exiled shumi, and he is the one who lent money to Cid to
build garden&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and norg is the garden master&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:27:36 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7987700</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Phoebie @ Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:24:44 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by monoslayer:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i've FF8 (PS) but pirated version n the walkthrough
guidebook.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u wan i can give u since its collecting dust at home.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
nvm it's okie thanks a lot! &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 05 Apr 2008 13:24:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7987690</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Dudleyboy world @ Thu, 03 Apr 2008 20:49:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If you are a fan of FF8... go to &lt;a href=
"http://squinoa.hatsukoi.org" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://squinoa.hatsukoi.org&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;,&amp;nbsp;it is a ff8
fan site..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2008 20:49:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7983776</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Dudleyboy world @ Thu, 03 Apr 2008 18:44:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hey, if u wan the soundtrack, can go to&amp;nbsp;&amp;nbsp;: &lt;a href=
"http://bluelaguna.net/music/ff8/mp3s.php" rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://bluelaguna.net/music/ff8/mp3s.php&lt;/a&gt;&amp;nbsp;to
download it.. damn i love ff8 .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;after my o lvl, im going to play it, the last time i played it
which is around primary 6, i got to around disc 2 at the part where
garden is being invaded by a really fat guy in a machine. i rmbed
the fat guy was yellow in color or something. lols. at that time, i
didnt know how to upgrade my swords or weapons. =/, and i couldnt
kill that fat guy&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2008 18:44:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7983488</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by monoslayer @ Thu, 03 Apr 2008 14:11:41 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by ADsolutE:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;can try the game store at Ginza Plaza level 1. it does have some
old games for PS1 if it is still around.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ginza plaza is history liaoz.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2008 14:11:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7982921</guid>
      <author>monoslayer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by monoslayer @ Thu, 03 Apr 2008 14:10:30 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i've FF8 (PS) but pirated version n the walkthrough
guidebook.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u wan i can give u since its collecting dust at home.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2008 14:10:30 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7982916</guid>
      <author>monoslayer</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by fairlady_xoxo @ Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:44:49 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;then watch Advent Children lol&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:44:49 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7982820</guid>
      <author>fairlady_xoxo</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Evo4eva @ Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:32:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ermm,if i wan to play ff7..which order shld i play ar?&lt;br /&gt;
Crisis Core&lt;br /&gt;
den ff7&lt;br /&gt;
den??&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 03 Apr 2008 13:32:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7982791</guid>
      <author>Evo4eva</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Hanagata @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 14:18:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;century square 5th level megamultimedia&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 14:18:01 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7977839</guid>
      <author>Hanagata</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by foodiez @ Tue, 01 Apr 2008 14:01:02 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i never once gotten the end, but thats also cause i never use
selphie.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i quite like irvine's ultimate too, second to lionheart in terms
of dmg done i guess. the end is just cheating so it doesn't
count..hahahaha..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wishing star is not bad, but i think zell's combo could do more
dmg then that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
i tot zell's limit break cause the most damage? if u keep
alternating between his 2 easiest(but lowest damage)to press combos
the accumulative damage would be fantastic, esp when u get the
longest time limit for his limit break.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i dunno i read&amp;nbsp;from where, the end has only like 1% or 3%
chance of appearing.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 01 Apr 2008 14:01:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7977823</guid>
      <author>foodiez</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Phoebie @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:44:44 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i never once gotten the end, but thats also cause i never use
selphie.&lt;/p&gt;
dmg then that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
that time i play disc 1 .. donno why.. i think the disc siao liao
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;.. selphie's limit break slot keep on appearing
"the end" every now and then&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;yeah.. "the end" is play cheat de.. cause even at ultimecia..
