<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'Ghost Sightings II' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1364/topics/273886</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by nehpyh @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 09:56:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by MooKu:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Last night... after midnight lah, I finished my shower... walked
into my unlit bedroom, and I saw a ghostly figure in my room with
Sadako-ish hair! &lt;img title="Shocked" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt="Shocked" /&gt; I got a
fright and took a step back!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Well ah it was actually just my reflection in the full-length
mirror. &lt;img title="Confused" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_confused.gif" alt="Confused" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/kde-3.5.8/redones/biggrin.png" alt=
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
"biggrin.png" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 09:56:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7979741</guid>
      <author>nehpyh</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by elindra @ Wed, 02 Apr 2008 09:52:20 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Everytime I come into this forum I see a ghost&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 02 Apr 2008 09:52:20 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7979733</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Hello Kitty @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:44:16 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;chey.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;tot got new story.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 13:44:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7943999</guid>
      <author>Hello Kitty</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Mospeada @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:38:16 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by Zarks:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;we are always afraid of unknown... even if the spirit mean no
harm, we auto-triggered to be scared...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;gosh, im sleeping alone tonite.. dun scare me lei&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;beware ....beware of what could be lurking under ur bed...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;u might find ah gui there&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 11:38:16 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7943806</guid>
      <author>Mospeada</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Zarks @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:41:02 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;we are always afraid of unknown... even if the spirit mean no
harm, we auto-triggered to be scared...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;gosh, im sleeping alone tonite.. dun scare me lei&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:41:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7943518</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by pixiedust22 @ Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:20:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hi im new to this forum. new here in general. i think its cool
to talk about ghosts because that keeps us less scared. like this
one time when a dreamt about a guy who held me down the bed and was
just singing and i knew i was awake but i couldnt move until my
brother knocked on my to say it was time for breakfast. creepy.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 18 Mar 2008 09:20:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7943452</guid>
      <author>pixiedust22</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by hondapons @ Wed, 12 Mar 2008 02:14:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_rolleyes.gif" alt=
"icon_rolleyes.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 12 Mar 2008 02:14:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7926315</guid>
      <author>hondapons</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Hello Kitty @ Sun, 09 Mar 2008 08:35:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;no more ghost le ah?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 09 Mar 2008 08:35:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7916921</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by GHoST_18 @ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 19:15:18 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;pai seh&amp;nbsp; pai seh...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;:oops:&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 01 Mar 2008 19:15:18 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7896575</guid>
      <author>GHoST_18</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Hello Kitty @ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 19:01:45 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;eeeeeeeeeeee.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 01 Mar 2008 19:01:45 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7896548</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Detached @ Sat, 01 Mar 2008 10:58:13 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Be warned:&amp;nbsp;preschoolers' grammar, sentence structure and
all.. no time for editing man!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I was a trainee&amp;nbsp;in&amp;nbsp;some signal camp&amp;nbsp;back then and
had a few spooky experiences. Our bunk back then&amp;nbsp;was located
on the fifth level of the accomodations block. My bunk mates were
made up of friends I knew from BMT and so it was almost a party
every night (We stayed up quite late to talk cock and sing
song).&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Throughout the 2 months training, everyone heard something just
before midnight. It could be the sound of heavy chains being
dragged across the corridor (Our bunk only has a row of windows and
it is not by the corridors, so it wasn't possible to actually see
what's going on outside without opening the doors), some rattan
broom being swept across the corridor. Weird sounds, probably our
imagination? Don't be too quick to judge, read on.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There was this once around 2am, my friend and I was chatting at
his bed. And we started hearing the sound of somebody clipping
nails from the first bed which is at the extreme left of the bunk.
We were dazed and looked blankly at each other. And I suggested
that we go take a look...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The two of us crept to bed 1 and we called out "Alv*n.. Alv*n...
are you awake?" There wasn't any response and we could hardly see a
thing, it was pitch black. The sound of the clipping continued and
we rushed for the lights. The sound stopped when the lights were on
and Alv*n was soundly asleep on his bed. Not wanting wake up the
entire bunk, we switched off the lights and went back to bed.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There were countless other incidents... Like the gust of cold
wind my friend felt in an enclosed area... Presence felt and all...
But the following incident takes the cake...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The night I was awfully tired, left my cellphone charging at the
powerpoint and I dozed off. I woke up next morning and saw more
than 10 missed calls from my mom and a text message sent by
her.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;In the exact words: &lt;em&gt;''Son, are you ok? You called home last
night and you were crying. I asked you what's wrong and you hang
up.''&lt;/em&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Naturally,&amp;nbsp;I called my mom and asked her what happened. She
claimed that I called home last night, I was sobbing bitterly and
in between my cries, I was murmuring "mummy.... mummy" that kinda
thing. I denied that I called home and instructed my mom not to
pick up calls if she sees my number flashing after midnight.
Initially, I thought it was my friends playing a prank on me... and
I questioned them... No one admitted to&amp;nbsp;it...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;And the strange thing is 1) Checked the call logs, no calls were
made out&amp;nbsp; 2) I don't save my mom's number in the phone I use
for army.... So how possible it was for someone to dial my mom's
number, cried his heart out and even called out "mummy"?&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sensing something was wrong, I had been more careful - I took
extra effort not to leave my cell phone charging overnight, even
turned it off and locked it up in the locker before bedtime. And my
mom didn't recieve any weird calls after that.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;It was till 2 weeks before our POP, the 2nd episode began. I
couldn't sleep that night and was turning and tossing in bed. And I
started hearing muffled crying of a child coming from the corridor,
I immediately froze. I started to focus on the sound, it got
clearer and was of a child crying... "sob sob... .sob Mummy... sob
sob.. Mummy... sob"&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I remained motionless on my bed until it went away for a long
time before I saw some movement on the bed opposite mine and I
immediately walked over, nudged my friend a little and told him
what I've heard......&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sheeesh... Sheeesh... I'm still wondering what was that...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 01 Mar 2008 10:58:13 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7895920</guid>
      <author>Detached</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by maskedangel @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:18:39 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;well, the phone spoil liao.&lt;br /&gt;
yeah. .&lt;br /&gt;
NPNT, so thats it den&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:18:39 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7875392</guid>
      <author>maskedangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by elindra @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:15:40 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by maskedangel:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;me&amp;nbsp; and my family went to chalet around 4 years back.&lt;br /&gt;
and i was younger back den, and more naive, my cousin and i decided
to try our luck to see ghost. .&lt;br /&gt;
we walk around the chalet premises and took pictures of our
surrounding using our camera hp.&lt;br /&gt;
likearound half an hour later, we wentback to see the pics that we
took. .&lt;br /&gt;
what we get to see are mostly flashes and orbs, prolly becos our
camera suck.&lt;br /&gt;
we told our elder cousin, who was around ten years older than us,
and she scolded us like mad, and made us delete it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so, after the chalet over, i went to sleep over at my cousin place.
We were showing each other the picture taken during the chalet, and
one of the pics had a skeleton face,longhair+white dressing and a
smaller face which look like a toyol. It was meant to be juz the
picture of my baby cousin, age around 2 back den, and it was taken
in the wardrobe of the chalet. . .&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I can say&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;NPNT here &lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:15:40 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7875387</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by maskedangel @ Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:08:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;me&amp;nbsp; and my family went to chalet around 4 years back.&lt;br /&gt;
and i was younger back den, and more naive, my cousin and i decided
to try our luck to see ghost. .&lt;br /&gt;
we walk around the chalet premises and took pictures of our
surrounding using our camera hp.&lt;br /&gt;
likearound half an hour later, we wentback to see the pics that we
took. .&lt;br /&gt;
what we get to see are mostly flashes and orbs, prolly becos our
camera suck.&lt;br /&gt;
we told our elder cousin, who was around ten years older than us,
and she scolded us like mad, and made us delete it.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
so, after the chalet over, i went to sleep over at my cousin place.
We were showing each other the picture taken during the chalet, and
one of the pics had a skeleton face,longhair+white dressing and a
smaller face which look like a toyol. It was meant to be juz the
picture of my baby cousin, age around 2 back den, and it was taken
in the wardrobe of the chalet. . .&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 22 Feb 2008 10:08:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7875376</guid>
      <author>maskedangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Mospeada @ Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:48:02 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by GHoST_18:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i think SgForums is haunted...&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_eek.gif" alt=
"icon_eek.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;span class=""&gt;&lt;span style=
"color: rgb(204, 0, 51);"&gt;&#35265;&#39740;&#21862;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:48:02 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7821253</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by GHoST_18 @ Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:44:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think SgForums is haunted...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:44:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7821239</guid>
      <author>GHoST_18</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Mospeada @ Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:14:51 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;anymore story to share?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Tue, 29 Jan 2008 13:14:51 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7821179</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Hello Kitty @ Fri, 02 Nov 2007 12:52:54 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by jacqn:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;do any of you know Shaw tower( at scotts
road)? the entire 13th floor is not in use. it is pitch dark. four
of us went up there. the lift door opened and we saw only darkness.