the moment i cast "the end" in one of the battle parts&amp;nbsp;she gg
liao &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:44:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975763</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by FirePig @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:13:10 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;mininova sells that&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 18:13:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975683</guid>
      <author>FirePig</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by stellazio @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:51:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i never once gotten the end, but thats also cause i never use
selphie.&lt;/p&gt;
dmg then that.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:51:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975618</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Phoebie @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:43:10 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;aye how long can ff8 keep you pre occupied till flunking of sch
grades?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;if go hardcore, 1 week should be 100% complete including all
side quests le. unless you keep replaying just to see squall
face.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
yup i replayed the whole game twice &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=
"icon_mrgreen.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and keep on replaying the part where the squads are there to
defeat ultimecia.. selphie's "the end" , Rinoa's wishing star and
squall's lionheart is very shiok! &lt;img src=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;and after that can see the beautiful
ending FMV &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif"
alt="icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the character i love most in Rinoa &lt;img src=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:43:10 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975605</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by stellazio @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:29:17 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
T_T i want the songs too~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;BT can answer all our cravings.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:29:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975587</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by fairlady_xoxo @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:26:37 +0800</title>
&lt;p&gt;i never even receive it yet.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt="icon_cry.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
T_T i want the songs too~&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:26:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975582</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by stellazio @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:08:03 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Can i have the FF songs too?! Thank you very muchie =D&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i never even receive it yet.&lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_cry.gif" alt="icon_cry.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:08:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975558</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by fairlady_xoxo @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:01:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Can i have the FF songs too?! Thank you very muchie =D&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:01:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975549</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by foodiez @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:47:02 +0800</title>
grades?&lt;/p&gt;
face.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
ff8 will take more than&amp;nbsp;1 week ba.it is difficult to go
hardcore when there is no sch holidays. even with sch hols i dun
think alot of ppl will go hardcore and complete an rpg in one
week.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i got to complete the game only after 5 or 6 years after having
the game lol. i got it in sec sch but only completed it when i was
in uni yr2 last yr.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:47:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975511</guid>
      <author>foodiez</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by stellazio @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:24:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Phoebie:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hey! i'm sort of in the same "dilemma" as you&amp;nbsp;around a decade
ago&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i was&amp;nbsp;a sec&amp;nbsp;3 student in year 2000, and i started
playing FF8 during the later month of 1999, or early 2000 ( i can't
really rmb)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i neglect my studies and my heart is solely&amp;nbsp;into ff8
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i flunk&amp;nbsp;a lot of school grades&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my&amp;nbsp;parents just kept the playstation console away..
(telling us on the pretext of that they've sold the PS console)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it was only in the later month of year 2006, that i got my PS
back &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
grades?&lt;/p&gt;
face.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:24:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975464</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>help! which shop sells Final Fantasy 8 's playstation discs replied by Phoebie @ Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:22:31 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Dudleyboy world:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;wa lao, i rlly love FF8 alot sia.zzz. when i Primary 6 that
time, i complete until disc 2 then my playstation got sold away..
because of PSLE exam... i was so sad la.. now i sec 4 le, i wan
play it again. i now got 3 disc only, fourth disc lost and dont
have a playstation. so i was thinking of downloading it online. FF8
is awesome in terms of strategy required, romance(ESPECIALLY) and
the characters... the love story is simply breathtaking la...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z13A2Mx_Jz0&amp;amp;amp;amp;feature=related"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z13A2Mx_Jz0&amp;amp;feature=related&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i never got to complete the game.. and that was the greatest
regret in my life..&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
hey! i'm sort of in the same "dilemma" as you&amp;nbsp;around a decade
ago&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i was&amp;nbsp;a sec&amp;nbsp;3 student in year 2000, and i started
playing FF8 during the later month of 1999, or early 2000 ( i can't
really rmb)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i neglect my studies and my heart is solely&amp;nbsp;into ff8
&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_redface.gif" alt=
"icon_redface.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i flunk&amp;nbsp;a lot of school grades&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;and&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;my&amp;nbsp;parents just kept the playstation console away..
(telling us on the pretext of that they've sold the PS console)&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it was only in the later month of year 2006, that i got my PS
back &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the link u gave is nice &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_biggrin.gif" alt=
"icon_biggrin.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:22:31 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1286:310277:7975462</guid>
      <author>Phoebie</author>