our hairs stood up instantly. mos properly due to seeing darkness
lah.&lt;br /&gt;
few years back liao, dont know if is still like that. dont have the
courage to go back there. the car park there is very eerie too.
white colour lighting.. make my hair stands whenever i was there,
especially late at night when we went to watch late night
movies.&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;dat time bf parked his car there ok leh.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
bright leh.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
juz dat no ppl de.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 02 Nov 2007 12:52:54 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7384863</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by jacqn @ Sun, 28 Oct 2007 17:52:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;do any of you know Shaw tower( at scotts road)? the entire 13th
floor is not in use. it is pitch dark. four of us went up there.
the lift door opened and we saw only darkness. our hairs stood up
instantly. mos properly due to seeing darkness lah.&lt;br /&gt;
few years back liao, dont know if is still like that. dont have the
courage to go back there. the car park there is very eerie too.
white colour lighting.. make my hair stands whenever i was there,
especially late at night when we went to watch late night
movies.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 28 Oct 2007 17:52:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7358855</guid>
      <author>jacqn</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by SBS3625D @ Wed, 24 Oct 2007 17:13:32 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Story to share!&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I was painting the wall outside the room with my friends until
evening and then we decided to take 5. We off all the lights inside
the room and went to sleep. The room was pitch black, cannot even
see your hand.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Anyway, I wanted to zhi xiao my friends, so I made my way slowly in
the dark to the adjoining room which is at the other side, through
the door connecting both rooms. The other room was also
pitch-black, but there was no one inside.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I went inside and then I sat inside to wait for my friends to find
me missing. (Okay, I'm bloody childish, I know.) 5 min later, I
swore I felt something creeping up onto me. I dismissed it as my
imagination going mad because of the dark.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
And then I had "spider-senses". I don't know how to describe it.
It's like the dark suddenly flashed gray in sets. And the
accompanying "eee" in your ears become louder in sync. AND THEN I
started hearing footsteps coming in my direction. Call me
disoriented and confused, but I'm darned sure the noise was coming
in the opposite direction I had come from.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
I freaked out and started walking back, using hands to feel my way
and then I yelled for the lights to be switched on. It came on and
I got a nice screwing from my friends.&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Make what you will of this story. This is my nearest encounter to
date of the other world and I don't want another encounter like
this.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 24 Oct 2007 17:13:32 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7336603</guid>
      <author>SBS3625D</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Hello Kitty @ Mon, 15 Oct 2007 08:13:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;ghosts on vacation ah?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 15 Oct 2007 08:13:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7283380</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by SBS3625D @ Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:20:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Aiyah we all also ask why CDA dont play safe just on.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
But the fact is CDA got nothing that is secret, nor is it really a
sensitive place. That's what my instructor say lor.....want to ask
more cannot because next thing was don the stupid equipments again
and the face mask and all the shit.&lt;img title="Mad" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mad.gif" alt="Mad" /&gt; Total around
15kg.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
At the end of it, you think you still got energy ask? &lt;img title=
"Laughing" src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
Heng the course only 3 days.....tiring like hell.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 14 Oct 2007 21:20:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7280619</guid>
      <author>SBS3625D</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Croaking_Toad @ Thu, 11 Oct 2007 16:30:47 +0800</title>
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by SBS3625D:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;Last time I went civil defence academy for
fire-fighting training.&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
CDA was surrounded by CCK Cemetry. The nearest grave being
something like 2m away from the fence. I always point my fire hose
there.&lt;img title="Laughing" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="Laughing" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
We noticed that there were CCTV cameras mounted on the fence. But
they were not switched on. We asked and the instructor told us that
they kept seeing things beyond the fence, so they stopped using the
cameras. &lt;img title="Twisted Evil" src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_twisted.gif" alt=
"Twisted Evil" /&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Cool, did the instructor ever showed you the recordings?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Thu, 11 Oct 2007 16:30:47 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7264362</guid>
      <author>Croaking_Toad</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by elindra @ Wed, 10 Oct 2007 14:00:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=
"http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=244721&amp;amp;page=0"
rel=
"nofollow"&gt;http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&amp;amp;thread_id=244721&amp;amp;page=0&lt;/a&gt;&lt;br /&gt;

&lt;br /&gt;
Another interesting old thread&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 10 Oct 2007 14:00:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7257251</guid>
      <author>elindra</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Ghost Sightings II replied by Zarks @ Mon, 08 Oct 2007 12:26:28 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i think i know why la..&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
that thing sure everynight wave hand to the guy thru camera
lol....&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
hmmm.. might be lol...&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Mon, 08 Oct 2007 12:26:28 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:1364:273886:7246504</guid>
      <author>Zarks</author>
    </item>
  </channel>